Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from St George, UT,  Dec 15, 2014

The fabric is good and workmanship is good, however, the color is not the gray I ordered. It is a very dark almost brown rather than how it looks in the image online. I am returning it because it does not work well with the other colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from las vegas nv,  Dec 12, 2014

Nice panels for living room good price matches color in room I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

Great color, just what I wanted. I really like the back tab too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Georgia,  Dec 10, 2014

They have a translucence that I needed. Ordered several till I got what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered gray an they were brown
 from columbus ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

no no no, colors are way off I should have known because some else had the same problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT YELLOW!
 from CA,  Dec 5, 2014

I was looking for yellow and white curtain panels. When these arrived they were more gold than yellow so they will be going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

curtains were style I was looking for and a ,great price, just wrong color for the GREY room I wanted them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pazzazz
 from heber city, utah,  Nov 22, 2014

My living room is very neutral and these, with their pattern and contrast, give the room a bounce. A lot of body so they hang very nicely. A nice addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked but wrong shade of gray
 from Oregon,  Nov 12, 2014

Liked the design but too light of a gray for me. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid century guest mutli-purpose room windows
 from Scottsdale AZ,  Nov 12, 2014

The curtain was a nice, causal choice for the space needed - a guest room - nice color - covered the window without spending too much money. It would be nice in a dorm room/college age room - depends on your expectations - they are not lined so they have a more causal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome curtains!
 from Boston,  Nov 5, 2014

Love these curtains! They are very adventurous for my taste but I really tried to be more bold with my choices when we were redecorating our master bedroom recently. Our color combination is turquoise, tan, and burnt orange. I bought these curtains in blue to add a burst of color to our tan walls. The color is great. I saw someone else describe it as gray but my eyes really see more of a faded turquoise or teal. The pattern is fun and modern and adds the right punch to our room. The fabric quality is very nice, mid-weight. I love the back tab features because it helps space the pleats out after threading onto a curtain rod so you don't have to really fuss with them. Very happy with this selection and recommend this curtain to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 4, 2014

The curtains are nice and thick so no light comes through. I like the design on them, however, I wish the blue was a bit brighter. Still very pretty curtains and I am satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright,cheerful,well made and inexpensive! :)
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Oct 30, 2014

I bought the green panels, and the color is exactly as the photo shows. They are a nice, medium weight cloth and provide medium light blockage. The design and color really add a "POP" to my dining area. They appear to be well made. We love them, would definitely recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern, but not the best quality
 from Utah,  Oct 29, 2014

These panels have a nice look and I wasn't expecting much because they don't cost a lot, but I am disappointed that they aren't even all the same length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Oct 29, 2014

The green looks just like the photo. The fabric is mid weight and soft to touch. Irons nicely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 23, 2014

These curtains really make a room complete. People mention how the color is a little off and although I see what they mean, it is definitely gray. I have a gray and white kitchen and it matched. I ordered the wrong size and Oversotck took them back no problem and even paid for the shipping to receive a store credit. these curtains will give a modern twist to the room. Adding a sheer curtain in between 2 panels is a great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain didnt match color list
 from St. Louis,MO,  Oct 11, 2014

As others have said, the color does not match the description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain!
 from Euless, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

I love this curtain, simple and looks good! Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful print and great quality curtains!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 6, 2014

The print is beautiful; quality is superb; love the diamond pattern with a little twist; grey color works really well with my bedroom color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but...
 from West Virginia,  Sep 27, 2014

First, the good news. The color was accurate based on the picture, and the texture was soft to the touch while letting a fair amount of light to enter the room. Now, the bad news. The panels were supposed to be 84 inches in length, however, they measured 82 3/4 right out of the package. DO NOT hang these curtains before washing them unless you have already allowed for shrinkage, because they shrank over an inch in a cool wash and low heat dry cycle. I had read previous comments on the shrinking issue, and chose to wash them before installing new rods or else they would have been woefully too short. Had the length been accurate with minimal or no shrinking, I would have given them an excellent rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought