Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty panels
 Feb 16, 2015

It is so hard to choose fabric and panels online, but I am glad I gave these a chance. They are beautiful! I ordered 6 to update my home office and they really gave the room a more modern look. The panels are sheer so they don't darken the room, just add a nice elegant look to my windows. The background is not a bright white, and that ended up being a good thing for me, as it softens the room a touch without mismatching my white trim around the windows. Very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TN,  Nov 9, 2014

These are well made and quite lovely. They allow some light into my room which is exactly what I was looking for. Unfortunately, I painted my room and will probably wind up returning these, but I will get the same curtains just in a different color. You won't be disappointed in them. The color I ordered (gray) were as pictured and is definitely a true gray, not taupe as many grays turn out to be when received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy
 from Mountain View,California,  Jun 16, 2014

I was hesitant to buy these because they seemed like they would be cheap but they are great! I bought four of them for our sliding glass door off the kitchen to the patio and they are perfect. They let in light but aren't too sheer providing enough privacy and keeping the eating area bright. I've received lots of compliments on them, kind of go with anything:) They wouldn't be good in a bedroom unless you used blackout panels....let in lots of light but that is what i was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light-weight curtain panels
 from Greenfield, WI,  May 16, 2013

The panels are fairly-well made, very light weight and have a nice drape to them. I wanted something that did not overpower my windows, but added some pattern and texture and these fit the bill. They have a linen-like texture and the pattern is a definite burn-out. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colleen
 Oct 21, 2015

I read product reviews before ordering panels and followed two recommendations: Use larger diameter rod and have panels professionally pressed. I tried the smaller rods because I had several already but learned they were too small. Also, professional pressing was worth the money. For ready-made panels, these are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too sheer
 from dallas, tx,  Apr 5, 2013

These curtains turned out to be too sheer & see through.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greenish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 from Ca,  Mar 13, 2013

Curtains are beautiful. Exactly as described. I love that they are sheer with a pattern. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 Jul 10, 2016

I ordered the gray and they are exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more beautiful than expected...
 May 3, 2016

I love these curtain panels so much! They are light and airy, almost linen like fabric (very slightly off-white background color), with a sheer arabesque burnout that looks to be a teal color up close, and more of an aqua blue when the daylight shines through. I have looked around at many stores to find the perfect curtain for my eating area, without luck, and finally looked online. I saw the great reviews for these and decided to take a chance. I am so happy I did. One tip I have is to get these in a longer length than you need and hang them up to determine where you want the bottom edge to be, using pins to mark the fabric all along the bottom. Purchase iron-on adhesive hem tape from the fabric store and take the curtains down. Cut the fabric 2-3 inches longer than the marked row of pins. Roll the hem twice to the desired length and iron it so that you have a neat hem edge. Lay the hem tape inside the ironed edge of the fabric, and iron again to adhere the hem. You will have a perfect hem, without the frustration of one panel being longer than the other, as well as no worrying about the sides of the panels being shorter than the middle. It is easier and neater than sewing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

I wasn't planning on buying the curtains - wasn't impressed by the picture but my mother saw them in the section of things that can be paired with it. I ordered them and WOW I am impressed. They are just beautiful in person, the teal medallions are like a cut out - it is very hard to describe but they are just stunning and ethereal in person. Ended up liking them better than the bedding that went with them! Highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!!
 Mar 11, 2016

I needed something decorative to allow sunlight in my dining room but still wanted privacy. I have a sliding door and neighbors that look down in my yard so it has been a challenge to find something to meet my needs but these curtains are it!! I have Teal blackout curtains already so I was skeptical about the color matching, but they blend perfectly and I absolutely love the look. I wanted to attach a picture, but there is no option 🙁

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drape beautifully
 Mar 10, 2016

Love these. Perfect weight for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom curtains.
 Mar 6, 2016

Love the look of these curtains. It finished off our bedrooms very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brandy
 Feb 19, 2016

Beautiful curtains and they look like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 19, 2016

Hung these in the master bedroom. They are a little more sheer than i expected but they are beautiful curtains. Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Curtain Panels
 Jan 11, 2016

These are so beautiful, I bought 5 pairs for my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Off Color
 Dec 29, 2015

I purchased the grey/white color combo of this style. Based on the images, these panels appear truly grey and white. Upon receiving and hanging them, with light shining through, they give off a beige and almost-brown color combo, perhaps due to the linen-y type fabric. I simply need true white and grey color combo, therefore I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Dec 28, 2015

Great quality, just lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 27, 2015

Exactly what I expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Dec 21, 2015

I was very disappointed with these panels. The top doesn't hang like it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought