Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and hang very nicely. They are a light color and are not heavy so they don't block light, yet they are not shear. If that is what you are looking for, these curtains should make you happy. I have them hanging in my bedroom against a grey wall and they really compliment the paint nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from Lucerne, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

Quite elegant. Can't stop looking at them. Much more than I expected for the price. Order shipped and arrived within 4 days.. Will be ordering more for another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from SC,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm happy will these curtains, however the color is darker than they look online. They look pretty on the windows, they let a nice subtle light through, so if you are looking for blackout curtains these would not be a good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color.
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased 4 panels to fit side by side French doors I our living room. The tan was too tan, needed ivory which was not offered. I did not measure carefully enough, so they were a little short also.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from Westford, MA,  Apr 15, 2014

The curtains were very pretty. The lining was just thick enough and let a little light through and the curtains still fell very nicely. The material looked expensive. My only complaint is that the color was gold, not taupe, so it didn't match my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains look great.
 from Denver, NC,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains look great in my bedroom. Just the touch of elegance I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Disappointed
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

Completely Disappointed I order many items online and am very easy to please--- However---- These curtain panels are Not as advertised: “Lining: Blackout polyester “ NOT -it is a VERY flimsy see through material “Tiebacks included” NOT - Four packages not one tieback The color is a very dark tan. They do not hang properly. Even after ironing they still look wrinkled. Return them? -- Read the return policy. They must be returned in UNOPENED packages. There is no way to tell how they look and how they are made without opening the tiny package. Don't waste your money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Curtains are really nice and pretty.
 from parkland, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

they make the room look great. they complete the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eliza Faux Silk Curtain Panel
 from Sussex County, DE,  Mar 31, 2014

The tabs were a little off-set. The panel itself was great color and the darkening (linining) was a great touch. My only drawback is the fit for the rod. Perhaps a different size rod (wider) would have been appropriate. It was a gift and I again, was a little dissappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not block light well and looks purple
 from San Francisco,  Mar 30, 2014

The curtains don't block very much light, and when the light comes through they look purple instead of brown.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2014

Nice quality. Originally got 2 panels but then got 2 more for a fuller look. They're lined too, a nice privacy addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2014

These are very nice curtain panels but I didn't like the stitching of the branches. The stitching looked thin and cheap but the fabric was nice. Unfortunately, I returned them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from USA,  Mar 6, 2014

they look very nice. they offer totally privacy and my livingroom looks elegant. I bought them in brown color. I really like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review for the curtail panels
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this curtain panels for a model home there are perfect and the quality is fantastic. just what I wanted. I ordered 6 panels and they are beautiful color is true to the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and very pretty
 from SoCal,  Feb 13, 2014

I really like that these curtains are lined. I use them over a sliding glass door in my family room, giving a lot of privacy to our home in the evenings. The design is subtle and very pretty and suggests bringing the outdoors inside. They have a nice sheen to them that adds a subtle reflecting quality when a light is on in the room. I am so pleased with my purchase that I am going to order another set for a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted something different from everything else that you see in the stores. This was perfect. The only thing is that the picture is all wrong! They are much darker. More like a brown taupe. Which I could still use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking curtains
 from New York city,  Jan 29, 2014

Great looking curtains, and they are better looking in person that's on the website. With the modern white & grey color it fits my style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

Love these curtains, a couple are slightly shorter than the others but not too bad. Love the design and material

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eliza faux silk curtains
 from Southern Oregon,  Oct 11, 2013

I love curtains, and I'm picky. These might be my favorite curtains. Gorgeous and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top