Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 358 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PLEASED.
 May 27, 2016

Purchased for my daughter. Good buy, the design on the rod makes them look totally elegant. They surely were not the color of taupe we had ordered - more of a gold- but they look great anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 May 21, 2016

The Ivory color was more of a gold which I did not want. They were very difficult to "twist" and get even across the entire drape. I missed the return time so I am looking to give them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 21, 2016

Love the curtains. Quality fabric. Nice and thick. Check out YouTube for how to twist the tabs. Much easier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hold their shape!
 May 21, 2016

Quality fabric that drapes and is fully lined. Even matches my spread!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do it yourself
 May 21, 2016

Beautiful in the picture. I did not know this was a "kit" I expected the finished product. If I were a boy scout (needing to practice knots) or a crafty type person, these would be great. You have to do your own "twisting" and the instructions are not clear. In the end, they look more like where the towel I use after shampooing...with big, bulky "twists". Does not resemble the picture. In addition the curtains look skimpy. Definitely not suitable for a dining room. The fabric and lining are nice. I'll have to either do extensive "re-working" or return them. I needed them this week (delivery took much too long).... I've used Overstock a lot. My past experience has been fabulous...this experience is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 May 20, 2016

Absolutely love these curtain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabed Curtains
 May 18, 2016

The are very pretty and fit their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deramus
 May 18, 2016

I like these drapes they go well in any rooom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE CURTAINS ARE EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 May 17, 2016

If you are looking for a glamorous window look no further. I prayed for these curtains and I thank God they found me. I CAN'T EVEN TELL YOU HOW AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL THEY ARE. Don't think about it just hit the buy button you won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 May 17, 2016

beautiful knot design makes the room elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally different
 May 17, 2016

The topper of these panels make a beautiful statement, the only downside is that it is very difficult to do the twist ties on top, after several attempts, I decided to cut them and do them a different way, still keeping the look the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 May 16, 2016

Sit beautifully against the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser1000954
 May 10, 2016

They look great. I did not measure correctly so l had to order another pair to cover an 8 foot slider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
V from San Antonio, Texas
 May 7, 2016

Love these...love the knot on top...didn't know I was going to have to make the knot but once we figured out how to do it was fine...love the brick and pewter ones I chose

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 May 7, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for - looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 May 6, 2016

I thought it came pre tied and it did, It had a real cheap look to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely
 May 1, 2016

I love them more than I thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with a window!
 Apr 30, 2016

When I first saw these drapes I fell in love with them. Now that they are hanging it's like a dream come true. The quality is great, easy to knot, just down right beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 29, 2016

Very pretty curtains! A slight sheen to the material and nice and thick material. I love the look, but the only downfall is if you open and close these every day like I do, the tabs at the top get stuck together so you have to pull them apart to make them lay apart. I love the look of them pulled back with a tie back. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Apr 27, 2016

The Seafoam Blue color is tremendous and these go beautifully in my beach decor guest room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 358 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought