Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Baby Room Boom
 from Lewisville, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

Ordered it for my new granddaugther's room - not too concerned with the value as she will not use it forever. However it looks perfect and I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Cleveland, GA,  Oct 10, 2014

These curtains have been used to separate the space the space between my washer and dryer and the rest of the laundry room. It looks so much nicer in there, so clean and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtains
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 27, 2014

Purchased these curtains in white for my daughter's nursery after shopping around extensively for the best price on ruffled curtains. I am very pleased with the quality, especially for the price! They were wrinkled, which I expected but I steamed them and the wrinkles came out. They look awesome in her nursery and I would definitely recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for great look.
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 17, 2014

So , so perfect for my country French guest bath...using the two as full, full shower curtain in room with high ceilings. Really nice, soft fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Ruffle Curtain
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

The curtains look adorable. They aren't the best quality fabric, but you get what you pay for. They look cute in my craft room and keep out the sunlight from my supplies, so I'm happy and satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle Curtains for Nursery
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Apr 7, 2014

I was a little disappointed that they were so thin, but once I put them up, they looked great. It really sets off the nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cottage charm
 Jun 21, 2016

These are perfect for the shabby chic cottage look in guest bedroom. They had to be ironed befor putting up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 14, 2016

I just love the curtains. They are light and airy. They hang beautifully. I just love them, the room looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice
 Apr 6, 2016

Not as thick as I had hoped but still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and ruffly
 Mar 2, 2016

These look great in our shabby chic guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled panels for nursery
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect for my granddaughters' nursery. They are thin so if you want room darkening these are too thin. They are perfect for what we wanted. You will have to press the ruffles before hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 24, 2016

Fits with French country, traditional, country, and any shabby chic design. Lots of compliments. Easy wash cotton, but plan to iron out of the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled curtains
 Dec 28, 2015

They added the perfect touch to the bedroom. Everyone who sees them really likes them. They came wrinkled so I ironed them, which took a while, but the still have the shabby look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2015

Perfect for the windows and my daughter loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains for the money
 Dec 23, 2015

Nice curtains for the money. I purchased six panels, the quality of the fabric is very good the ruffles aligned perfectly. There are some seams in the Ruffles which I don't see as a major negative. You do need to be prepared for a lot of ironing , but they look great on my bedroom windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Dec 21, 2015

Totally gorgeous! Look at more expensive than they are. But beware... You will have some serious ironing to do before putting them up. They are perfect in my daughter's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous! Just what I wanted1
 Nov 15, 2015

I had bought a shabby-chic bedspread. These match it perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous curtains, very light feel...
 Nov 7, 2015

Not as thin as sheers, but almost so I have them paired with ratan blinds. The layered look and the look curtains in general is stunning. Steam or light iron after getting for best look! We have them in bedrooms at our mountain property and then also over the windows at the beach. Let's ton of light in and soften any room. Very cottage like feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 Oct 31, 2015

look a bit better on the picture, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Oct 8, 2015

soft and sweet...exactly what i ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought