Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I was leary about ordering pillows for my couch but couldn't find anything in the stores around town that I liked and were "stuffed" enough for the price. These pillows are beautiful! The color is even more rich than the pictures and I've gotten several compliments on them from friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I was not "Wow'ed" with these pillows at all. They're shiney and material feels cheap. I actually found much better pillows for a better price at discount home good stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Danville, Indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

The pillows really set off the color of our new sofa. Love them! The next time we need decorative pillows, we're going to O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2011

These pillows looked as expected and are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Buyer
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I thought my sister would love these pillows because she had a room decorated with these colors. So of course she loved them and uses them on her brown sofa. I would buy from this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from MO,  Sep 10, 2011

Pillows arrived shortly after ordered. They were better in person than on the website. Color matched perfectly quilt set I had previously ordered. Bright colors and brought a sense of whimsy to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice materials, very bright and colorful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are beautiful.
 from Houghton Lake, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

These pillows are beautiful and a great addition to my others in my family room. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Additions to the Sofa
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 21, 2011

The Champagne color is a hint brighter than the description, but these are still just what I was expecting. There were a few threads that needed to be trimmed along the seams, but overall a good product. The geometric pattern goes well with our moss green mid-century sofa. A nice addition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Champagne color was true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall, but a few loose threads on the seams.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate, at least for the color I purchased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Decorative Pillows
 from Pueblo,Co decorated home in Denver,Co,  Aug 20, 2011

I also used these pillows to decorate someone else's home,the style was right but the color was off,she kept them because she loved them,but they didn't work for what I had in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color comparision wasn't great with these pillows,background much more aqua than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the description of the color,everything else was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows
 from Windermere, FL,  Aug 17, 2011

These pillows are Awesome!! Excellent quality for the the price and the colors are true to the picture on the website. Love Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality - super fast delivery!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

I have always been pleased with the quality, price and fast shipping/delivery from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair - I had to return the product only for color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these - the color is wrong
 from IL,  Jul 27, 2011

The photo and description of the blue pillow does not match the actual color. The pillows are green NOT blue. I returned the pillows and was charged a fee despite the description not matching the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not match and Overstock charged me to return them despite the fact that the item did not match what they advertised!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all close in color. The blue pillows are more green than blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Camano Island, Washington,  Jul 7, 2011

These look gorgeous as an addition to my Queen comforter set (Fern). I thought it would clash as originally I thought the comforter set had a black stripe (and it wasn't). However, it "pops" and makes a nice contrast on my guest bed. Again, lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what you show on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jun 15, 2011

Looking a long time for pillows of this color and style and very happy to say I found them at Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Wiscosnin,  Apr 21, 2011

Perfect Size. Very good quality of fabric. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply Made
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 13, 2011

These pillows are poorly sewn. When I took them out of the box, stuffing was coming out of an open seam on one corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 8, 2011

These pillows are nice and plump. The fabric helps the color look rich and expensive. I bought the chocolate brown ones, and will definitely be buying another pair once I can decide which other color I want!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them.
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 31, 2011

I've purchased many items from Overstock and have been pleased with each purchase. The pillows are nice. Not cheap looking at all. Had to purchase a comforter set to match the pillows. Love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already Flat
 from south dakota,  Mar 2, 2011

I purchased 4 of these 18 in. pillows and they do match my living room decor very nicely. My problem is that they have already gone flat and the material is very rough and scratchy. I have tried to fluff them back up, but to no avail. The size says 18 in. but in reality mine are only about 16 in since they are so flat.I plan on keeping them only because I cannot afford to buy 4 more at this time. I got these on sale and thought myself really lucky but I was wrong!!! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2011

The colors are true to the picture. I purchased the chocolate and they are beautiful. They are well made and they look perfect in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought