Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Fair
Faux SIlk Curtain Panel
 from Wynnewood PA,  Oct 11, 2014

The color choice of "tan" was more "brown". The material is difficult to iron, and the stitching on the decoration also was gathered, making it almost impossible to iron and get the look that is advertised. I am returning all of the panels.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
The perfect fit.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I was remodeling the bedroom and found the perfect color in these drapes. They give the room a light airy feel and a bonus they fit the window absolutely perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful curtain
 from rochester, ny,  Sep 3, 2014

The curtains look like silk, iron very easily and hang beautifully. I have 2 colors; tan & chocolate. Love them both. The tan goes with everything & the chocolate is not too dark.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Not satisfied
 from New Jersey,  Aug 25, 2014

Wrinkled even after ironing. Poor quality. Very disappointed at the purchase.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
I love these curtains
 from grand blanc mi,  Aug 20, 2014

these came very fast after ordering and the wrinkles fell out in 1 day. they are very attractive and have gotten many compliments. I plan on buying more for my living room

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Lovely!
 from VT,  Aug 20, 2014

These curtains are lovely! The extra design going up from the bottom added enough interest without being overpowering or too busy!! They are lighter than other faux silk curtains I bought but not at all flimsy. They compliment the other curtains (Ice White Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Curtains that I also bought with the same order )well- a good balance!! The price was appropriate for the material (I had been pricing curtains for months!!) This was one of the best finds I have ever gotten from Overstock. I don't usually write these reviews but these curtains are such a great deal that I wanted others to know they are worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great look
 from Southern CA,  Aug 13, 2014

I looked and looked for a curtain that had a design in it that would not be over powering for my combination living/dining room and would compliment the wall color. I love the random branches coming up from the bottom of the curtain and the feel of the curtains. They hang great and I love the way they look. I didn't need thermal curtains in these rooms so the color is light and airy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Poor
Not at all what they look like in the picture
 from Sherman, CT,  Aug 2, 2014

The image does not represent the quality of these curtain panels. They are very thin. Stitches pucker everywhere - very cheap - quality poor. I saw better quality curtains panels in home goods for half the price. My husband insisted I iron and hang them up - I did and it did not help. He tossed the packaging away otherwise this was definetly a return! Do not buy! You can do so much better with less money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Excellent love this!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 2, 2014

I got these for a someone's living room remodel and they turned out to look fantastic in the living room where we put them. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
very pretty curtains
 from North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2014

very pretty and well made curtains. I have purchased several pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Pretty but too dark
 from Rockford,IL,  Jul 22, 2014

These drapes are lovely to look at and I hated to return them but the tan color I ordered was just too dark for the room I was using them in. They are more of a dark mocha and I was looking for something much more pale. The embroidery is beautiful and I'd have kept them in heartbeat if they were in a lighter color, more of an ivory.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice
 from OH,  Jul 16, 2014

Very pretty, stitching is brown, looks black in the picture. I really like these, nice and full and hang nice, didn't iron out too well, but not bad.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice feel
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

The color of the tree embroidery was darker than I thought it would be judging from the photo. I did have to iron them after washing and it took a bit to get the fold creases out. They didn't shrink or pill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Amazing for the price
 from Austin, TX,  May 19, 2014

Just received these panels and they are exquisite. Really luxurious looking and not sheer, but not black out either. I love the stitching. I got the white panels and the stitching is a dark grey, very delicate and beautiful. These are too long for my windows, but I'm going to have them hemmed as it's worth the effort for this beautiful find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great look different style just what i wanted
 from massillon ohio,  May 7, 2014

great style different look love them just wish the lines back panel was a bit darker in bright light the branches kinda blend in

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Faux Silk curtain
 from Littleton, CO,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful curtains! Love the embroidery, and look. Purchased sheer silver panels for in between and it looks fabulous with the white/silver panels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Look Wonderful
 from Hastings, MN,  Apr 24, 2014

We have nature themed living room and it has been hard finding curtains that look nice and go with the theme. These look wonderful. The light blocking backing is great for blocking the light that reflects on our TV through the window.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

I was excited to stumble upon these curtains-love the style! Simple, but with a bit of interest with the lovely twig design. I work nights and need the room a bit darker at times-the curtains don't completely block the light, but does the job enough for me, and would be plenty dark with one more layer if really needed. The color goes wonderfully with about anything ( I got the mocha like color). Great Find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
Excellent
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

These window treatment looks absolutely stunning, My only problem is i should have ordered the longer window treatment, but every thing else i give 100 stars

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These curtains look great.
 from Denver, NC,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains look great in my bedroom. Just the touch of elegance I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top