Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 29, 2013

I got these in Gray. They are nice quality, and go well with my mostly gray/white interior, although they do have a very slight greenish tint. They are not sheer, but let in good amount of lite, exactly what I wanted. I had to hang them a little lower than I anticipated - they are 83 1/4 " when hanging. Wish they were a little longer and hope they won't shrink after the first wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green curtains bright and beautiful
 from champaign il,  Nov 23, 2013

I ordered the green curtains and am very happy with the look and color. They have added a very nice feel to my living room, and a pop of color. Quality seems very good, just right, not to heavy and not too thin. For the price and quality of the curtains they are hard to beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but cheap
 from Texas,  May 6, 2014

Nice design but thin,cheap fabric. Be aware that they will shrink by a few inches when washed. Comes out of the dryer nice and wrinkle free though. Good but if you know what to expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 from ga,  Oct 1, 2013

FYI: Curtains are little more green gray than heather gray like I expected but still worked because my comforter is white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey was not Grey - was Taupe
 from PA,  Apr 9, 2014

I was really disappointed in the color - I bought Grey but got a light beige color - the quality of the curtain, the way it hung etc was great - just the color was not at all what was advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtain
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a very nice curtain. It is important for people to know that they gray color is more like a taupe (light brown). It clashes a bit with my newly painted slate gray walls. It is otherwise so nice that I won't return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not exactly as they seem
 from utah,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a tough one because these curtains are nice, but just not what you would expect judging from the description. I go the gray, and they definitely read green. Kind of like an olive or khaki. So, if you are going for true grays, these won't work. Also, the fabric is nice, but they hang kind of bulky, more like a bedsheet than a flowing curtain. I like my curtains to hang well, and not bulk. The print looks a little more cartoon-ish in real life. I was hoping for a tribal/geometric, but it looks slightly juvenile. I think these would look great in a kid room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality one panel
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Hangs really well and material is durable and looks very high quality. It's not cheapy at all as long as you know you only get ONE panel per order. I got the "blue" which I thought was supposed to be the tourquoise colored one but it's more bluish gray which ended up to match just as well so I kept it. If you want the tourquoise ones I think you would need to order "green". Overall it's a very nice quality panel but...order TWO!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sassy!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 14, 2014

My great room has a lot of windows, so I needed to find affordable draperies with style. At around *** per panel, I was thrilled to find these drapes. The geometric pattern is modern and gives a nice punch to my mostly greige room. I ordered the "grey", but beware, as others have said, they are not really grey...I would call them taupe, and the color kind of changes depending on the light in the room. If you are trying to match true greys in your room you would be dissappointed with these. But I have a light grey sectional on light beige caret with very light greige walls...so it all looks really nice together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is slightly more taupe than gray
 from Goldendale WA,  Apr 21, 2014

Like the cottoney feel of these drapes, and construction is good. Color was a little more brown than gray but look fine on a denim blue wall. Two ways to hang them, but I like the back tab option best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...but.
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 8, 2014

The color is far, far from grey. It's more a grey/beige. I am going to keep them and use them in a different room. But wish they were the grey as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive SINGLE PANEL
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Feb 22, 2014

My partner and I have been redecorating and updating our bedroom, and we both agreed that these curtains would fit our style nicely. Upon arrival, I opened the *single panel* that was shipped. For $30+, I was incredibly disappointed- the description said "this pair of panels [...]," so I assumed I would receive both pieces. At any rate, we do really enjoy the look, so we purchased another and I filed a complaint with customer service, who were very understanding. We'll have the second half of this pretty, but PRICEY panel set in a few days. Oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one panel?
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 20, 2013

Love the curtain for its simplicity, and good quality. But the description said "pair" and I was sent just one panel! So, be aware. I am waiting to call the company to discuss this. I need a pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains for the price
 from St Louis MO,  Nov 17, 2013

I bought the green color, they are gorgeous and look great! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 3, 2015

Needed to buy additional panels to double-up on each of my windows. The curtains (yellow) are very pretty and hang nicely but a single panel on each side of the window (34" wide) was not enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Oct 31, 2015

When you order something online you can only guess if something is the right color etc. In this instance the curtains were exactly what I wanted. Delivery time was perfect too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look cheap
 Jan 11, 2015

Didn't even open them out of the package; went back immediately. The fabric looked really cheap and the pattern was sloppy. Look closely at the image, the pattern is not perfectly symmetrical. Nothing elegant about these curtains at all. I guess they might look ok in a children's or baby's room. But don't expect them to add a sophisticated air to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible color-soooo cheap looking
 from WI,  Jan 6, 2015

Overall the pattern was great (the whole reason I bought them) but the color 'blue' turned out to be a super faded, very cheap looking mottled color. Should have been returned immediately! Don't waste a cent on these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLOR IS NOT AS PICTURED!!
 from Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

This product has the same pattern as pictured and has a thin feel to it letting light in. BUT, and a MAJOR BUT, it is not in any way the same color as what is pictured. SOOO FRUSTRATING. I order the blue, and it came in gray. There is absolutely nothing blue about it. What a waste of my time and money. If you're looking for no specific color and want something that is thin that lets light in, this is a curtain for you. But if you're looking to match ANY sort of shade or even color....believe me DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. I never write reviews but I definitely want to let others know what they're getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mandeville La,  Aug 10, 2014

Curtains are light weight and more along the lines of a sheet type of material which is easy to take down and clean. Color is slightly different than picture but overall I am pleased. The length was a little short for my window so I will have to improvise. But overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 233 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought