Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality curtains
 from Bristol, CT,  Dec 4, 2014

Curtains were true to advertised and the quality was more than I expected for the price. Only thing I didn't expect was the solid part of the curtain is sheer but doesn't look it from the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains poorly constructed
 from Sint Maarten,  Dec 3, 2014

Very poorly made....they are uneven and stitching is poor and irregular . I would return but out of the country with them. Cost More to return than keep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Arnaudville La,  Dec 2, 2014

These curtains have no backing on them and are paper thin.They arrived looking as if they had just come out of a cloths hamper very winkeled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 2, 2014

I was very happy with the material quality and the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from VA,  Nov 14, 2014

I need to order another set 84" long because my window is wider than i thought, but they are not available anymore. will you have these available anytime soon in that size?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth Buying!
 from Cinti, Oh,  Oct 13, 2014

These panels superseded my expectations, Even though I have them in my bedroom the decorative style will allow you to hang them in any room of the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from Nebraska,  Oct 11, 2014

I love these curtains, they go great with my dacore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 7, 2014

Love them, got them to match the wellington set, and they do perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pattern
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Beautiful pattern. Not lined but fabric was fine for My purpose. Look very nice. Hard to please my husband and he liked the pattern. Great price. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 29, 2014

I lucked out finding the curtains that match a comforter set I purchased elsewhere. They shipped quickly and without any issues. The panels look great! The chocolate panel at the top is somewhat see through but the rest do a good job at darkening the room. I didn't care about darkening as I just wanted something to frame the window. I also didn't realize they came as a pair so I ended up with 4 panels. But, for the size of the window it worked out well. Thanks to Overstock for having them available!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match the shade needed
 from Friendswood, Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

The drapes looked very nice but I had to return with the bed set as the colors upon receiving the items did not go with the bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very durable and very pretty.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

The curtains are very nice. Made of good quality and are a great size. They look like the picture. They give nice shade when the morning sun comes up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match the bed in a bag
 from Dacula, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

the length and color are perfect it goes excellent with the bed in a bag I matched it with the swirl curtain rods which accents the paisley pattern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very darkening
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

I would only recommend these curtains to someone ordering the bed cover set also. The curtains let in a lot of light when closed but when opened, they look very nice with the complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/value
 from Kingwood, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased the 12-piece King size comforter and these panels. It is a very elegant set. They were easy to hang and I didn't even have to iron them out of the package. I purchased three sets and they cover the entire side of our bedroom - I have windows all along one side of our bedroom. They're great quality and the purchase price for everything was extremely affordable. It's so easy shopping at Overstock.com, and you can rely on the quality of the products they sell. I am so happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison curtain panels
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2014

Very nice panels I have the matching comforter looks great in my master bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought