Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMATEUR WORKMANSHIP
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I ordered this ottoman because I have a club chair with matching fabric. The ottoman is OK, however, the workmanship is nothing to be proud of. Loose threads everywhere and time not taken to match the pattern. So I have birds with no feet and egrets with no heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Tiny and the Pattern is Not Centered.
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

I ordered two of these to go in from of my sofa in the den. Like the other review, the fabric on the ottoman and pillows was not as pictured. On both the ottomans and pillows the birds heads were cut off...there was no centering of the pattern...I assume it was to reduce waste. Also, when you flip over the top of the ottoman pillow, there is a solid peice of wood that you can use as a table...the only problem was that it didn't sit flush in the cube.The value is great however, I would caution you to measure your area first. I didn't and they were way too small...looked like tiny little boxes. Anyway, I moved them to my sun room and they worked out. Overall a very cute product with a couple slight flaws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 May 5, 2015

Good quality. Replaced coffee table with 2 of these... until the grandkids get old enough that we don't have to worry about hard corners & edges. Then again... we may not change back even then!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Feb 24, 2015

This is a great value! Cute piece and the pillows are small but definitely useable! I paid $*each for pillows not much bigger than these in this same fabric from *. The look works well in my coastal themed living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Feb 24, 2015

This is a great value! Cute piece and the pillows are small but definitely useable! I paid $* each for pillows not much bigger than these in this same fabric from *. The look works well in my coastal themed living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this ottoman to match my chair in the same pattern. It comes with 2 throw pillows and the ottoman converts into a storage box with a wooden tray reversible lid. The workmanship is excellent. Great price and fast free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived well packaged, only need to screw on wooden feet and you are done. Fabric is beautiful! Exactly the blue accent I was looking for. Pleasantly surprised that the pattern was centered on the top cushion and on all 4 sides. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cute
 Jan 22, 2015

I was really surprised at the quality. The ottoman is very pretty, nice quality and super sturdy. I am planning to buy a few more for others rooms in my house. I didn't realize that it came with matching pillows - that was a special treat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from NJ,  Dec 13, 2014

Needed that extra seat in a nook. This fits perfectly. Beautiful and quality peace. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish, light, and well built
 from Lewiston, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

This ottoman has style and fits perfectly under the vanity in my bathroom. It pulls together the beiges and greys of the vanity, tile, etc. very well. The ottoman is light, but well built. The seat lifts off for storage inside the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought