Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grommet Top Panels
 from Bridgeport, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought these for my living and dining room as inner grommet panels. They are a wheat/sand color. The inlayed designed is very nice. They are nicely made. I am very satisfied. I am probably going to by more for upstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made. I actually bought more for my dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these curtains they look beautiful
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

I love Madison Park Products and will only buy there product as the quality is great. The curtains have added the right touch in the bedroom I put them in. I do a lot of Interior Design work and have recommended this product and many others I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2013

We ordered these in white for our new sunroom, to filter light and for privacy, and they are excellent! Wonderful design, and just the right amount of coverage for a 3 season glass room. Grommets are made well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sheers!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2013

Really happy with these high quality panel sheers. Pretty paisley pattern with sturdy grommets. Washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. No pulling or tearing in the fabric. These do need ironing, but they iron out quickly. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

After ironing this curtains I put them up and they look gorgeous in my dinning room. I needed something soft and light around the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pricey
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful. These were expensive compared to the simple sheers I usually purchase, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Durham,Ct,  Nov 5, 2014

Beautiful, picture doesn't do them justice. Soft filter of light through cutout design Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Ordered two panels. One of the panels was hemmed about three quarters of an inch longer than the other one and I had to stitch it along the edge to make it match the lenght of the other one, but it only took a few minutes. The material is very thin and lightweight. These are transparent and the design shows well. They have that expensive look for a lesser price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 1, 2014

Very nice, airy sheer curtain panels. They let in a lot of light, but offers privacy. Perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered 4 panels for a 6' window. I went back and ordered two more for a little more fullness for that window and then ordered 6 more for another window. The material is a little heavier than a sheer curtain. It has a beautiful paisley burnout pattern. They allow privacy, but allow light in. I went with 96" and I have 8' ceilings. I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park chace curtain [anel
 from Wells, ME,  Jul 1, 2014

These panel are gorgeous.....however I decided to go with Levolor shades instead otherwise I would have kept these panels, I wish I had a place for them that are well made, perfectly packaged and beautiful, if you can use them buy them....You'll love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 14, 2016

I just didn't love them ... Very busy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice product. Looks great. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee Dee
 Mar 8, 2016

Curtains are beautiful & hang well. I liked that they were sold as a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Feb 28, 2016

These curtains are very nice but I was a little disappointed in a few things. First, the length was about an 1.5" off resulting in my husband having to lower the curtain rod...which he was not happy about. Second, the reviews say that the grommet is bronze but it is more of a nickel color. I had previously purchased a bronze rod so I had to darken the grommets in order to get them to somewhat match. Otherwise, the curtains are pretty and look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Jan 18, 2016

Very pretty design on these sheer panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautiful and just perfect for our sunroom. Transparent but not so transparent due to pattern. If you are looking for curtains for privacy but do not want sunlight to be blocked, theses are just the perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovel Curtains
 Nov 24, 2015

These curtains are just lovely. The light shines through them giving a glowing effect to the window. Color is a bit darker than I expected, but still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Window Treatment
 Nov 19, 2015

Our bedroom windows have pleated shades and I was looking for something light, but enough to eliminate the light from the sides of the windows at night. These are perfect accents to the shades. They are well constructed and all four panels were exactly the same length. I did add drapery weights to eliminate any "fly-away" motion at the hem. I am glad I purchased these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 28, 2015

Good quality material and construction. Looks great on a large windows in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought