Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison square pillow
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows in black. They are much nicer than expected. They stand out on my couches. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 17, 2014

Love them They go very well with my leather couched! Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice looking pillows
 from Boston,  Nov 14, 2014

Just received pillows, so can't review on overall quality, but, these pillows look fantastic. Very full and large. They are a little shinier than I thought they'd be, but works well for my needs. I purchased the blue ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Montana,  Oct 23, 2014

I ordered this in the teal blue. The color is bright and the contrast of the brown and navy geometric designs is striking. It's the perfect size to tuck in the back of a chair for lumbar support. Doesn't seem to wrinkle either. I think the price was great and the design too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch pillows
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like these pillows however, they were a little lighter than I thought. I am using them anyway. great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison 18 inch square pillows.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Color was true to picture and they are perfect accessory for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 26, 2014

Just received these pillows today. Quality is awesome and color is perfect. They are exactly what I was wanting and the price was great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds Great Color
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I needed a pop of color on my gray sofa, this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful throw pillows for my sofa.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful throw pillows for my sofa which also provide back support in nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
even nicer than I expected!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

I thought these would look good on my couch, colorwise and stylewise, but the lustrous fabric made it even nicer than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Morehead City, NC,  Jun 15, 2014

Love these accent pillows! The color is vivd and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 13, 2014

Great pair of pillows -- got two for what you'd usually pay for one. Nice, fluffy, well-crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very elegant looking.
 from Rochester hills, mi,  May 23, 2014

These pillows are very elegant looking and true to their colors. They look good on my white leather sofa set. I have two accent chairs with similar pattern and color as the pillows and it look like a set. Beautiful arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

They are beautiful and ad to the decor in our family room....great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from kansas,  Apr 30, 2014

Great color with beautiful accent colors. Great quality! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these pillows in three different colors and they come as a pair. The pattern choice is cute and the style is a plus as well. Definitely plush and firm. I have them placed on top of my espresso storage benched in my bedroom. I can't tell you how awesome they look and still smiling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Mar 16, 2014

Very nice pillows match my decor very nicely,true to color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Pillows 18 -inch ( set of 2 )
 from Pittsburgh area Pa.,  Mar 2, 2014

Received the lovely pillows...BUT I had ordered them before I moved....received a housewarming gift of a huge painting for my sofa..lovely pastels,..The pillows.had colors that did not work in with the art...So had to return them..... will be selecting another pair from the company ...I ordered other merchandise from them and was completely satisfied ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are AMAZING!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jan 15, 2014

My pillows are a perfect match for my living room decor. The quality is great and the colors are so beautiful. I will recommend these pillows to anyone who is looking for a pop of color to make there room noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this set of 2 pillows. Worth the price, they are top stitched...nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought