Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison Pillows 18 -inch ( set of 2 )
 from Pittsburgh area Pa.,  Mar 2, 2014

Received the lovely pillows...BUT I had ordered them before I moved....received a housewarming gift of a huge painting for my sofa..lovely pastels,..The pillows.had colors that did not work in with the art...So had to return them..... will be selecting another pair from the company ...I ordered other merchandise from them and was completely satisfied ..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are AMAZING!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jan 15, 2014

My pillows are a perfect match for my living room decor. The quality is great and the colors are so beautiful. I will recommend these pillows to anyone who is looking for a pop of color to make there room noticeable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this set of 2 pillows. Worth the price, they are top stitched...nice looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Contemporary
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Oct 10, 2013

Very expensive looking. A great value for the money. Design is very contemporary and "pops" on my leather sectional. Color is just as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Aug 11, 2013

The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design but not sure about quality
 from Washington, D.C..,  Apr 24, 2013

I was looking for sofa pillows with a geometric design. These caught my eye. The price was good, but I expect I will be looking to replace them in the not too distant future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the ivory color. Color was pretty close to what was depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seam pulling apart on one of the pillows. The other one is starting to lose its fullness after a couple weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

I have a black leather sofa and procrastinate a lot about decorative pillows.. Saw these and decided to try them. I'm glad I did. The look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchase both Black & Red Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Decorative Pillows
 from Monroe, LA,  Feb 16, 2013

These pillows were a bit firmer than I expected. I wanted pillows that looked good on my living room couch, but I would also use to lay my head on. They are very, VERY full pillows and make it a little difficult to lay on. But they are pretty and very well put together. Not cheap at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Plush
 from University Park, IL,  Feb 14, 2013

These pillows give solid color sofas and bedding a POP. They are plush and the material is of top quality. They are also good for resting your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precise color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Blue Pillows
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I was super excited about these pillows, but they look nothing like the spa blue color online. They were almost sort of green. They were very, very strange. They did seem to be well made, but the color was totally off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison pillows
 from NE Iowa,  Dec 12, 2012

They are overstuffed, hard stiff. They are useful only to put on your lap when sitting In chair to hold up tray, computer, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Southgate, MI,  Sep 3, 2012

I happened to spot this pillows on Overstock and since I have the exact wallpaper, I had to purchase the pillows. The pillows did not disappoint. They are beautiful. The material is excellent quality and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow review
 from DE,  Jul 15, 2012

Love the size and color. Looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 5, 2012

Pillows look a bit shinier than the picture but a good, solid bargain for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I was leary about ordering pillows for my couch but couldn't find anything in the stores around town that I liked and were "stuffed" enough for the price. These pillows are beautiful! The color is even more rich than the pictures and I've gotten several compliments on them from friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I was not "Wow'ed" with these pillows at all. They're shiney and material feels cheap. I actually found much better pillows for a better price at discount home good stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Danville, Indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

The pillows really set off the color of our new sofa. Love them! The next time we need decorative pillows, we're going to O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2011

These pillows looked as expected and are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Buyer
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I thought my sister would love these pillows because she had a room decorated with these colors. So of course she loved them and uses them on her brown sofa. I would buy from this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top