Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
treads fraying,
 from New York,  Apr 19, 2014

Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
 from massillon,ohio,  Apr 17, 2014

The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Panel
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 17, 2014

The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
 from Mason Ohio,  Sep 4, 2014

Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 13, 2013

Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park product
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2014

This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
 from Daytona each, FL,  Oct 17, 2014

I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.Lindquist
 May 28, 2015

Thought they were a thicker material you can see through the solid panel at the top...I really don't like the way they hang....pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 May 26, 2015

I purchased these to go with the comforter set that matches it. They brighten the room, but still allow undisturbed sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 22, 2015

These are very nice and the upper portion is sheer so it lets in light. They came with pulls or imperfections in the material so I should have sent it back but I just trimmed them to save the hassle. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Just had bedroom painted tony taupe and wanted to change my colors. I chose the taupe, light blue and beige curtains to match the other items in bed in a bag by with the same designer. Looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah B
 May 20, 2015

The curtains were perfect for the bedroom, and was a perfect match for the comforter set, I had already purchased. Because of the added attraction to the bedroom, one of my daughters purchased the same set for her house. Very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leslie
 May 15, 2015

Look great put on sliding door in master bedroom not wide enough but ordered another set. They are pretty and block the sun well and match the comforter perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains are quite thin. The top panel is more sheer like. They appeared to be more for artistic value for wall art viewing pleasure than functional value of light blocking and privacy. If you live in an area that is often overcast or want some light window coverings that also let a lot of light into the room then these might be what you're after. I am not sure of the privacy level from silhouettes and movements in the room with these curtains at night when it's dark outside and lights are on indoors. Overall, the description should have been better. Finding the information took scouring user posts and the internet. With descriptions lacking pertinent details, the ordering process can be cumbersome. Overstock makes it a hassle to cancel an order shoretly after it's been placed even if it has not shipped or begun the packaging process. In fact, they told me it was impossible even though it hadn't even started being processed according the order page. As I attempted to cancel the order by chat and by phone before it even began being packaged. I had to request a return label and overstock received them back a week and half ago and still haven't received any word about my refund. Far cry from amazon. I received my refund from amazon after printing out a return label and before they even received one of my returns back. That exceeds my expectation; my expectation is somewhere in the middle such as receiving a refund or an order update a couple of days after an unopened item, that could not be canceled before being shipped, is returned. If you're looking for something functional, but maybe a little more plain and less decorative then try the Overstock Thermal Rod Pocket 96-inch Blackout Curtain Panel Pair. These are quite good for a value option of blocking light and providing privacy and both the wine and black ones I received look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy on Curtains
 May 10, 2015

The curtains looked just like the photo. The quality is good. And what was really great, was that I was able to hang them right away without having to iron them. They had minimal wrinkles and fell out quickly on their own. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrea
 Apr 29, 2015

Very nice. Easy to iron and hang

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 26, 2015

this was a gift love that it came with a pair not just one panel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AP
 Apr 23, 2015

Love these curtains!! Makes my little bed room look rich!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect
 Apr 22, 2015

nice together with the bed set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night shifters dream
 Apr 22, 2015

darken the room very well when drawn over window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought