Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 7, 2011

This product is ok. I received it with a disappointment with the color. I was thinking Iím getting spa blue but the actual color was light green and has nothing to do with blue. The finish of the product was not that great. All over, itís ok product if you donít really care about the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not that great finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The major problem was the color. The true color was more or green rather blue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

There's no way around it, after a few months they falling apart a bit. The seams on two of the four I bought are coming out. They would otherwise have been great but now I worry when I will need to stitch them back closed and I just shouldn't have to do that so soon after buying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice pillows
 from ND,  Dec 25, 2013

Pillows go well with the other pillow I bought. I like that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great pillows
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Very Nice looking pillows
 from Boston,  Nov 14, 2014

Just received pillows, so can't review on overall quality, but, these pillows look fantastic. Very full and large. They are a little shinier than I thought they'd be, but works well for my needs. I purchased the blue ones.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Color
 from Montana,  Oct 23, 2014

I ordered this in the teal blue. The color is bright and the contrast of the brown and navy geometric designs is striking. It's the perfect size to tuck in the back of a chair for lumbar support. Doesn't seem to wrinkle either. I think the price was great and the design too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Couch pillows
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

I really like these pillows however, they were a little lighter than I thought. I am using them anyway. great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Madison 18 inch square pillows.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 3, 2014

Color was true to picture and they are perfect accessory for my family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Awesome pillows
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 26, 2014

Just received these pillows today. Quality is awesome and color is perfect. They are exactly what I was wanting and the price was great too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Adds Great Color
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I needed a pop of color on my gray sofa, this was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful throw pillows for my sofa.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful throw pillows for my sofa which also provide back support in nice fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
even nicer than I expected!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

I thought these would look good on my couch, colorwise and stylewise, but the lustrous fabric made it even nicer than I expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great deal!
 from Morehead City, NC,  Jun 15, 2014

Love these accent pillows! The color is vivd and the quality is great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
What a value!!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 13, 2014

Great pair of pillows -- got two for what you'd usually pay for one. Nice, fluffy, well-crafted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These pillows are very elegant looking.
 from Rochester hills, mi,  May 23, 2014

These pillows are very elegant looking and true to their colors. They look good on my white leather sofa set. I have two accent chairs with similar pattern and color as the pillows and it look like a set. Beautiful arrangement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
love them
 from nevada,  May 20, 2014

They are beautiful and ad to the decor in our family room....great quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from kansas,  Apr 30, 2014

Great color with beautiful accent colors. Great quality! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice pillows
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased these pillows in three different colors and they come as a pair. The pattern choice is cute and the style is a plus as well. Definitely plush and firm. I have them placed on top of my espresso storage benched in my bedroom. I can't tell you how awesome they look and still smiling!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top