Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, Expensive for poor quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful fabric, exactly the color I needed. However, the poorly sewn, CHEAPLY constructed, crooked side hem, UNEVEN bottom hem, Curtain tabs were NOT in the correct places in order for the curtain to hang properly and evenly. I took the curtain and TOTALLY HAD to REMAKE it from TOP to BOTTOM in order for it to look like something other than mobile home curtains. Thank goodness I can sew. I OVER PAID for something I should not have kept but was in a rush to get curtains up for the holidays. They now look great after I spent about 6 hours REMAKING them, tearing out the crooked seams and misplaced tabs. The lining was pitiful so I added curtain weights in the bottom too. I will NEVER order curtains again. BAD product Overstock. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a true blackout curtain
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

Be careful, if you are looking for a true blackout curtain then don't buy this. Overstock will charge you to return it, even though the product is advertised as a blackout curtain when it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 13, 2013

Curtains were as expected. They are of good quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 17, 2014

I ordered two sets of curtains because I wasn't sure which I would like in my room. I chose the other pair, not because anything was wrong, they are very nice curtains. Upon return, Overstock charged me for opening the package (how could I tell if they worked if I didn't hang them) and they also charge for return postage (understandable). Overstock is not return friendly. I will be very careful about ordering from Overstock again. Make sure you want it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. They did take some getting used to because the material is shinier than what I had planned, but they have grown on me and I love them. I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Material, doesn't look as nice
 Dec 31, 2014

The material is ok. The picture make it looks much nicer. I was expecting it would be thicker, but turn out not to be the case. I also found the item had a scratch shortly after unboxing. Ended up returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are NOT charcoal!
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 25, 2014

These curtains are NOT charcoal in color. They are a light brown. The packing looked as if it had been through the return process several times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pattern but quality lacking
 from Southern California,  Sep 25, 2014

I loved the look of these curtains, colors & fabric were perfect. Problem is there were several faults in the fabric so I ended up returning them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fallston, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

Love Love Love these curtains....wish they were cheaper...because I need to replace 12 more panels, so I have to choose something cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Lined Curtains!!
 from Latham, NY,  May 30, 2014

These curtains really are gorgeous! They are like a satin-finish, and lined!! The are high-end and look very classy. They flow beautifully in the breeze, and I've received many compliments in the short time they've been up. They really add to the decor in the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

My favorites! Great colors and add to beauty of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

These window panels were exactly what I've been looking for and I'm ecstatic about the quality, color and size! Love, love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

We have Green walls and most of my artwork is black and white... these go GREAT with the room and they block extra light really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These panels are going to work out perfectly in our new living room. They are just as I expected! Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING in my living room
 Aug 19, 2016

Beautiful fabric that drapes perfectly. There were no wrinkles after they were hung less than a day. They are shiny but not overpowering and I needed a little shine to go with the paint in our rooms. Fabric is stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 Aug 3, 2016

They look extremely cheap and are shockingly light weight. I am very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin...slightly room darkening
 Jul 20, 2016

These curtains are thin. I bought the grey and even with the lining and dark color of the panel it still only darkened the room slightly. Very pretty and elegant though! They seem to be made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimore
 Jul 17, 2016

These are really nice looking, adding just the right hint of softness and color. I will say that it appears not all 8 panels are the exact same length but with my strategic placement the difference is disguised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant look
 Jul 14, 2016

These panels have some minor flaws but they keep out the glare while letting through enough light. They are simple and elegant looking curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are lovely
 Jul 11, 2016

Love, love, love these curtains!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought