Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 7, 2011

This product is ok. I received it with a disappointment with the color. I was thinking I’m getting spa blue but the actual color was light green and has nothing to do with blue. The finish of the product was not that great. All over, it’s ok product if you don’t really care about the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not that great finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The major problem was the color. The true color was more or green rather blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows, soft and comfortable good design
 from Austin,  Jul 5, 2012

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

There's no way around it, after a few months they falling apart a bit. The seams on two of the four I bought are coming out. They would otherwise have been great but now I worry when I will need to stitch them back closed and I just shouldn't have to do that so soon after buying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from ND,  Dec 25, 2013

Pillows go well with the other pillow I bought. I like that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Aug 11, 2013

The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 24, 2016

These pillows are perfect on our bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Apr 9, 2016

I like it, I like it, there's your 25 character review. And that's why I will no longer give reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 22, 2016

Always a challenge for me when I'm looking for just the right color. These are lovely and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 Feb 10, 2016

High quality, good colors with high sheen that makes them always look clean and new. Only complaint is that it's a bit too hard and poofy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative Pillows
 Jan 31, 2016

Great price! Look great on my navy blue couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow set
 Jan 19, 2016

I received these very promptly and they are somewhat firm but otherwise quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decorative Pillow Set
 Jan 4, 2016

Ordered as a gift. They matched her furniture. She was very pleased with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VA move
 Dec 12, 2015

Colors are true to the picture. They are well made and a nice accent to the other colors that I have in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Nov 25, 2015

i love pillows - how ever they had go my cat were to attached to them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss pumpkin369
 Oct 28, 2015

love the color for my bedroom pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Sep 26, 2015

The material is silk and good quality. The brown color that I bought is exactly as shown in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 Aug 20, 2015

I have received so many compliments on thes pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought