Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Mar 29, 2015

Love almost everything about these curtains. But they are extremely hard to get the wrinkles out of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Maybe some of the colors actually look like they do online, but the dark gray looked purple when we got it in our dining room. We have a lot of light, so maybe it would look better in a dimmer environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 21, 2015

This product was more beautiful than in the pictures. Love them and they are still in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 Mar 20, 2015

I bought these in the gray color, 84". They are perfect. The branches are white colored. I have them against a beige wall with white wood blinds and a gray accent wall. They are stunning!! They do a great job of blocking light...not complete block, which is good for me. I did not iron them as it says not to but they do appear a little wrinkled, so I'm hoping the wrinkles fall out soon. I loved them so much that I wanted more and was so disappointed to see that Overstock had sold out. I had to search for them on internet and finally found...that is how much I love them. Quick shipping and you won't be disappointed, at least not in the gray colored. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty panels
 Mar 18, 2015

These curtains are beautiful. We purchased 4 panels for a bedroom and they look great. They are made well and true to the color shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rdvolder
 Mar 17, 2015

I love this drape, the fabric is luxurious and the embroidery is well done. I bought the white and even thought they are lined they still allow light to brighten the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice
 Mar 16, 2015

These are pretty nice for the price. I ordered the white ones for my living room and they look really cute with the grey walls and black furniture. They eliminate the glare coming through the blinds but still allow plenty of soft, bright, natural lighting. It takes about a week for the packaging creases to fade, but there are still a few wrinkles... What do you expect, they are super affordable, not some ultimate luxury window dressings. Two negatives: one of the panels was about half an inch shorter than the rest so I put it behind the couch & my husband complains that the pattern doesn't come high enough up the panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Mar 15, 2015

Very nice curtains. I'm staging my house for sale and they really brighten up the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful drapes!!!
 Mar 14, 2015

These are beautiful and just what I expected. The quality is exceptionally good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 11, 2015

Was really excited to get these since they look so nice online but was sorely disappointed when they finally came and realized they're not blackout despite what's advertised. I guess I should have paid closer attention to the previous reviews since someone else had the same complaint. They also don't look nearly as nice in person. Wouldn't have ordered these had I known they weren't truly blackout curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not perfect
 Mar 4, 2015

These were wrinkled and hard to get to hang. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

took them out the other day they beauitful love the material going to hang them soon as soon as my home is finished revotation still doing that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheen
 Feb 28, 2015

These have a nice sheen to the fabric and fit the bill if you are looking for a white curtain with a little glamour and some lining so it's not see through. Also, the gray design on the bottom adds a nice decorative touch so its not all white and covers up sewed fabric on bottom of curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains met my expectations for the price considering that very nice drapes can cost hundreds to thousands of dollars per window. I bought the white, which definitely looks like faux silk with a white poly liner and gray embroidery, which matches exactly what I want to do for our bedroom. They 1) are NOT blackout (I would say only mild-moderately dimming); 2) ARE opaque enough to see silhouettes from outside (and thus I presume inside as well) but do offer complete privacy otherwise; 3) have 7 rod TABS per each panel (not a continuous pocket); 4) do NOT come with tiebacks; 5) the embroidery is hastily done as expected with any embroidery in this price range, with some puckers in the fabric and gaps in the stitching, which will prevent them from hanging perfectly as in the picture, but does well with industrial/outdoor chic decor, as does the leaf-less tree branches, which could elude to either winter or a cold/dead/spooky forest (I have some mixed media paintings with paint splashes, factories, and smoke-stack drawings, hung these from flat nickel rings with metal clips (our rod is 99" above the bottom of the sliding door and I needed the rings to make these 95" curtains reach to the bottom and cover the entire glass) on a cable curtain "rod", and am going to use a chrome antler hold back for these curtains, so it suits my decor nicely...I would say they are far from elegant on their own). The branches are an identical repeat pattern horizontally and in two rows set with about 50% overlap; each row is a slightly different pattern. The top row starts out floating, rather than being connected to the bottom row, so unfortunately doesn't give the illusion of continuity if you look closely, but is not obvious from a distance or when they're tied back or open. One of the first 2 I ordered was defective: the embroidery started under the bottom hem on one end and was about an inch above the hem on the other end of the curtain, which made it look as if it was hanging very crooked. O quickly exchanged without hassle, and the replacement matches the other curtain perfectly. Wish I could share photos to show exactly what I mean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Feb 12, 2015

Loved these had to iron the wrinkles out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 Feb 10, 2015

These drapes really surprised us with the high quality look. They hang beautifully and the pattern is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 3, 2015

I was on the fence about these curtains when I saw them online, but purchased them because of the easy return policy. As it turns out, no return will be necessary because these are beautiful. The dimensions are accurate, as is the product description. They are just the right amount of sheer and the quality of the embroidery is nice. I've chosen these, along with a coat of gray paint, to update my formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our lake house is nestled in trees above a lake and has a casual but nice ambiance. The embroidered dark grey tree branches (which does tend to cause the curtains to look a bit wrinkled) on the not-pure-white (I had expected pure white not a slightly off-white) will work quite well. For the price, style, and design, I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Jan 30, 2015

What an elegant addition to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these panels and didn't hang them until December. To my indescribable disappointment, the color is so dull. The fabric is wrinkled and thin. So far this is the worse product I ordered online. I thought of returning them but since it's over 60 days, I won't get a full refund. The wrinkles are still there and I'm taking them down tomorrow . I'm going to replace them with the ones I just bought with excellent quality and a good price. I'm definitely dissatisfied with this item. This is the only item I bought from Overstock that's below s tree standard. So, please don't waste your money to some hideous panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought