Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Spa Blue Pillows
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I was super excited about these pillows, but they look nothing like the spa blue color online. They were almost sort of green. They were very, very strange. They did seem to be well made, but the color was totally off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison pillows
 from NE Iowa,  Dec 12, 2012

They are overstuffed, hard stiff. They are useful only to put on your lap when sitting In chair to hold up tray, computer, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Southgate, MI,  Sep 3, 2012

I happened to spot this pillows on Overstock and since I have the exact wallpaper, I had to purchase the pillows. The pillows did not disappoint. They are beautiful. The material is excellent quality and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow review
 from DE,  Jul 15, 2012

Love the size and color. Looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 5, 2012

Pillows look a bit shinier than the picture but a good, solid bargain for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I was leary about ordering pillows for my couch but couldn't find anything in the stores around town that I liked and were "stuffed" enough for the price. These pillows are beautiful! The color is even more rich than the pictures and I've gotten several compliments on them from friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I was not "Wow'ed" with these pillows at all. They're shiney and material feels cheap. I actually found much better pillows for a better price at discount home good stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Danville, Indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

The pillows really set off the color of our new sofa. Love them! The next time we need decorative pillows, we're going to O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2011

These pillows looked as expected and are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Buyer
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I thought my sister would love these pillows because she had a room decorated with these colors. So of course she loved them and uses them on her brown sofa. I would buy from this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Graham, WA,  Oct 1, 2011

I bought these pillows to go on an off-white futon. It needed a bit of color! The pillows are just beautiful, plump and shiny. I love them, and the price was great, too. The pattern is unique and the colors would go with many decors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice plump, shiny, lovely pillows
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from MO,  Sep 10, 2011

Pillows arrived shortly after ordered. They were better in person than on the website. Color matched perfectly quilt set I had previously ordered. Bright colors and brought a sense of whimsy to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice materials, very bright and colorful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described on website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are beautiful.
 from Houghton Lake, Michigan,  Aug 26, 2011

These pillows are beautiful and a great addition to my others in my family room. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Additions to the Sofa
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 21, 2011

The Champagne color is a hint brighter than the description, but these are still just what I was expecting. There were a few threads that needed to be trimmed along the seams, but overall a good product. The geometric pattern goes well with our moss green mid-century sofa. A nice addition!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Champagne color was true to the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality overall, but a few loose threads on the seams.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate, at least for the color I purchased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Decorative Pillows
 from Pueblo,Co decorated home in Denver,Co,  Aug 20, 2011

I also used these pillows to decorate someone else's home,the style was right but the color was off,she kept them because she loved them,but they didn't work for what I had in mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color comparision wasn't great with these pillows,background much more aqua than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except for the description of the color,everything else was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows
 from Windermere, FL,  Aug 17, 2011

These pillows are Awesome!! Excellent quality for the the price and the colors are true to the picture on the website. Love Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality - super fast delivery!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 17, 2011

I have always been pleased with the quality, price and fast shipping/delivery from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair - I had to return the product only for color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these - the color is wrong
 from IL,  Jul 27, 2011

The photo and description of the blue pillow does not match the actual color. The pillows are green NOT blue. I returned the pillows and was charged a fee despite the description not matching the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not match and Overstock charged me to return them despite the fact that the item did not match what they advertised!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all close in color. The blue pillows are more green than blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top