Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Akron, Ohio,  Dec 29, 2012

I love these square chair pads. They look exactly like they are pictured in the advertisement. The foam was very thick and the cushions are extremely comfortable to sit on. The fabric is great. I would highly recommend these to my friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was perfect and the feel was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2014

Product feel apart within a matter of months. One cushion's tie back snapped within one month. Wouldn't purchase again nor recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Chair Pads
 from Somers NY,  Feb 20, 2014

product arrived on schedule and were just as pictured online. they are comfortable and add to the kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure waste
 from NYC,  May 11, 2013

The cushions are TINY! As in should be in a doll's house. Save yourself the money and go to *** and get the same cheap quality for way less. Very dissapointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Meh.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Chair Pads (Set of 4)
 from Idaho,  Feb 2, 2013

These where very small... Even with description.. I returned them

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Aug 20, 2015

not exactly what I was looking for but it will suffice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jun 17, 2015

I have had to repair them so many times,the ties come off so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was right...comfort wasn't
 May 30, 2015

I was happy with the size and shape of these cushions. They were attractive and seemingly well made. Unfortunately, they were horribly uncomfortable. At this small scale, the deep tufting made it feel lumpy and uneven. Regrettably, I had to send these back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought these because the size was right for my odd-sized kitchen chairs. They are nice and full, and I loved the fabric - but it is too thin for chairs, and the ties pulled off from the cushions within minutes of sitting down. I stitched them back on the corners, but the fabric itself is not tightly enough woven to withstand the pulling that goes along with people getting up and down out of the chairs. I do like the size and color though. I will probably have to recover them with sturdier fabric in order to tie them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but cheap
 Mar 27, 2015

Good price and cushy, but the seams and ties tore quickly from light daily use. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have believed reviews
 Mar 24, 2015

I've loved the 4 or 5 items I've ordered from Overstock over the past year. This is the only purchase I regret. Yes, the cushions were really small, like I giggled, but then thought with some "weight" on them they'd flatten out a bit and it wasn't worth returning. Then my son scooted up in his chair and the tie ripped right off, with the stuffing coming out. That was on the 2nd day I had them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 Feb 10, 2015

The pads are very comfortable but the picture is misleading. I thought they would cover the chair seat but they are about 2 inches short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest...
 Feb 5, 2015

I was a bit disappointed in the size. They were smaller than most found in stores. I also had to sew one of the tie backs on because it was hanging by a thread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2015

Within a week the ties ripped off from the cushions. I now have foam sticking out of the ripped area. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 6, 2015

These cushions are poorly made. The strings tore in the first week of use and after a couple of days the stitch fell apart too. The cushions seem like a good deal but are poorly made and I returned them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square Chair Pads
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Dec 27, 2014

After just 2 uses, the ties ripped out of 4 of 6 pads. The pads fit perfectly in my chairs. I could fix them but know it will just continue to happen. I am sure it will happen to the remainder of the pads as well. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square chair pads
 from Eugene Oregon,  Sep 17, 2014

I was impressed with the timely manner in which the product was delivered. they looked exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for set of chair pads
 from Long Island NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Good quality pads with adequate length of ties. Color was as stated. Pads are smaller than others I have purchased and they just about cover the seat of kitchen chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 3, 2014

Plenty of bang for the buck here. Well constructed. No shabby materials or workmanship. Just firm enough/just squishy enough. (Using on casual dining chairs.) Tasteful color. Love the textured fabric. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Stroudsberg PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Much more beautiful in person than the picture shows. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought