Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice casual curtains
 from Gaithersburg, Md,  Nov 26, 2013

These are very shear, which I wanted. They look better in subdued indoor lighting than bright lighting. They give a good feel to the room, let in lots of light. I can't think of a better curtain for where I put them - 2 six ft wide windows along the same wall, one of them being a sliding glass door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is true to online photo
 from NC,  Oct 24, 2014

I'm happy with this product. I like the color and the fact that it's thin enough that light can pass through. It brightens up my room that doesn't get much light. The pattern isn't overwhelming, although my husband didn't like it at first. It's fun and better than a plain green curtain. It was wrinkled when I took it out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty,but
 May 26, 2016

Very pretty,but VERY sheer! I ordered the panels in green,and the color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You just have to smile
 Apr 30, 2016

These curtains bring a smile to my face every time I walk into my family room. The color is true to the online picture. I got the green. They hang beautifully and bring such a happy feeling to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dk
 Mar 15, 2016

They hang beautifully, color was true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
panels
 Dec 21, 2015

I love these curtain panels. Too bad they sold out so quickly; could use a few more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain in Blue
 Sep 23, 2015

Fast shipping. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 17, 2015

They looked exactly as pictured and made my room look fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors and it looks cool..!!
 Jul 8, 2015

This adds spark to my bedroom especially in the summer..it gives a cool and bright look..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice muted pattern
 Apr 23, 2015

Color was not quite as lime as I expected but still works. Grommets are nice and the light weight fabric lets it open fully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 Mar 4, 2015

These are so cute! The color is great, and the design is a retro modern design..if that's a thing? I love them, bought the raibow contemorary green shag rug to pull the room together...fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're great
 Dec 28, 2014

The curtains are green with a gray background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful accent to a room
 from West hartford,CT,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought these curtains for my vacation home and wanted the green orignally but they were out of stock so I went with blue. I love them they are sheer so you can still get some light in the room when they are drawn and they are perfect for this home becasue it's vacation and it looks like the ocean...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight and Vibrant Decor
 from CA,  Oct 7, 2014

Surprised when I got my order... Curtains looked better in person than the images displayed. These are light weight, so if light blocking is your intent these are not ideal for your needs. If you are simply looking for style, color, and to add a little life to a room, these curtains are what you are looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Pacey Curtains
 from SF Bay Area,  Aug 13, 2014

Bought these curtains for my front room and couldn't be happier. I wanted something that would give me some privacy but let the light in and these were perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned them
 from NJ,  Aug 5, 2014

I had to return them - color was so muted that they looked like washed out sheets - very thin - would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Brunswick OH,  Jul 30, 2014

What a disappointment! I was so looking forward to getting these panels for my bedroom. However, one of the grommets totally missed the hole on the fabric one of the panels. Quite honestly, it was so blatantly noticeable, I don't know how it passed inspection. Had this not happened, I would have given it 4 stars. If the pattern was as muted as it looked online, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from MA,  Jul 29, 2014

These curtains are exactly what I was looking for, something colorful but with an understated pattern that does not take over the room. These curtains have exactly that. I bought the light aqua/grey and light yellow mix curtains and they appear in person as they do online. The fabric is thin but I have them across a sliding glass door that does not face the sun, so they are perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Curtains!
 from Manchester, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

We love these curtains, they are nicer in person than they appear online, I was thrilled with the purchase! They look lovely in our dining room. Just enough pattern without being to plain or to busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great spring color
 from Prairie du Chien WI,  May 29, 2014

Bought four panels for living room. Just what I expected. Love having a little pattern but not flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought