Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 22, 2015

Okay but would be better if the black panel wasn't see though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caregiver
 Feb 19, 2015

The color and look of this item did not disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.Roy
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful panel to complement the 12 Pc Bedding Set purchased. Overstock ordering/shipping and tracking was excellent. Recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal looking
 Feb 7, 2015

Purchased these to go in my living room. The walls are painted (Dolphin) which is a gray tone. They match perfectly. Have gotten many compliments on them. The only reason there is not a 5 star is the sheer tops, wish they had come with a backing on that section. I may sew a back to stop the see thru during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Feb 2, 2015

Just as ordered. Arrived promptly! Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the color and the beauty of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer...
 Jan 31, 2015

Just beautiful... They hang perfectly! Great quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The upper brown panels are sheer. When I hung these I can see my blinds and my blind hardware. I had to take these to a seamstress and have backing put in. But these do match the bedding and they look great. Just be prepared.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 Jan 29, 2015

GREAT PRICE, HANG WELL, LOOK BEAUTIFUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P Arnold
 Jan 26, 2015

Love the matching curtain panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I feel I got some grandma curtains, it doesnt go with my high end bed...oh god I even ordered matching bedsheets, comforter.... The sheen in the material is completely gone and it looks worn out totally..I feel I want my money back.....My whole bedroom is going to look like 1920 that too cheap...wish it was the classy one at least

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased about 10 panels for my bedroom. It looks nice overall with my matching comforter set, but the length of some panels are shorter and it looks awkward. I just wish it was longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes
 from Rockport, TX,  Dec 22, 2014

I purchased these panels which match my bedspread and the entire set is absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought