Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 Apr 16, 2015

High quality curtains. Beautiful material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Apr 13, 2015

Bought these to match the bed ensemble they hang well. Really wanted them lined but know thats couldnt be with the sheer part at the top. Hangs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking drapes
 Apr 8, 2015

Fabric is silky with lovely paisley pattern in soft blues and browns. The brown panel at the top is a semi sheer, so although these will darken a room a little when they are closed, they are NOT completely light blocking, which did not matter to me. they dressed up the look of my windows and family has remarked on how pretty they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value, lustrous fabric. My husband loves them and I find them "calming."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panels
 Mar 29, 2015

I had read other reviews on these panels and found them to be true. I am happy that I ordered them, they add a touch of class to my dinning room. The colors are vibrant and yest the top part of the panel is bit sheer but it keeps the room from being overly dark. I am very happy with these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Despite the reviews, I decided to purchase these panels with the matching Madison Park duvet set. Terrible mistake! These curtain panels are awful. The gold trim is not the same color gold that is used for the trim on the duvet and shams. They don't hang right either because they are so stiff. The black fabric used at the top is sheer, like other reviewers have said, which wouldn't be an issue if the overall quality wasn't so poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great.
 Mar 20, 2015

a little pricey, but a ok panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park
 Mar 18, 2015

Look great in my dining room and living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2015

Bought these curtains to match the bedding. They are so nice. The top part is sheer and lets in just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherry G
 Mar 16, 2015

I was very disappointed in these drapes. The quality is cheap. They are very thin and the brown panel across the top of the drapes is sheer. Not at all what I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Mar 11, 2015

love the pattern and the colors--everything i expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the curtains. They match the comforter beautifully. They definitely keep the light out if that's what you're looking for. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The curtains look nice. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought