Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These Curtains are really nice and pretty.
 from parkland, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

they make the room look great. they complete the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eliza Faux Silk Curtain Panel
 from Sussex County, DE,  Mar 31, 2014

The tabs were a little off-set. The panel itself was great color and the darkening (linining) was a great touch. My only drawback is the fit for the rod. Perhaps a different size rod (wider) would have been appropriate. It was a gift and I again, was a little dissappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2014

Nice quality. Originally got 2 panels but then got 2 more for a fuller look. They're lined too, a nice privacy addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Arkansas,  Mar 12, 2014

These are very nice curtain panels but I didn't like the stitching of the branches. The stitching looked thin and cheap but the fabric was nice. Unfortunately, I returned them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from USA,  Mar 6, 2014

they look very nice. they offer totally privacy and my livingroom looks elegant. I bought them in brown color. I really like them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review for the curtail panels
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this curtain panels for a model home there are perfect and the quality is fantastic. just what I wanted. I ordered 6 panels and they are beautiful color is true to the picture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and very pretty
 from SoCal,  Feb 13, 2014

I really like that these curtains are lined. I use them over a sliding glass door in my family room, giving a lot of privacy to our home in the evenings. The design is subtle and very pretty and suggests bringing the outdoors inside. They have a nice sheen to them that adds a subtle reflecting quality when a light is on in the room. I am so pleased with my purchase that I am going to order another set for a different room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wanted something different from everything else that you see in the stores. This was perfect. The only thing is that the picture is all wrong! They are much darker. More like a brown taupe. Which I could still use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking curtains
 from New York city,  Jan 29, 2014

Great looking curtains, and they are better looking in person that's on the website. With the modern white & grey color it fits my style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

Love these curtains, a couple are slightly shorter than the others but not too bad. Love the design and material

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eliza faux silk curtains
 from Southern Oregon,  Oct 11, 2013

I love curtains, and I'm picky. These might be my favorite curtains. Gorgeous and quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product sucks.
 from Vernon, NJ,  Apr 21, 2014

The panels were a pretty beige color and the branch effect on the lower portion of the panels were pretty. After going through the trouble of ironing each of the 6 panels I hung them and was extremely disappointed in the way they looked. They were very wavy and wouldn't hang like in the picture. Would not recommend these curtains.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-32 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Chace Curtain Panel
Today $23.99
Compare $27.99
Save 14%
(25)
Madison Park Marcel Curtain Panel
Today $39.99
Compare $55.99
Save 29%
(11)
Back to top