Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mr. Mario
 Aug 26, 2015

it match the bed set and it completed my room. It great they offer matching accessories it makes it easy for the single guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought to match the bed set! Love the design and fabric although the fabric is a little sheer so some light does come through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Trish
 Aug 21, 2015

These were very attractive drapes but the color did not match my room so I had to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 20, 2015

I love these curtain panels. I paired them with white sheers and am very pleased with the look. The fabric is silky looking. The colors are soft and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice curtains. Look beautiful. Took a long time for the wrinkles to hand out. Snag easily if you own cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Aug 20, 2015

LOVE THESE CURTAINS - VERY HIGH QUALITY. BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO THE BEDROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Aug 19, 2015

Color not as shown in picture. It was more teal than blue. Had to send it back. Very misleading picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 30, 2015

Easy to put up & love the split curtins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Panel are really nice and give my bedroom such a rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completed bedroom
 Jun 29, 2015

Bought bedding set, These well made curtains completed my set beautifully !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matches the comforter well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terri
 Jun 16, 2015

beautiful colors, nice fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 9, 2015

really nice and match with the comforter I am glad I bought them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.Lindquist
 May 28, 2015

Thought they were a thicker material you can see through the solid panel at the top...I really don't like the way they hang....pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 May 26, 2015

I purchased these to go with the comforter set that matches it. They brighten the room, but still allow undisturbed sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 22, 2015

These are very nice and the upper portion is sheer so it lets in light. They came with pulls or imperfections in the material so I should have sent it back but I just trimmed them to save the hassle. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just had bedroom painted tony taupe and wanted to change my colors. I chose the taupe, light blue and beige curtains to match the other items in bed in a bag by with the same designer. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah B
 May 20, 2015

The curtains were perfect for the bedroom, and was a perfect match for the comforter set, I had already purchased. Because of the added attraction to the bedroom, one of my daughters purchased the same set for her house. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 May 15, 2015

Look great put on sliding door in master bedroom not wide enough but ordered another set. They are pretty and block the sun well and match the comforter perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains are quite thin. The top panel is more sheer like. They appeared to be more for artistic value for wall art viewing pleasure than functional value of light blocking and privacy. If you live in an area that is often overcast or want some light window coverings that also let a lot of light into the room then these might be what you're after. I am not sure of the privacy level from silhouettes and movements in the room with these curtains at night when it's dark outside and lights are on indoors. Overall, the description should have been better. Finding the information took scouring user posts and the internet. With descriptions lacking pertinent details, the ordering process can be cumbersome. Overstock makes it a hassle to cancel an order shoretly after it's been placed even if it has not shipped or begun the packaging process. In fact, they told me it was impossible even though it hadn't even started being processed according the order page. As I attempted to cancel the order by chat and by phone before it even began being packaged. I had to request a return label and overstock received them back a week and half ago and still haven't received any word about my refund. Far cry from amazon. I received my refund from amazon after printing out a return label and before they even received one of my returns back. That exceeds my expectation; my expectation is somewhere in the middle such as receiving a refund or an order update a couple of days after an unopened item, that could not be canceled before being shipped, is returned. If you're looking for something functional, but maybe a little more plain and less decorative then try the Overstock Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair. These are quite good for a value option of blocking light and providing privacy and both the wine and black ones I received look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought