Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 from LA,  Aug 22, 2014

Very soft and plush ordered multiple sets and very consistent quality on all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet accent pillows
 from Plano Texas, a Dallas suburb,  Jul 11, 2014

Attractive square velvet accent pillows. Only negative is the brown color, which is not as deep as pictured. The lighter color will still work for me, but could be a problem for some color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

This pillows are such great quality and look very, very expensive!! LOVE them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big pillow
 Nov 3, 2015

Bought these in Khaki, color looked like it does on the site, more of a beige. Exactly what I was looking for. Fabric is soft and pillows are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Oct 8, 2015

I was thanked and told they were perfect. For an out of state cousin as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Aug 21, 2015

looks exactly like picture. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality pillows
 Aug 2, 2015

I really like the pillows for the value. Keep in mind these are sold as 2 pillows. I didn't realize that and order 2 sets, or 4 pillows total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillows
 Jul 30, 2015

Quality accent pillows for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jul 26, 2015

great color and nice soft pillows for our couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO pretty
 Jul 14, 2015

These are a charcoal gray with a soft velvety material. They boosted my couch into looking much more expensive and comfy. Worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice quality pillows. My only disappointment is that the description stated that they have a removable cover and that is not the case. Therefore , now I have to see how they will turn out after washing them. However ,I decided to keep since they were the right size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with new Pillows
 Jun 11, 2015

Very happy with the 2 orders of pillows replacing my old worn pillows for my sofas. They were delivered quickly, are comfortable, and look great on my two sofas. Pictures match the actual product so another plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice pair of pillowI you can use them for your bedroom or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 9, 2015

Very happy with these pillows they are not a grey color pillows but am still am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2015

Got the pillows in the square pale tan. A little lighter than I thought and bigger than expected, but very nice. Very full, too. Maybe they'll settle down and not be so wide. Worth the price as quality was there and the chevron pattern added to there look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy g
 Apr 16, 2015

Exactly as shown. Nice gun metal gray which works well with just about any color. Nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is off
 Mar 23, 2015

I really like the look of these pillows, but I would say they are much bluer than they are gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows.
 Feb 24, 2015

These are stuffed well and the color is true to what appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fabric and well stuffed
 Feb 9, 2015

These are a great true grey (not "greige" or greenish undertones. Well finished (I bought 2, 2 packs of another pillow here and all the fill seams were left open! As in poly fill falling out all over and my maltipoo ate some of it) and appropriately packed with foam so they are comfortable, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Misleading
 Jan 28, 2015

I missed the "multiple sizes" part and bought the smallest rectangular one by mistake. I was looking to buy a square one as the photo shows. Pillow fabric seems cheap. I'm a big fan of firm pillows, and this one is FIRM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought