For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pattern
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful pattern. Not lined but fabric was fine for My purpose. Look very nice. Hard to please my husband and he liked the pattern. Great price. Thanks Overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 29, 2014

I lucked out finding the curtains that match a comforter set I purchased elsewhere. They shipped quickly and without any issues. The panels look great! The chocolate panel at the top is somewhat see through but the rest do a good job at darkening the room. I didn't care about darkening as I just wanted something to frame the window. I also didn't realize they came as a pair so I ended up with 4 panels. But, for the size of the window it worked out well. Thanks to Overstock for having them available!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match the shade needed
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

The drapes looked very nice but I had to return with the bed set as the colors upon receiving the items did not go with the bedroom decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very durable and very pretty.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

The curtains are very nice. Made of good quality and are a great size. They look like the picture. They give nice shade when the morning sun comes up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match the bed in a bag
 from Dacula, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

the length and color are perfect it goes excellent with the bed in a bag I matched it with the swirl curtain rods which accents the paisley pattern

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very darkening
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

I would only recommend these curtains to someone ordering the bed cover set also. The curtains let in a lot of light when closed but when opened, they look very nice with the complete set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/value
 from Kingwood, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased the 12-piece King size comforter and these panels. It is a very elegant set. They were easy to hang and I didn't even have to iron them out of the package. I purchased three sets and they cover the entire side of our bedroom - I have windows all along one side of our bedroom. They're great quality and the purchase price for everything was extremely affordable. It's so easy shopping at Overstock.com, and you can rely on the quality of the products they sell. I am so happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison curtain panels
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2014

Very nice panels I have the matching comforter looks great in my master bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2014

Colors are very nice. Looks great with the comforter set in my bedroom. The quality is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2014

I was a little hesitant to purchase these, sight-unseen, but they are perfect and make my room looks so much better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Iowa,  Mar 11, 2014

Love these! My only complaint is that they could be a little wider . They drape beautiful if you want to swag these and use sheers with them but they just are not as full as I would like. Excellent material, well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

Very pretty curtain set, matches the bed set perfectly. These are not blackout curtains, light does come through especially at the top brown panel, but pulls the whole room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from NY,  Feb 11, 2014

. You get what you pay for. Not a bargain, just cheap curtains .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Monroe,LA.,  Feb 5, 2014

I was very pleased with your product!!! I would not hesitate to recommend the product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springboro, PA,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought the curtains to go with my Madison Park Whitman comforter set. They match exactly. I like the upper part of the panel because it lets in some light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top