Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The quality was poor, they looked cheap
 from Richmond, Texas,  Mar 22, 2013

I was disappointed because I ordered them to go with the comforter set of the same brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 2, 2012

These curtains are not the "light mocha" color they appear as in the picture. They are a deep dark beige and a MUCH MUCH darker color than they look like in the picture. Other than that these are awesome. Very nice feeling microsuede! But the color differnce was very disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 from Mansfield, MA,  Jun 3, 2013

Not too jazzed about them. Just a preference thing. The color is a much darker beige in reality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are much darker than online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Curtains, Completes the bedroom...
 from Fox Lake, IL,  Jul 21, 2014

These curtains are part of a bedroom ensemble of a Comforter/Pillow Set. They really help complete the room. We have faux wood (plastic) wide horizontal blinds over the window, and these really compliment and complete the appearance of the room. It took me a while to iron these polyester curtains, but they are very easy to install on a decorative rod (not included). We installed these on a 42" wide window, and they look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in the photos they look more of a linnen look
 from Santa Clarita Ca,  Jul 9, 2014

in the photos they look more of a linen look but in real life they are truly Micro Fiber, and they came folded and wrinkled i have not been able to get them to hang straight I took more than 2 hours ironing them and still look all wrinkly, i think i will take them to the dry cleaners to see if they can somehow press and possibly starch them to be straight the curtains description did not say they had two types of ways to hang, one is loops in the back and the other is a straight pocket, kind of a nice option

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains
 from OH,  Jun 6, 2014

Love these curtains. They have a Contemporary style. If you have animals this is the way to go. Easy to clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Drapes!
 from Koppel, PA,  Apr 27, 2014

Panels hang great, are soft, and stylish. They are not as thick as I expected, but they still "dim" the sun/lights from outside. Overall, I am very happy with them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Milford New Hampshire,  Apr 19, 2014

These are a perfect match to the comforter set. They look amazing and give my room a modern touch of elegance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes compliment the room.
 from Scarsdale, New York,  Mar 16, 2014

I love the look of these drapes. The material is soft and luxurious looking. It matches perfectly with my comforter set. So'pleased I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 from orange county, california,  Feb 28, 2014

Lovely, elegant curtains. Arrived on time and the color looks similar to what is displayed online.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for!
 from Merrimack, NH,  Feb 12, 2014

My other half like browns and beige. I bought these as a surprise and to my surprise, he loves them! Would have loved them even more if they had a thermal lining but all in all, they look beautiful with the chocolate painted walls in the bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Virginia,  Feb 5, 2014

Very nice look completes the room, also bought duvet cover set. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair price
 from Newton, Ma,  Jan 27, 2014

good quality for a reasonable price. needed ironing out of the package as expected

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to beding
 from Georgia,  Jan 20, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Hangs just right. Matches the bedding exactly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 from northern california,  Jan 12, 2014

These curtains are very thin, with no body or substance to them. The fabric is ok but the tabs on the back do not hold the thin drapes up,properly. I tried to thread them on the rod but still flimsy. Just not worth having. Will be returning.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my window
 from Clifton, NJ,  Jan 3, 2014

Redid my family room and the drapes are perfect for the window , easy to wash and hung very well and complemented the color of the room. Just Perfect!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Curtains and I have the bedding to match
 from St. Cloud, FL,  Dec 29, 2013

I like the panels and I have the matching bedding to the set, however, my rod is so large that i cannot find a ring to go around it to hang them. Still searching however and if anyone has any ideas, please let me know. The curtains have both a pocket and small loops to hang. Nice design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These window treatment is what I expected.
 from Springfield Gardens, Queens, New York,  Dec 20, 2013

The color and material are nice and easy maintenance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coordinating curtains!
 from NJ,  Sep 30, 2013

I purchased the coordinating comforter set for my son's bedroom...looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but casual
 from St. Louis,  Sep 25, 2013

I hung these panels in my son's living room with some chocolate sheers. They hang very well, but are definitely a casual look. They look best with dark brown sheer panels in between. The quality is good, and he is happy with them. The weight of the microfiber keeps them well draped.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top