Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Plush
 from LA,  Aug 22, 2014

Very soft and plush ordered multiple sets and very consistent quality on all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Velvet accent pillows
 from Plano Texas, a Dallas suburb,  Jul 11, 2014

Attractive square velvet accent pillows. Only negative is the brown color, which is not as deep as pictured. The lighter color will still work for me, but could be a problem for some color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Florida,  Sep 19, 2014

This pillows are such great quality and look very, very expensive!! LOVE them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 24, 2015

Nice quality pillows. My only disappointment is that the description stated that they have a removable cover and that is not the case. Therefore , now I have to see how they will turn out after washing them. However ,I decided to keep since they were the right size and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with the 2 orders of pillows replacing my old worn pillows for my sofas. They were delivered quickly, are comfortable, and look great on my two sofas. Pictures match the actual product so another plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jun 6, 2015

Nice pair of pillowI you can use them for your bedroom or living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 9, 2015

Very happy with these pillows they are not a grey color pillows but am still am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2015

Got the pillows in the square pale tan. A little lighter than I thought and bigger than expected, but very nice. Very full, too. Maybe they'll settle down and not be so wide. Worth the price as quality was there and the chevron pattern added to there look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathy g
 Apr 16, 2015

Exactly as shown. Nice gun metal gray which works well with just about any color. Nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but color is off
 Mar 23, 2015

I really like the look of these pillows, but I would say they are much bluer than they are gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows.
 Feb 24, 2015

These are stuffed well and the color is true to what appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are a great true grey (not "greige" or greenish undertones. Well finished (I bought 2, 2 packs of another pillow here and all the fill seams were left open! As in poly fill falling out all over and my maltipoo ate some of it) and appropriately packed with foam so they are comfortable, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo Misleading
 Jan 28, 2015

I missed the "multiple sizes" part and bought the smallest rectangular one by mistake. I was looking to buy a square one as the photo shows. Pillow fabric seems cheap. I'm a big fan of firm pillows, and this one is FIRM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2015

Not a good velvet. Marks on fabric from packaging. Should be larger and stuffing not as stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 from Nashville TN,  Jan 8, 2015

Nice dusky plum color. Goes well with sherwin Williams exceptional plum wall paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft
 from Carmel, in,  Jan 6, 2015

Everything is good but its not soft to lay on. I like the color and the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality pullow
 from NC,  Dec 31, 2014

These are beautiful - color was true to picture - just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from East Coast,  Dec 10, 2014

Very nice plush, lovely color, well stuffed. Arrived quickly, would recommend these pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought