Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice light-weight curtain panels
 from Greenfield, WI,  May 16, 2013

The panels are fairly-well made, very light weight and have a nice drape to them. I wanted something that did not overpower my windows, but added some pattern and texture and these fit the bill. They have a linen-like texture and the pattern is a definite burn-out. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too sheer
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 5, 2013

These curtains turned out to be too sheer & see through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greenish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Ca,  Mar 13, 2013

Curtains are beautiful. Exactly as described. I love that they are sheer with a pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Find!
 from Champaign, IL,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered these curtains shortly before I moved in to my new home. The curtains are perfect for my bedroom, though they could easily go in other rooms too! I get so many compliments on these curtains!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Cleveland TN,  Jun 21, 2014

Very elegant semi sheer. They do let some light in. I am glad I got them. Everyone compliments them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 from Mountain View,California,  Jun 16, 2014

I was hesitant to buy these because they seemed like they would be cheap but they are great! I bought four of them for our sliding glass door off the kitchen to the patio and they are perfect. They let in light but aren't too sheer providing enough privacy and keeping the eating area bright. I've received lots of compliments on them, kind of go with anything:) They wouldn't be good in a bedroom unless you used blackout panels....let in lots of light but that is what i was going for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing curtains
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 4, 2014

The photo was the one who convince me to buy it. But when I received it I was very disappointing when I saw the curtains, the material was cheap and the price that they were charging it was ridiculous. It's like having a stylish washing cloth for curtain. Don't trust the photos!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Curtain Panels Hit with all my friends
 from Coeur d'Alene, ID,  May 22, 2014

When the curtains arrived, I was not certain the sheer design and "cut outs" would meet my needs for a south facing window. After I hung the curtains, I loved the look so I ordered more for other windows. The pictures on the Overstock web site does not come close to showing the attractiveness of these curtains. When my friends saw them, they all went to Overstock.com to get their own.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and flowing
 from Indiana,  Apr 28, 2014

bought these panels to use with my red curtains and they look fantastic. The texture and colors help to soften my windows but dont take away from the POP of the red.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is more brown than gray and very sheer
 from columbus, Oh,  Mar 3, 2014

I should have listened to the other reviews in terms of the sheerness of the fabric. Wanted these for some privacy in the livingroom. They provide none. Also, they would have gone back anyway as the color is more of a brown than gray.,

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

I love these. I bought four thinking it would be enough but I decided to buy four more so they look a little fuller. Some of the reviews I read about these said that they were blue and I beg to differ. They match the color in the picture they are a more of a blue/green aqua color and they are perfect. I can't wait until next Tuesday for my other four to arrive and then my windows will look perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very sheer
 from Greenville nc,  Feb 25, 2014

this where very poor made and did not live up to the picture sent them back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful pattern and texture to the curtain. Adds style to guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 21, 2014

I wasn't sure these drape panels would coordinate with my daughter's new turquoise and white room, but I decided to give them a try. I am SO GLAD I did!!! They are absolutely beautiful! Everyone compliments us on them. I ordered 4 panels - 2 to replace her old sliding closet doors and 1 for each window. I love how the "medallion" design appears to be blue until the light shines from behind the panel and then it seems to be clear like a cut out. It is so cool. The fabric is light and airy. These are not fully opaque (which is fine with us) but also not what I would categorize as completely sheer either. Also, the panels drape beautifully thanks to the way the covered pole tabs are designed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light snd airy
 from Sunny South Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

These are gorgeous in the teal blue and are perfect in my gray, teal and yellow room. My room is coastal transitional but these curtains will work in a cottage style, French, modern or eclectic setting. They are nicely made but they are semi sheer and wont block light. I couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and elegant
 from Nebraska,  Feb 1, 2014

This is a beautiful semi-sheer curtain. It looks beautiful from the inside and the outside of our house. Definitely recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 17, 2014

Just beautiful, these curtains let in just enough sun light, without being too sheer. I would not hesitate to recommend. You will love the light and airy feel to them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains for master bedroom
 from New Zealand,  Jan 10, 2014

Curtains were a bit sheerer than i thought they would be but a bit of black out lining behind and volire! Fit perfectly in our bedroom, so happy with these curtains as couldn't find anything like this in NZ!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

We used these for some privacy at night in the living room. They look great, but are easy to see through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sheer, but very nice looking
 from California,  Oct 3, 2013

The panels are VERY sheer - I probably would not have made the purchase if I had seen them in person . . . When i opened the first package i thought they would be returned. But I put them up and they look nicer than I expected. Because they are so sheer, they feel "limp," so I ordered two more panels for more fullness. Despite all my reservations, they look very nice and I am pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top