Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 20, 2016

These are great in the room. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jul 20, 2016

would of like them a little bit wider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 18, 2016

I am keeping them but I wished they were a little more heavy weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jul 10, 2016

Love them! They make our room look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 9, 2016

Very nice drapes Iwould recommend,however I send them back cause they were to dark for my bedroom. If you are looking for something to darken your room this one is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel Pair
 Jul 8, 2016

I love the pattern and color blend, but was very disappointed when they arrived, due to the fact that they were not lined as specified in the product description. I bought 2 panel sets, but will keep them and have them lined myself, otherwise, they are beautiful with a so-so quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtians
 Jul 3, 2016

nice and long for tail windows, love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Jun 27, 2016

Blocks out just the right amount of light. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
epicgram
 Jun 22, 2016

I do like these curtains and decided to keep them even though the description was wrong. When I made the purchase, I thought I was getting lined curtains but they are NOT. They are very pretty though and match the comforter set perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jun 14, 2016

While I am delighted with the design, I am disappointed that the panels of one pair (I purchased 2pair to cover a double window) are uneven. They do not hang straight. Being an elderly person, it is difficult to remove them and exchange them. And who knows if the exchanged pair would hang straight?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo is NOT a good representation of actual color
 Jun 7, 2016

From the photo, I thought this was a beautiful blue/brown/beige color scheme. When it arrived, I thought they had sent me the wrong drapes until the matching bedding arrived. It is actually more of a greenish gold. Think grandma antique colors. Back it went it, but not without a heavy return shipping fee of over $** just for 2 sets of drapes. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my curtains
 Jun 6, 2016

Love my curtains,they are good quality and the colors and print go perfect with my decor,also the price and delivery service was perfect,Thank You Over Stock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliment the matching duvet set.
 May 27, 2016

Look very nice in my spare room. Very classy and fancy. I received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought