Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought them hoping they would be white. Instead, they were almost white so I salvaged them. Soaked them only 30 min in OxyClean White Revive and they are now a bright, clean, brilliant perfect crisp curtains. Perfect! You can buy the OxyClean White Revive at any local food chain if anyone is interested in safely whitening them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel color was a dull white
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

I am looking for a "white" panel. This is a more off white color and would have looked "dirty" with my white bedding. Sorry to be returning these as I had hoped the color would match. The style was what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from colorado springs, co,  Jan 6, 2014

We recently bought a new home and although these curtains are a little pricey I wanted a certain look to my curtains to fit my decor theme. I bought 4 and these are well worth every penny. BEAUTIFUL BEAUTIFUL curtains....we have custom made wood blinds and these curtains look amazing against it. I plan on ordering 4 more. 2 will finish the look in my living room since I have 5 windows to complete and the other 2 will end up in our bedroom window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY LIVING ROOM FOR 3 WINDOWS. THEY ARE PERFECT AND WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED FOR THE PRICE. THE MATERIAL IS THICK. IT REMINDS ME OF A GOOD SET OF 600 THREADCOUNT EGYPTIAN COTTON SHEETS THAT I BOUGHTAND LOVE. A VERY CHIC LOOK. I AM THINKING OF PUTTING THEM IN ANOTHER ROOM IN MY HOUSE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jul 17, 2015

Very white and stylish better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These flowing curtains look great in my baby's nursery. They iron well and look nice paired with the mahogany furniture in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I usually sew all curtains and drapes for my home and my daughter's home. I can thereby control the fabric quality and workmanship. My granddaughters redecorated their bedroom and I did not have time to make 6 panels when they wanted them so thought I would give these a try. The fabric irons and hangs like fine hankie cotton and the ruffles have the right amount of fullness. I added a blackout liner as they don't have blinds or shades and they look very expensive. I highly recommend these curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These panels are absolutely gorgeous and well made for price. I'm so stoked with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The curtains are thin, and one panel had thicker ruffles than the other, so I had to seam rip one ruffle off to make them look even. They look decent in my little girl's room. I wanted an inexpensive feminine white curtain, and that's what I got.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Mar 12, 2015

We got these curtains for our daughters nursery-these are sweet and delicate, exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I tried to settle on this length because they were so cute for my little girls room but they were too short. If I hung above the trim they were a few inches too short. I would LOVE if I could find in 96 inch length!!! There aren't enough options in this style out there in the longer length that are reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this style and the curtains look great. Only wish I'd bought 4 panels instead of 2 since they are white and allow a good amount of sunlight through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Curtains
 Feb 4, 2015

Just as described, a true white and a great quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 Dec 18, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Nov 27, 2014

Looks great! Nice quality. Love how you can flip them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from Tennessee,  Aug 30, 2014

I originally bought these for the ruffles at the bottom, but i ended up putting them on the bottom. So nice to have the option. They look great. I get do many compliments. They are light & airy like i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 from NJ,  May 6, 2014

Nice design, ruffles look great but the fabric used for remaining curtain is extremely thin and very lightweight. Had they used a heavier fabric these would be ideal. Color is also not a pure bright white but is far from off white as others have described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought