Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 5, 2016

love the entire set. Worth every $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bambi
 Feb 3, 2016

Beautiful to look at. Very thin material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jnjn
 Feb 1, 2016

darkens the room for those days you want to sleep in late...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 27, 2016

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for. I had purchased the matching comforter set awhile back from a major department store and planned to get these drapes later but the price on Overstock was so fantastic I had to get them. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain .
 Jan 27, 2016

Fabulous. And very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hang nicely
 Jan 27, 2016

I am pleased with these curtains. They hang nicely on the rods and look good. The material is not heavy but they don't look flimsy. The color is warm with a blue note in it (a little more blue than I expected).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snowman
 Jan 24, 2016

Disappointed, the ad stated they were lined and they are not. The color was good , they match bed spread perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jan 20, 2016

Love these curtains. Color is exactly like it appears on line. They are. A perfect match n my living room. The. Solid brown panel on the top of curtain panel is much shearer than the rest of the curtain. The light shines through the brown. I am considering lining the brown part of curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 Jan 20, 2016

Curtains match the bed set perfectly! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy
 Jan 19, 2016

I love these curtains. They were so easy to hang and look beautiful on my windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jan 17, 2016

Love he look on the windows in my bedroom with the matching bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter
 Jan 12, 2016

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine, the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matching master bedroom curtains
 Jan 11, 2016

These curtains match the bedding set for my master suite. Nice fabric and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought