Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 24, 2013

These curtains are beautiful and hang very nicely. They are a light color and are not heavy so they don't block light, yet they are not shear. If that is what you are looking for, these curtains should make you happy. I have them hanging in my bedroom against a grey wall and they really compliment the paint nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Detroit, MI,  May 2, 2014

Curtains are not what I expected. They do not hang properly, even after ironing they still look wrinkled . I ordered to taupe; however, the color is more gold. I will use them in another room instead. I did not like them in my living room.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 from Westford, MA,  Apr 15, 2014

The curtains were very pretty. The lining was just thick enough and let a little light through and the curtains still fell very nicely. The material looked expensive. My only complaint is that the color was gold, not taupe, so it didn't match my decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Disappointed
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

Completely Disappointed I order many items online and am very easy to please--- However---- These curtain panels are Not as advertised: “Lining: Blackout polyester “ NOT -it is a VERY flimsy see through material “Tiebacks included” NOT - Four packages not one tieback The color is a very dark tan. They do not hang properly. Even after ironing they still look wrinkled. Return them? -- Read the return policy. They must be returned in UNOPENED packages. There is no way to tell how they look and how they are made without opening the tiny package. Don't waste your money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not block light well and looks purple
 from San Francisco,  Mar 30, 2014

The curtains don't block very much light, and when the light comes through they look purple instead of brown.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 from Lucerne, CA,  Oct 8, 2013

Quite elegant. Can't stop looking at them. Much more than I expected for the price. Order shipped and arrived within 4 days.. Will be ordering more for another room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from SC,  Oct 2, 2013

I'm happy will these curtains, however the color is darker than they look online. They look pretty on the windows, they let a nice subtle light through, so if you are looking for blackout curtains these would not be a good choice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color.
 from New York,  Sep 26, 2013

I purchased 4 panels to fit side by side French doors I our living room. The tan was too tan, needed ivory which was not offered. I did not measure carefully enough, so they were a little short also.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel
 from New Bern, NC,  Jun 27, 2014

The color of the tree embroidery was darker than I thought it would be judging from the photo. I did have to iron them after washing and it took a bit to get the fold creases out. They didn't shrink or pill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realy happy.
 from LB, CA,  Jun 8, 2014

Happy with the product. Clean / crisp, brightens the room. Yes it came out wrinkled, I hung them and then went away for the weekend, the wrinkles fell out. NO not black out, but that was expected with white curtains. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Austin, TX,  May 19, 2014

Just received these panels and they are exquisite. Really luxurious looking and not sheer, but not black out either. I love the stitching. I got the white panels and the stitching is a dark grey, very delicate and beautiful. These are too long for my windows, but I'm going to have them hemmed as it's worth the effort for this beautiful find!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look different style just what i wanted
 from massillon ohio,  May 7, 2014

great style different look love them just wish the lines back panel was a bit darker in bright light the branches kinda blend in

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk curtain
 from Littleton, CO,  May 3, 2014

Beautiful curtains! Love the embroidery, and look. Purchased sheer silver panels for in between and it looks fabulous with the white/silver panels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Wonderful
 from Hastings, MN,  Apr 24, 2014

We have nature themed living room and it has been hard finding curtains that look nice and go with the theme. These look wonderful. The light blocking backing is great for blocking the light that reflects on our TV through the window.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Apr 23, 2014

I was excited to stumble upon these curtains-love the style! Simple, but with a bit of interest with the lovely twig design. I work nights and need the room a bit darker at times-the curtains don't completely block the light, but does the job enough for me, and would be plenty dark with one more layer if really needed. The color goes wonderfully with about anything ( I got the mocha like color). Great Find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from South Carolina,  Apr 18, 2014

These window treatment looks absolutely stunning, My only problem is i should have ordered the longer window treatment, but every thing else i give 100 stars

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains look great.
 from Denver, NC,  Apr 9, 2014

These curtains look great in my bedroom. Just the touch of elegance I needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Curtains are really nice and pretty.
 from parkland, FL,  Apr 3, 2014

they make the room look great. they complete the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Eliza Faux Silk Curtain Panel
 from Sussex County, DE,  Mar 31, 2014

The tabs were a little off-set. The panel itself was great color and the darkening (linining) was a great touch. My only drawback is the fit for the rod. Perhaps a different size rod (wider) would have been appropriate. It was a gift and I again, was a little dissappointed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 27, 2014

Nice quality. Originally got 2 panels but then got 2 more for a fuller look. They're lined too, a nice privacy addition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Chace Curtain Panel
Today $23.99
Compare $27.99
Save 14%
(25)
Back to top