Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from sicklerville, nj,  Dec 10, 2014

This item was true to size and style. The white and grey accidents are perfect to the picture in terms of photo and it does help to keep the cold out from the windows. Would recommend the product-everyone loves them in my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and light
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 7, 2014

Although this fabric has a lovely sheen it is very thin and time consuming to iron. The embroidery is very nice. I'll be using the tabs but will reinforce the top of the curtains with some interfacing so they look crisper on the rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Arvada, CO,  Nov 26, 2014

All is good. Would be perfect if the branches pattern on the bottom part of the curtain is less, about half the height it currently covers. It is too much in person at the current height (about half the entire curtain).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Waterford, MI,  Nov 25, 2014

In the picture the trees look like they were more closer to the color of the curtains but in reality they r much darker than expected...I still like them however I may have considered a different one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Curtains
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 24, 2014

These curtains are very attractive. The look really nice open and closed. They are a bit stiffer than I thought they'd be but I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Douglas, MI,  Nov 21, 2014

Love Them, perfect blend of Industrial and Rustic, I purchased the sliver ones and all of my friends love them... PS Do not put them in the steam dryer to remove the folds ~ you will then have to iron the whole panel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk curtan panel just as promoted
 from Hernando Beach,  Nov 8, 2014

Just as pictured and advertised. The curtains hang beautifully. Shipping was prompt. No problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very wrinkled
 from Goodland, KS,  Nov 6, 2014

I like the curtains, but they are so wrinkled. I tried to steam them and that helped some. Love the embroidery of the tree branches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent
 from Lincoln NE,  Oct 21, 2014

Before buying these curtains i read revies on here that they didnt stand right or poor quality. I absolutly love these curtains they go well with the gray walls in our bedroom i bought them in white and since i bought 96 inches long they hang just perfect!!!!!!!! and the quality is also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux SIlk Curtain Panel
 from Wynnewood PA,  Oct 11, 2014

The color choice of "tan" was more "brown". The material is difficult to iron, and the stitching on the decoration also was gathered, making it almost impossible to iron and get the look that is advertised. I am returning all of the panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect fit.
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 23, 2014

I was remodeling the bedroom and found the perfect color in these drapes. They give the room a light airy feel and a bonus they fit the window absolutely perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtain
 from rochester, ny,  Sep 3, 2014

The curtains look like silk, iron very easily and hang beautifully. I have 2 colors; tan & chocolate. Love them both. The tan goes with everything & the chocolate is not too dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from New Jersey,  Aug 25, 2014

Wrinkled even after ironing. Poor quality. Very disappointed at the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these curtains
 from grand blanc mi,  Aug 20, 2014

these came very fast after ordering and the wrinkles fell out in 1 day. they are very attractive and have gotten many compliments. I plan on buying more for my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from VT,  Aug 20, 2014

These curtains are lovely! The extra design going up from the bottom added enough interest without being overpowering or too busy!! They are lighter than other faux silk curtains I bought but not at all flimsy. They compliment the other curtains (Ice White Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Curtains that I also bought with the same order )well- a good balance!! The price was appropriate for the material (I had been pricing curtains for months!!) This was one of the best finds I have ever gotten from Overstock. I don't usually write these reviews but these curtains are such a great deal that I wanted others to know they are worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Southern CA,  Aug 13, 2014

I looked and looked for a curtain that had a design in it that would not be over powering for my combination living/dining room and would compliment the wall color. I love the random branches coming up from the bottom of the curtain and the feel of the curtains. They hang great and I love the way they look. I didn't need thermal curtains in these rooms so the color is light and airy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what they look like in the picture
 from Sherman, CT,  Aug 2, 2014

The image does not represent the quality of these curtain panels. They are very thin. Stitches pucker everywhere - very cheap - quality poor. I saw better quality curtains panels in home goods for half the price. My husband insisted I iron and hang them up - I did and it did not help. He tossed the packaging away otherwise this was definetly a return! Do not buy! You can do so much better with less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent love this!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 2, 2014

I got these for a someone's living room remodel and they turned out to look fantastic in the living room where we put them. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty curtains
 from North Carolina,  Aug 1, 2014

very pretty and well made curtains. I have purchased several pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too dark
 from Rockford,IL,  Jul 22, 2014

These drapes are lovely to look at and I hated to return them but the tan color I ordered was just too dark for the room I was using them in. They are more of a dark mocha and I was looking for something much more pale. The embroidery is beautiful and I'd have kept them in heartbeat if they were in a lighter color, more of an ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought