Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Akron, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

I love these square chair pads. They look exactly like they are pictured in the advertisement. The foam was very thick and the cushions are extremely comfortable to sit on. The fabric is great. I would highly recommend these to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was perfect and the feel was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Product feel apart within a matter of months. One cushion's tie back snapped within one month. Wouldn't purchase again nor recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Chair Pads
 from Somers NY,  Feb 20, 2014

product arrived on schedule and were just as pictured online. they are comfortable and add to the kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure waste
 from NYC,  May 11, 2013

The cushions are TINY! As in should be in a doll's house. Save yourself the money and go to *** and get the same cheap quality for way less. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Meh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These where very small... Even with description.. I returned them

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2015

Within a week the ties ripped off from the cushions. I now have foam sticking out of the ripped area. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

These cushions are poorly made. The strings tore in the first week of use and after a couple of days the stitch fell apart too. The cushions seem like a good deal but are poorly made and I returned them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square Chair Pads
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Dec 27, 2014

After just 2 uses, the ties ripped out of 4 of 6 pads. The pads fit perfectly in my chairs. I could fix them but know it will just continue to happen. I am sure it will happen to the remainder of the pads as well. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square chair pads
 from Eugene Oregon,  Sep 17, 2014

I was impressed with the timely manner in which the product was delivered. they looked exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for set of chair pads
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Good quality pads with adequate length of ties. Color was as stated. Pads are smaller than others I have purchased and they just about cover the seat of kitchen chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 3, 2014

Plenty of bang for the buck here. Well constructed. No shabby materials or workmanship. Just firm enough/just squishy enough. (Using on casual dining chairs.) Tasteful color. Love the textured fabric. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Stroudsberg PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Much more beautiful in person than the picture shows. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Chair Pads
 from Louisiana,  Nov 9, 2013

these chair pads DO NOT stay in place-they are hard to sit on (wait-they are very cushy) but what I mean is it's hard to sit yourself on the paid cause it slips & slides all over the chair AND they are so small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square chair pads
 from MA,  Aug 10, 2013

These chair pads perfectly match the colors in my kitchen/dining room. They are a bit smaller than expected, but overall, great !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit smaller than I expected, but overall, great !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poor it was the wrong size and I was charged for returning the items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made but way too small
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was incorrect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Chair pads
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2013

The chair pads are great, exactly as described and very flattering, a very neutral colour that will go with anything. Very comfortable to sit on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, fits chair just right, a very neutral colour
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

These cushions are very small, too small for a good size dining chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was very excited when I received these cushions. The color is spot on (the Mineral is the beautiful pale blue shown, with subtle lines of beige running through it) and the fabric looks to be of higher-quality then what I paid. Initially, the cushions were very fluffy, which made them a bit too small for my chairs. After about a week though, the fill started to flatten out, making the cushions fit the chairs better. Unfortunately, this was at the expense of some comfort. Cushions still look great though.I would not hesitate to by them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric texture looks high end, but cushioning is lacking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal and look nice on Chairs!
 from WI,  Mar 29, 2013

These chair pads fit real nice and provide cushion. They also have stayed tied on the chairs securely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes color is brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid chair pads
 from san jose, ca,  Jan 22, 2013

they are comfy and small enough to fit ok on small **** dining chairs. good padding, ties in back. above average looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i thought the seafoam would be more blue than green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? find althought the color was not accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought