Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are very durable and very pretty.
 from Fort Lauderdale, Florida,  Jun 25, 2014

The curtains are very nice. Made of good quality and are a great size. They look like the picture. They give nice shade when the morning sun comes up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match the bed in a bag
 from Dacula, GA,  Jun 20, 2014

the length and color are perfect it goes excellent with the bed in a bag I matched it with the swirl curtain rods which accents the paisley pattern

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very darkening
 from GLENDORA,CA,  May 20, 2014

I would only recommend these curtains to someone ordering the bed cover set also. The curtains let in a lot of light when closed but when opened, they look very nice with the complete set.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/value
 from Kingwood, TX,  Apr 30, 2014

I purchased the 12-piece King size comforter and these panels. It is a very elegant set. They were easy to hang and I didn't even have to iron them out of the package. I purchased three sets and they cover the entire side of our bedroom - I have windows all along one side of our bedroom. They're great quality and the purchase price for everything was extremely affordable. It's so easy shopping at Overstock.com, and you can rely on the quality of the products they sell. I am so happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison curtain panels
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 19, 2014

Very nice panels I have the matching comforter looks great in my master bedroom

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Virginia,  Apr 9, 2014

Colors are very nice. Looks great with the comforter set in my bedroom. The quality is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2014

I was a little hesitant to purchase these, sight-unseen, but they are perfect and make my room looks so much better.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Iowa,  Mar 11, 2014

Love these! My only complaint is that they could be a little wider . They drape beautiful if you want to swag these and use sheers with them but they just are not as full as I would like. Excellent material, well made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 13, 2014

Very pretty curtain set, matches the bed set perfectly. These are not blackout curtains, light does come through especially at the top brown panel, but pulls the whole room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from NY,  Feb 11, 2014

. You get what you pay for. Not a bargain, just cheap curtains .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from West Monroe,LA.,  Feb 5, 2014

I was very pleased with your product!!! I would not hesitate to recommend the product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Springboro, PA,  Feb 1, 2014

I bought the curtains to go with my Madison Park Whitman comforter set. They match exactly. I like the upper part of the panel because it lets in some light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman curtain panels
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Jan 25, 2014

These are stylish and what I wanted. I did pair them with some sheers underneath though to make the window dressing complete. I am going to say that I will need to protect the curtains from sun damage in the window they are covering though because I think the sun will eat them up over time. I have all the matching bedding and shower curtain and all matched fine. These are thinner than I would have liked and I fear they may get snagged but I am being careful with them so as not to have that happen. Not too feminine, could be used in any bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant to the touch!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 23, 2013

I ordered the entire set with the bed and shower curtain. It made the entire Master bedroom and bath pull together and the curtains are washable!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 from Conroe, Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Just got these in and they are true to color and perfect length. Fabric is better than I expected. Really nice. I am really happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtains
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 27, 2013

Beautiful set of curtains! Match perfectly with my home decor! Great value for price! Save at least 75% compared to other similar curtains at other web sites!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Kansas,  Oct 15, 2013

The curtains look very nice in my new bedroom I am very satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top