Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM MasterCard®

Get up to 8% rewards on your purchases.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Madison Park Eliza Faux Silk Curtain Panel

Overall Rating Rating 4.3  |  33 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $23.99
Item #: 15478285
    Enhance the view from your window with a set of these stylish 84-inch curtain panels. Constructed of faux silk, this panel has beautiful embroidered details of climbing branches. These panels are sold individually and are lined for your privacy....more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This stunning Madison Park Eliza curtain panel features growing branches from the bottom that create the illusion one is gazing about the tree tops. This embroidered faux silk curtain panel is lined to keep out additional light and increase privacy.

    • Set includes: One (1) curtain panel
    • Color options: Chocolate, tan, white
    • Curtain style: Window panel
    • Construction: Rod pocket and back tabs
    • Pocket measures: 1.25 inches
    • Lining: Blackout polyester
    • Dimensions: 84 & 95 inches long x 50 inches wide
    • Tiebacks included
    • Materials: 100-percent polyester
    • Care instructions: Machine wash

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
50 in.W x84 inch & 95 inch length
Materials:
100% Polyester
Model No:
WIN40-098/WIN40-099/WIN40-100
Brand: Madison Park

Features

  • Color
    Brown, Tan, White
  • Style
    Blackout, Contemporary
  • Material
    Faux Silk, Polyester, Silk
  • Pattern
    Embroidered
  • Length
    84 Inches, 95 Inches
  • Fabric Care
    Machine Wash
  • Window Treatment Header Type
    Back Tab, Rod Pocket
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 19
  • 4 Stars 8
  • 3 Stars 3
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 2
  • Completely Disappointed

    Completely Disappointed I order many items online and am very easy to please--- However---- These curtain panels are Not as advertised: “Lining: Blackout polyester “ NOT -it is a VERY flimsy see through material “Tiebacks included” NOT - Four packages not one tieback The color is a very dark tan. They do not hang properly. Even after ironing they still look wrinkled. Return them? -- Read the return policy. They must be returned in UNOPENED packages. There is no way to tell how they look and how they are made without opening the tiny package. Don't waste your money!

    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    Poor
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Does not block light well and looks purple

    The curtains don't block very much light, and when the light comes through they look purple instead of brown.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • Beautiful curtains

    These curtains are beautiful and hang very nicely. They are a light color and are not heavy so they don't block light, yet they are not shear. If that is what you are looking for, these curtains should make you happy. I have them hanging in my bedroom against a grey wall and they really compliment the paint nicely.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Not what I expected

    Curtains are not what I expected. They do not hang properly, even after ironing they still look wrinkled . I ordered to taupe; however, the color is more gold. I will use them in another room instead. I did not like them in my living room.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
  • nice curtains

    The curtains were very pretty. The lining was just thick enough and let a little light through and the curtains still fell very nicely. The material looked expensive. My only complaint is that the color was gold, not taupe, so it didn't match my decor.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • LOVE,LOVE,LOVE!!!!!!!

    I have these in both with and brown, and I absolutely love them. They are very stylish and are a great accent to the room. The stitch work is excellent and I have gotten lots of complements. They are beautiful and do a great job blocking the light (the brown more then the white). My only complaint is how much they cost for polyester curtains. However it did not stop me from buying multiple sets.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    logcabingirl05 from California, Jul 20, 2014

  • Nice

    Very pretty, stitching is brown, looks black in the picture. I really like these, nice and full and hang nice, didn't iron out too well, but not bad.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    kimberlyak from OH, Jul 16, 2014

  • Great curtains! Easy to hang with back tabs.

    We bought these curtains to brighten up a smaller living room. We were pleased to see they had a liner, as we were using these in West facing windows.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    mb1882 from South Dakota, Jul 14, 2014

  • lovely curtains

    These curtains were as pictured and the fabric was great. Loved that they were lined. Unfortunately they did not work in my decor scheme and I must return them. Great service and great product.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    codyct from Peoria, IL, Jul 8, 2014

  • Nice feel

    The color of the tree embroidery was darker than I thought it would be judging from the photo. I did have to iron them after washing and it took a bit to get the fold creases out. They didn't shrink or pill.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    kidme from New Bern, NC, Jun 27, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

My sliding window frame is 70' wide. I was going to buy two panels (50" wide = 100" wide.) Would that be a reasonable enough width for the window? I'm concerned 3 panels would look funny. thanks. kjdckc on Mar 27, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

3 panels would be overkill, depending on the width of your window. Preferably, I would stick to the grommet versus the tabs. The look is a lot neater. drs2 on Mar 31, 2014
 
Thank you for contacting us kjdckc. I believe the two panels for a total of 100 inches would be perfect. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 1, 2014
 
 

I need a filler valence for this panel. (chocolate version) what would you recommend? girlgoneshopping on Mar 16, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello girlgoneshopping, These panels are beautiful! Unfortunately, we don't currently offer the exact matching valance. I apologize for the inconvenience. I have included a link to some valances that might work for you. Thanks for shopping with us. http://www.overstock.com/search?keywords=chocolate+valance&SearchType=Header overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 19, 2014
 
 

Would these curtains match the Madison Park Houston comforter set if I purchased in the chocolate? tabithathomas75 on Feb 26, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello tabithathomas75, yes those would match perfect together. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 28, 2014
 
 

Does this product come in 63 inch lengths? And what color is the embroidery on the white panels? Thanks dottiecon on Oct 29, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dottiecon. Unfortunately no, this specific one only comes in 84 inches. We will get back to you on the embroidery color. We apologize for any inconvenience we might have caused. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 30, 2013
 
Tahnk you for contacting us dottiecon. The embroidery on the white panel is dark grey. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 30, 2013
 
 

I have 2 questions: 1. To hang the panel, I need only a rod, as the curtain slides over the rod. Is this correct? 2. What color is the embroidery? It appears to be brown. cynthia8265 on Sep 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cynthia8265, Yes you are correct. The rod pocket is 1.25 inches so you would need a rod smaller than that. The embroidery is brown. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 18, 2013
 
 

Does this have a white lining to meet condo regulations ?thanks ! sorrisa on Aug 11, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello sorrisa, Our lining is white which should be able to meet most of condo regulations. It does not have full black-out capacity to keep the room dark. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 15, 2013
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More