Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pattern and color but very thin curtain
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

The curtains are quality for the price as long as you realize that they are on the thin side. They aren't going to provide much shade from the light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but stained
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2013

Unfortunately, the first curtain panel I opened had three stains on it. It looked like brown dye. Also, the curtain is much more sheer than the picture or description indicates. However, stained or not, the curtain is BEAUTIFUL. If you are looking for a light, airy look, you will love this curtain. Overstock has great customer service, by the way!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More sheer than picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Aside from stains, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from CA,  Feb 20, 2013

Love these, look great with our "beach theme" bathroom. We bought two panels, one was slightly longer than the other, but you couldn't really tell. They are fairly sheer though, won't block out any light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous curtains!
 from Hingham Ma,  Dec 19, 2012

Great curtains at better quality than expected! Great lined curtains with great color/texture. I was pleasantly surprised and they make the room look luxurious and lovely!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected..more colorful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected totally lined. Would have expected to pay much more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain1
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 5, 2012

I am very pleased with my curtain panels that I ordered. They came fast (as usual) and were true to color and size. I received a lot of compliments during my thanksgiving festivities!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bad
 from MA,  Nov 15, 2012

I ordered two, one was upside down comparing to the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 19, 2012

I ordered these after reading the reviews so I knew they would be thin. I really like them. They have a unique pattern in which the pattern is almost see through in the sun. If you are using these for privacy, order something else. If for looks- they are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but more like sheers
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right element
 from chicago, il,  Sep 10, 2012

Lovely panels, and the pattern is terrific; just the right element of contemporary and traditional. I am ordering more for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Bloominton, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

These are really nice curtains. I washed and ironed them because they had a chemical odor. Once I did that, though, they went up and look exceptional. I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the plain burnout (not the brown) and they are as expected -- off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice looking. Once ironed, they look very high end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from San Francisco,  Jul 22, 2012

pretty panels that would fit in any room... made well... thank you overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Airy Quality curtains Love them
 from charleston, wv,  Apr 18, 2012

my laundry room has a 6ft patio door in it and its a generous size but looked bland I added these panels and I have georgous laundry room would definately buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and they hang or drape beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pictures dont do them justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I got the white/brown curtains. These are beautiful curtains. They are sheer and let light in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Definitely worth the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from San Antonio,  Mar 28, 2012

I loved the look of these curtains, but they were darker than I could use. I was wanting white with not-quite-so-dark brown. They are so pretty, I wish I could have kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than they appear online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 from Chula Vista, Ca,  Mar 9, 2012

Beautiful curtain. Wish it weren't to see through but overall great for a family room or guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prefect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too see through
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chic pretty sheer curtain
 from wi,  Mar 5, 2012

It is sheer, so it does let a lot of light in. I'm using it in my guest room so it doesn't really matter. I thought in the pictures that the circles seemed a little gold so I was worried... they are definitely brown though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brown so yes, it's good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy with these!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

So so happy that I decided to buy these! These panels are far more beautiful in person than they are on the site. The quality is very nice - they are a lightweight panel, but still feel very well made. One thing I wasn't aware of is that the brown damask pattern has a burnout/sheer quality to them that makes the brown design a bit see through. Even though I wasn't expecting it - it's actually really beautiful - I love the way the light shines through it in the afternoon. Extremely happy with this purchase and would definitely buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think they are more beautiful in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from West Chester, Pa,  Feb 6, 2012

I just received these, and I'm inlove with them. They hang beautifully, are perfect weight, and material. I got the white ones, and they look amazing. Although they aren't good for blocking light they are just for looks they fit perfectly with some roman shades or something like it. Worth every penny for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close - I got the white ones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Roanoke, Texas,  Oct 21, 2011

Exactly what I wanted and pictured, The fabric is good quality and they hang nicely. I did not even have to press them when I took them out of the package. The colors were exact tot he picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It is a curtain and just hangs there so it is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought