Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twisted Tab Curtains
 Dec 17, 2014

These are beautiful! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 14, 2014

Used these curtains in my toddler daughter's room to add a little big kid touch and something she would be able to grow into so it would not look so "baby-ish". I will agree with other reviewers that the tabs on top are not the easisest even for someone who is doctorally educated...but once you figure it out they are done in no time and look amazing. My only regret is the lining is not a blackout, but it does let some amazingly beautiful soft light into the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and elegant curtains
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought a pair of these elegant panels in Taupe for one window in my new home and they looked so spectacular that I ordered pairs for 3 other windows! (Note: They are sold individually.) The only problem I was figuring out how to tie the tabs. The instructions weren't detailed enough and my sister and I watched the video over and over and we still weren't sure what to do. I finally came up with my own system of tying them and adjusting them. I had 40 tabs to tie (5 per panel), but the effort was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to tie
 from Idaho,  Dec 10, 2014

I read all the reviews on how hard it was to tie I ordered any ways. I bought two sets of white for my 2 year old daughters room and they are just as pictured. The directions are easy to follow if you know how to make a basic knot. I also recommend buying a steamer for your drapes to make them lay how you want. I'm very happy with my purchase and as soon as her room is finished I will post pictures on pinterest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny - not what i pictured
 from Connecticut,  Dec 9, 2014

I was very disappointed to receive the curtains that I have been waiting anxiously for. I ordered in both White and Ivory because I was unsure which would look better. Both have an iridescent sheen that makes them look cheap. Very thin. Good for a summer look maybe, if you have a style where you want a shiny filmy look, but not for me. Unfortunately they have to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Madison, Georgia,  Dec 8, 2014

They hang very nice and give a unique look to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother.
 from Westchester. NY,  Dec 5, 2014

These are the absolute biggest waste of time and the directions are useless. The material is shiny, not nice to the touch, lengths were different and they belong in 1990 next to a lava lamp and love beads. Window coverings should not be so labor intensive. They couldn't go back fast enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are very good with a good price.
 from Sacramento CA,  Dec 4, 2014

I love this panels. these are very nice, easy to install and proper price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Chicago-suburbs,  Dec 3, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with all aspects of my purchase. The curtains were a great price, quality fit.They arrived promptly and were exactly what I hoped they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denver CO,  Nov 24, 2014

These were the perfect addition to my living room. Great value and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really liked these curtains but was not happy when I got them and saw that I had to do the tie twist at the top myself. It provided instructions that were a little confusing but I figured it out. Unfortunately once the tabs were all twisted it made the curtains shorter. Instead of hassling with returning them I used them in the guest room. I like them but they weren't what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very shiny
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2014

I was really excited to get these curtains because of the cute tab tops. However, i did not see info anywhere that they are so shiny. If that is what you want, they may be fine, but i wanted something w/ more of a cotton look. These are very silky/shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue color is more of a green.
 from Leavenworth, KS,  Nov 18, 2014

I liked the look of the curtains on the website. Thought they were something different style wise. I wanted blue but they looked green to me. I returned them. Wish they were a true blue color. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is as it describes
 from cA,  Nov 16, 2014

Overall I am satisfied with this product. It is what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ga,  Nov 16, 2014

Found directions hard to follow. Note you have to create the tabs yourself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Idabel, OK,  Nov 14, 2014

These are beautiful curtains. However, the length is not true to size. They run short. I ordered an 84" and they were about 4" too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 12, 2014

These look gorgeous in my bedroom! They are a great value and very high quality. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twisted Tab Curtain
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 31, 2014

The fabric is beautiful and the color soft (blue). They look very nice in a traditional setting. The one drawback is, as several other reviewers have mentioned, is figuring out how to create the tab. If it had not been for another reviewer who described what she did, I would probably have returned the curtains. Thanks to that reviewer for the information..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is beautiful.looks high end
 from Linden, Michigan,  Oct 28, 2014

I really like these curtains. My only complaint is the rod pocket is too narrow for the larger rods. I compensated by buying the longer curtains and sewing on rings to hang them. They look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison park Natalie twisted curtain
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2014

Beautiful curtains ...love it,elegant and good price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought