Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My lovely darlings!...
 Apr 11, 2015

I'm obsessed of people laying on them I became crazy the colors are pumping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 10, 2015

Beautiful and well-made. Embroidery is faultless. Would absolutely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The finishing touch
 Apr 6, 2015

Got these in black for my son's master bedroom - they finished off the look perfectly - nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 29, 2015

They look great in my bedroom, offsets all the white I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow set
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice pillows. They are a little stiff and often slide off the couch. Pretty colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaela J. *********
 Mar 20, 2015

Just LOVE these pillows!!!! The black ones look fantastic with the aqua slipcover! A pair of the champagne pillows are en route, and I am planning on getting the spa blue set as soon as it comes back into stock. May also get the chocolate and am looking at possibly getting a set of the coordinating drapes; just can't decide on the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rhonda
 Mar 19, 2015

I was very happy with these pillows, I purchased the matching window curtains to update my living room and it looks wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Square Pillows
 Mar 18, 2015

Love the pillows. They match the curtains I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 14, 2015

Got them in brown. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Mar 6, 2015

These are very nice pillows, but the quality was off a bit -- the seams were not quite straight, and theads were hanging. But I am keeping them because they fit into my retro-space age theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Kurt Cybulski
 Mar 4, 2015

Lovely period design pillows. The design on the pillow is machine embroidered and makes for a very stylish addition to most living rooms. They come in a great variety of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 21, 2015

I did have to return them reluctantly because the color was not right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color perfect match
 Feb 16, 2015

Just going to use as decorator pillows...so they don't have to hold up to any abuse...just continue to look pretty...and they are!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little pricey
 Jan 27, 2015

Nice bought for Livingroom. My dog loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 Jan 15, 2015

Very disappointed with colors. Could not see the brown on line. Blue is a beautiful shade. I returned the pillows due to the brown color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kind of shiny
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 28, 2014

Basically they are kind of shiny and ugly. The colors are nice but the shininess and texture definitely do not go in my house. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison square pillow
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 27, 2014

I ordered 2 sets of these pillows in black. They are much nicer than expected. They stand out on my couches. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice colors
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 17, 2014

Love them They go very well with my leather couched! Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice looking pillows
 from Boston,  Nov 14, 2014

Just received pillows, so can't review on overall quality, but, these pillows look fantastic. Very full and large. They are a little shinier than I thought they'd be, but works well for my needs. I purchased the blue ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Montana,  Oct 23, 2014

I ordered this in the teal blue. The color is bright and the contrast of the brown and navy geometric designs is striking. It's the perfect size to tuck in the back of a chair for lumbar support. Doesn't seem to wrinkle either. I think the price was great and the design too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought