Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twisted tabs are not pre-tied
 from NY,  Jul 15, 2014

I did not realize I would have to tie the knot on the tab myself, no matter what I tried I couldn't get it to look nice. I will be returning them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Minnesota,  Jul 10, 2014

Tying the tops was a little tricky - didn't think the directions were very well written. Nice looking curtains.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Jun 5, 2014

I must admit it did take me about 15 minutes to understand how to create the knots at the top of the panel (directions not the best). Once accomplished, I was excited to complete the first of four windows (two panels each). Well, I immediately noticed the panels did not touch the floor. I have 84" sheers on the same window that touch the floor and these drapes stopped above that to show the hem of the sheers and part of the base molding. I took out the knots thinking perhaps I knotted them differently causing the uneven bottom, only to discover the panels still did not touch the floor!. I was shocked and very, very disappointed because I fell in love with the photo on the website and felt these drapes would complete the look I was trying to achieve. I returned everything and purchased drapes locally.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! Perfect!
 from Bedroom,  May 30, 2014

These are the neatest Curtains with the twisted Tabs. A little difficult to figure out how to get the desired look - the enclosed schematic/diagram certainly helped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains level of difficulty
 from Arizona,  May 11, 2014

I found the process to have to work before you could hang the curtains to be out of range for someone who does not enjoy paying for an item and having to work so hard. I feel the curtains should come ready to hang and not ready to elevate your blood pressure. This task was more than a notion and I would not recommend the purchase of this item. It was a difficult task to get the loops set up and ready to hang. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would rate the work involved to get the loops set up to be a 1+. Will never purchase this item again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are okay but not great
 from Archdale, NC,  Mar 11, 2014

We could not get the tabs tied to look like the picture and the curtain fabric has an old style look. Definitely not what most people would want to hang in their house today. Would not recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Midwest,  Mar 9, 2014

Stylish, unique and contemporary. I have not hung the panels yet that's why I gave a 4 star rating, after I hang them I will update the review. The panels surpassed my expectations so far and lived up to the other reviews. I don't think you'll be disappointed. Be forewarned there is a sheen to the fabric, not a cheap glossy look but a soft sheen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from WBL, MN,  Mar 6, 2014

I was very disappointed in this purchase. I was super excited when I saw this Item because I thought the tie top would add some character to our window, but when I received the curtain panels, the color was totally off. I ordered the taupe, but what I received was GOLD panels that DID NOT come close to matching our color décor.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We Love These Curtains
 from Elko, Nevada,  Mar 5, 2014

We ordered these curtains for one bedroom of our new home. They look so good on that window that we are ordering another two panels for our home office. I like the unusual look of the twisted tab. We purchased the longer size so the tabs hang higher than the level of the top of the window. They look good hanging from the top of the wall to the floor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Panel
 from Michigan,  Feb 23, 2014

They were nice, however were not the length I was looking for. The length listed includes the length of the tabs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly described color
 from Indiana,  Feb 15, 2014

I'm sure these curtains are beautiful but knew upon opening that I would be returning. Taupe is most definitely better described as burnished gold. Very disappointed as I really liked the design. Therefore would not recommend if you are wanting taupe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from SC,  Feb 15, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. The color (natural)was perfect and the material is lovely. They feel so sexy and add such warmth to the guest bedroom. The top was a bit challenging, but I think I was successful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Drapes
 from East Northport, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

The drapes are very nice. I thought they were rod pocket, but couldn't get my pinky in the small pocket. I used drapery hangers and they worked better than a standard rod would have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Natalie Twisted Tab Curtain Panel
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 7, 2014

These curtain panels are beautiful and lined just what I wanted. They are true to color I would highly recommend them to my clients. I am an interior Designer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but at the same time dated
 from Ohio,  Feb 3, 2014

Pros... these curtains were a surprise! It's hard to find lined curtains and these are lined in a way that filters just enough light but still offering privacy. the tie top is modern and unique. The fabric is durable and overall made well. Cons... the slight sheen is aging in a bad way. You have this modern tie top but the sheen reminds me of my grandma's curtains. Not to mention the taupe color is not my idea of taupe (light to medium sandy brown). It's more of a goldish brown which along with the sheen also adds to the overall dated look. One piece of advice... the instructions sheet on how to tie the tabs that comes with this is mostly worthless. There is a nice video at ****. c o m(pardon the spaces, not sure if O censors). Just go to the website and search the brand and name of this curtain. I haven't decided if I'm going to keep these. I may exchange for the cream but I'm afraid that color may be off too. Also I originally thought I would use these in our master bedroom but they may be more appropriate for a living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Baytown, Texas,  Jan 27, 2014

The curtains arrived in a timely manor. I ordered white ones and they are very nice and unique. They have a sheen that is noticeable in the evenings, and is not see through, when viewing them from outside at night. they look fantastic especially if your window sills are white. I do recommend them and can't wait until my next guest visits......modern, unique,clean,and fresh will be among the comments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2014

The panels look just like the picture. I ironed them, tied the knot and hung them up. They look great - received many compliments. I ordered the ivory and the color matches well. I also added some weights at the bottom because mine are hanging over sheers - they pleated nicely with little effort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top