Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 May 24, 2015

Nice decorative pillows for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 May 17, 2015

I bought these pillows along with the set of Sherry Kline Metro Taupe Boudoir Pillows and the Dominion Cream Area Rug for the living room for Mother's Day. Let me start by saying I looked on ******* first because I had seen the commercials and thought that they were actually cheaper than others. No! Not even close!(Keep in mind that I am only comparing the two websites on these pillows.) For this same exact pillow it is $**.** on ***** an not even for a set of two. On Overstock I got them as a set of two for around $**. Anyways, the pillows are very nice and stylish. They are made of great quality and don't feel cheap when you are to hold them or lay back on them. These pillows add color to the living room and the couch for a more stylish living room. GREAT DEAL! I would buy again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good...
 May 16, 2015

Looks are great. Good for decoration and I'll leave it at that. HUGE aggrivating tags and not comfortable to lay your head on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 May 9, 2015

Look great. Do retain dust and hairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow.
 May 5, 2015

Beautiful design and color. Hold shape, very sturdy. Only gave a 4 since they do collect white lint very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pillows!
 Apr 22, 2015

Nice quality for the money. The pillows (blue) were true to color pictured. Look great on my dark brown sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought these for me for my Christmas gift from my husband. They are gorgeous and on my couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors that Bling!!
 Apr 21, 2015

These colors brighten up our "Bermuda Room" as we have light blue paint with a chocolate pull out couch/bed. We also have our favorite pics of Bermuda on the walls and these colors just add so much life to the room! I'm thinking of purchasing the window scarf which matches it as well!! If one is in a somber mood, just look at these colors and it brings life to the soul! They are absolutely gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My lovely darlings!...
 Apr 11, 2015

I'm obsessed of people laying on them I became crazy the colors are pumping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 10, 2015

Beautiful and well-made. Embroidery is faultless. Would absolutely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The finishing touch
 Apr 6, 2015

Got these in black for my son's master bedroom - they finished off the look perfectly - nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 29, 2015

They look great in my bedroom, offsets all the white I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow set
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice pillows. They are a little stiff and often slide off the couch. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaela J. *********
 Mar 20, 2015

Just LOVE these pillows!!!! The black ones look fantastic with the aqua slipcover! A pair of the champagne pillows are en route, and I am planning on getting the spa blue set as soon as it comes back into stock. May also get the chocolate and am looking at possibly getting a set of the coordinating drapes; just can't decide on the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhonda
 Mar 19, 2015

I was very happy with these pillows, I purchased the matching window curtains to update my living room and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Pillows
 Mar 18, 2015

Love the pillows. They match the curtains I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Got them in brown. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Mar 6, 2015

These are very nice pillows, but the quality was off a bit -- the seams were not quite straight, and theads were hanging. But I am keeping them because they fit into my retro-space age theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

Lovely period design pillows. The design on the pillow is machine embroidered and makes for a very stylish addition to most living rooms. They come in a great variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 21, 2015

I did have to return them reluctantly because the color was not right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought