Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Contemporary
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Oct 10, 2013

Very expensive looking. A great value for the money. Design is very contemporary and "pops" on my leather sectional. Color is just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Aug 11, 2013

The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design but not sure about quality
 from Washington, D.C..,  Apr 24, 2013

I was looking for sofa pillows with a geometric design. These caught my eye. The price was good, but I expect I will be looking to replace them in the not too distant future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the ivory color. Color was pretty close to what was depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seam pulling apart on one of the pillows. The other one is starting to lose its fullness after a couple weeks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Washington DC,  Mar 22, 2013

I have a black leather sofa and procrastinate a lot about decorative pillows.. Saw these and decided to try them. I'm glad I did. The look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchase both Black & Red Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Decorative Pillows
 from Monroe, LA,  Feb 16, 2013

These pillows were a bit firmer than I expected. I wanted pillows that looked good on my living room couch, but I would also use to lay my head on. They are very, VERY full pillows and make it a little difficult to lay on. But they are pretty and very well put together. Not cheap at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and Plush
 from University Park, IL,  Feb 14, 2013

These pillows give solid color sofas and bedding a POP. They are plush and the material is of top quality. They are also good for resting your feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? precise color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Blue Pillows
 from Ohio,  Feb 11, 2013

I was super excited about these pillows, but they look nothing like the spa blue color online. They were almost sort of green. They were very, very strange. They did seem to be well made, but the color was totally off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison pillows
 from NE Iowa,  Dec 12, 2012

They are overstuffed, hard stiff. They are useful only to put on your lap when sitting In chair to hold up tray, computer, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Southgate, MI,  Sep 3, 2012

I happened to spot this pillows on Overstock and since I have the exact wallpaper, I had to purchase the pillows. The pillows did not disappoint. They are beautiful. The material is excellent quality and I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow review
 from DE,  Jul 15, 2012

Love the size and color. Looks great in my living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 5, 2012

Pillows look a bit shinier than the picture but a good, solid bargain for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2012

I was leary about ordering pillows for my couch but couldn't find anything in the stores around town that I liked and were "stuffed" enough for the price. These pillows are beautiful! The color is even more rich than the pictures and I've gotten several compliments on them from friends and family!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great
 from NY,  Feb 7, 2012

I was not "Wow'ed" with these pillows at all. They're shiney and material feels cheap. I actually found much better pillows for a better price at discount home good stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Danville, Indiana,  Jan 18, 2012

The pillows really set off the color of our new sofa. Love them! The next time we need decorative pillows, we're going to O.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillows
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2011

These pillows looked as expected and are a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Time Buyer
 from White Plains, NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I thought my sister would love these pillows because she had a room decorated with these colors. So of course she loved them and uses them on her brown sofa. I would buy from this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 59 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought