Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, Expensive for poor quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful fabric, exactly the color I needed. However, the poorly sewn, CHEAPLY constructed, crooked side hem, UNEVEN bottom hem, Curtain tabs were NOT in the correct places in order for the curtain to hang properly and evenly. I took the curtain and TOTALLY HAD to REMAKE it from TOP to BOTTOM in order for it to look like something other than mobile home curtains. Thank goodness I can sew. I OVER PAID for something I should not have kept but was in a rush to get curtains up for the holidays. They now look great after I spent about 6 hours REMAKING them, tearing out the crooked seams and misplaced tabs. The lining was pitiful so I added curtain weights in the bottom too. I will NEVER order curtains again. BAD product Overstock. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a true blackout curtain
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

Be careful, if you are looking for a true blackout curtain then don't buy this. Overstock will charge you to return it, even though the product is advertised as a blackout curtain when it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 13, 2013

Curtains were as expected. They are of good quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 17, 2014

I ordered two sets of curtains because I wasn't sure which I would like in my room. I chose the other pair, not because anything was wrong, they are very nice curtains. Upon return, Overstock charged me for opening the package (how could I tell if they worked if I didn't hang them) and they also charge for return postage (understandable). Overstock is not return friendly. I will be very careful about ordering from Overstock again. Make sure you want it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. They did take some getting used to because the material is shinier than what I had planned, but they have grown on me and I love them. I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The material is ok. The picture make it looks much nicer. I was expecting it would be thicker, but turn out not to be the case. I also found the item had a scratch shortly after unboxing. Ended up returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are NOT charcoal!
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 25, 2014

These curtains are NOT charcoal in color. They are a light brown. The packing looked as if it had been through the return process several times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pattern but quality lacking
 from Southern California,  Sep 25, 2014

I loved the look of these curtains, colors & fabric were perfect. Problem is there were several faults in the fabric so I ended up returning them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

My favorites! Great colors and add to beauty of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

These window panels were exactly what I've been looking for and I'm ecstatic about the quality, color and size! Love, love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

We have Green walls and most of my artwork is black and white... these go GREAT with the room and they block extra light really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These panels are going to work out perfectly in our new living room. They are just as I expected! Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Feb 24, 2015

Well Made and exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet chocolate.
 Jan 28, 2015

I really like the curtains! I purchased five of these curtains for my kitchen nook area. The color is beautiful and the satiny finish adds class to the overall effect. It is not a light blocking curtain but it will provide some light blocking capability. I will say that the bottom of the curtains are a little uneven but not the extent that it ruins the look. For what I need it is just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Jan 22, 2015

Arrived in good condition, curtains match pictures on advertisement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Western Kentucky,  Jan 14, 2015

Steam iron needed from packing but they hung great and I like the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holly
 Jan 7, 2015

Really nice looks great!makes a big difference in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 16, 2014

It could be a nice curtains if not for the horrible stitching. The design on the curtains is not a color, it is stitchig, and it looks like it was done by the bling person using only one arm (left). Lots of overlaps, missing stitches, pulled fabric. Do not get me wrong, it is adorable and the fabric itself is nice but the stittching kills it. This is not a very cheap curtains and I expected a better quality. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2014

bought these for my newly renovated mbr bath which was done in black, white, and gray..they look fabulous...also bought several more panels to use in the mbr since that is also being updated...very happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are for a bedroom with a yellow/grey theme. They go perfectly with the bedding I purchased from overstock. My daughter is going to love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought