Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 4, 2016

Nice drapes for the money. You do need proper rods for them to hang correctly which I just ordered. Very pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching Curtains
 May 2, 2016

Love these matching curtains for my bedding set. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Apr 29, 2016

I wish it were a bit longer, but it's really beautiful and the perfect item for our bedroom glass slider (since we bought the Madison Park Bed-in-a-Bag).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Apr 27, 2016

Fabric could be better for the price, otherwise overall looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 Apr 20, 2016

The quality was not as I expected for the money,said that they do look good at the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy S
 Apr 19, 2016

Finished the elegant look of my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent match to bedding
 Apr 16, 2016

These are not room darkening but they compliment the bed in a bag set very well and look much more expensive than we paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traci Wright
 Apr 12, 2016

I love my curtains! They make my bedroom look elegant and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 11, 2016

Substantial material so they hang nicely. Matches bed set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with my new bed ensamble
 Mar 31, 2016

I love them and they are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJB, Indiana
 Mar 30, 2016

These curtains match the Madison Park bedding set. They are not lined and therefore seem thin. The top panel is somewhat sheer. If they were lined and made to the same quality as the bedspread, they wold be perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Mar 25, 2016

Was so excited to find these curtains that match with the bed set . It looks as though it was professionally done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Mar 20, 2016

Was prettier than pictures and delivery was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtains
 Mar 18, 2016

Just perfect! Made well! Fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Mar 18, 2016

Very beautiful match my comforter fast shipping thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park curtian panels
 Mar 16, 2016

The curtain panel are nice.They are made really well, but made from thinner material. Looks very good with the comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Mar 14, 2016

I purchase the bed in a bag to match and the valance, all looks good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rascal
 Feb 28, 2016

the curtains are nice. the shipping was fast and no hassel. thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recorder
 Feb 27, 2016

The curtains are nice, but the loops to hang them are to big and will need to do some sewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 26, 2016

These curtains look great and match the bedding perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought