Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made, Expensive for poor quality
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 24, 2013

Beautiful fabric, exactly the color I needed. However, the poorly sewn, CHEAPLY constructed, crooked side hem, UNEVEN bottom hem, Curtain tabs were NOT in the correct places in order for the curtain to hang properly and evenly. I took the curtain and TOTALLY HAD to REMAKE it from TOP to BOTTOM in order for it to look like something other than mobile home curtains. Thank goodness I can sew. I OVER PAID for something I should not have kept but was in a rush to get curtains up for the holidays. They now look great after I spent about 6 hours REMAKING them, tearing out the crooked seams and misplaced tabs. The lining was pitiful so I added curtain weights in the bottom too. I will NEVER order curtains again. BAD product Overstock. I am disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a true blackout curtain
 from Florida,  Jul 28, 2013

Be careful, if you are looking for a true blackout curtain then don't buy this. Overstock will charge you to return it, even though the product is advertised as a blackout curtain when it is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Jul 13, 2013

Curtains were as expected. They are of good quality at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  May 17, 2014

I ordered two sets of curtains because I wasn't sure which I would like in my room. I chose the other pair, not because anything was wrong, they are very nice curtains. Upon return, Overstock charged me for opening the package (how could I tell if they worked if I didn't hang them) and they also charge for return postage (understandable). Overstock is not return friendly. I will be very careful about ordering from Overstock again. Make sure you want it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. They did take some getting used to because the material is shinier than what I had planned, but they have grown on me and I love them. I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The material is ok. The picture make it looks much nicer. I was expecting it would be thicker, but turn out not to be the case. I also found the item had a scratch shortly after unboxing. Ended up returning this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are NOT charcoal!
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 25, 2014

These curtains are NOT charcoal in color. They are a light brown. The packing looked as if it had been through the return process several times

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pattern but quality lacking
 from Southern California,  Sep 25, 2014

I loved the look of these curtains, colors & fabric were perfect. Problem is there were several faults in the fabric so I ended up returning them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fallston, MD,  Jun 21, 2014

Love Love Love these curtains....wish they were cheaper...because I need to replace 12 more panels, so I have to choose something cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul Lined Curtains!!
 from Latham, NY,  May 30, 2014

These curtains really are gorgeous! They are like a satin-finish, and lined!! The are high-end and look very classy. They flow beautifully in the breeze, and I've received many compliments in the short time they've been up. They really add to the decor in the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Belton Texas,  Feb 4, 2014

My favorites! Great colors and add to beauty of room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

These window panels were exactly what I've been looking for and I'm ecstatic about the quality, color and size! Love, love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from Indiana,  Jan 8, 2014

We have Green walls and most of my artwork is black and white... these go GREAT with the room and they block extra light really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Georgetown, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These panels are going to work out perfectly in our new living room. They are just as I expected! Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie H.
 Jun 30, 2015

Simply wonderful and beautiful with my d├ęcor. Saves on electric as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love these! Add a sense of energy instead of boring solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 May 16, 2015

I am not using them for the room that I had purchased them for. Fabric fit the decor of a bedroom. Not the quality that I expected but ok not to look at everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very elegant with a designer look. Made well, hang nicely and we have them In our main living room. Worth a try in your home, you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 11, 2015

I really like the style, they are beautiful. . It also cooled my living room area by a few degrees. . Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Apr 22, 2015

Beautiful silver curtains, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought