Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 from Joliet, IL,  Jul 7, 2011

This product is ok. I received it with a disappointment with the color. I was thinking I’m getting spa blue but the actual color was light green and has nothing to do with blue. The finish of the product was not that great. All over, it’s ok product if you don’t really care about the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok, not that great finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The major problem was the color. The true color was more or green rather blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
falling apart
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

There's no way around it, after a few months they falling apart a bit. The seams on two of the four I bought are coming out. They would otherwise have been great but now I worry when I will need to stitch them back closed and I just shouldn't have to do that so soon after buying them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 from ND,  Dec 25, 2013

Pillows go well with the other pillow I bought. I like that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory
 from Cleveland oh,  Oct 6, 2013

Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Walnut Creek, Ca,  Aug 11, 2013

The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2013

The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 from Aiea, HI,  Nov 10, 2011

These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors match very well with online pics.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, good stitching, plenty of filling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 May 24, 2015

Nice decorative pillows for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 May 17, 2015

I bought these pillows along with the set of Sherry Kline Metro Taupe Boudoir Pillows and the Dominion Cream Area Rug for the living room for Mother's Day. Let me start by saying I looked on ******* first because I had seen the commercials and thought that they were actually cheaper than others. No! Not even close!(Keep in mind that I am only comparing the two websites on these pillows.) For this same exact pillow it is $**.** on ***** an not even for a set of two. On Overstock I got them as a set of two for around $**. Anyways, the pillows are very nice and stylish. They are made of great quality and don't feel cheap when you are to hold them or lay back on them. These pillows add color to the living room and the couch for a more stylish living room. GREAT DEAL! I would buy again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good...
 May 16, 2015

Looks are great. Good for decoration and I'll leave it at that. HUGE aggrivating tags and not comfortable to lay your head on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great.
 May 9, 2015

Look great. Do retain dust and hairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow.
 May 5, 2015

Beautiful design and color. Hold shape, very sturdy. Only gave a 4 since they do collect white lint very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pillows!
 Apr 22, 2015

Nice quality for the money. The pillows (blue) were true to color pictured. Look great on my dark brown sofa!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and stylish
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought these for me for my Christmas gift from my husband. They are gorgeous and on my couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These colors brighten up our "Bermuda Room" as we have light blue paint with a chocolate pull out couch/bed. We also have our favorite pics of Bermuda on the walls and these colors just add so much life to the room! I'm thinking of purchasing the window scarf which matches it as well!! If one is in a somber mood, just look at these colors and it brings life to the soul! They are absolutely gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm obsessed of people laying on them I became crazy the colors are pumping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Apr 10, 2015

Beautiful and well-made. Embroidery is faultless. Would absolutely purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got these in black for my son's master bedroom - they finished off the look perfectly - nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 29, 2015

They look great in my bedroom, offsets all the white I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought