Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grommet Top Panels
 from Bridgeport, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought these for my living and dining room as inner grommet panels. They are a wheat/sand color. The inlayed designed is very nice. They are nicely made. I am very satisfied. I am probably going to by more for upstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made. I actually bought more for my dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these curtains they look beautiful
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

I love Madison Park Products and will only buy there product as the quality is great. The curtains have added the right touch in the bedroom I put them in. I do a lot of Interior Design work and have recommended this product and many others I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2013

We ordered these in white for our new sunroom, to filter light and for privacy, and they are excellent! Wonderful design, and just the right amount of coverage for a 3 season glass room. Grommets are made well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sheers!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2013

Really happy with these high quality panel sheers. Pretty paisley pattern with sturdy grommets. Washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. No pulling or tearing in the fabric. These do need ironing, but they iron out quickly. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

After ironing this curtains I put them up and they look gorgeous in my dinning room. I needed something soft and light around the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Ordered two panels. One of the panels was hemmed about three quarters of an inch longer than the other one and I had to stitch it along the edge to make it match the lenght of the other one, but it only took a few minutes. The material is very thin and lightweight. These are transparent and the design shows well. They have that expensive look for a lesser price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pricey
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful. These were expensive compared to the simple sheers I usually purchase, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from AR,  Dec 3, 2014

We needed something airy that would also help with privacy as these are hung over a bank of windows in the bathroom. This works for us because there are no neighbors behind us yet it makes us and guests feel more secure. Not only do these curtains work for us, they have an elegant, Victorian feel to them. I will most likely order 5 more to complete the bank of windows that follow into the bedroom. I am very well pleased! If you have close neighbors, I would suggest that you also have another curtain to hang over this one. I actually bought a double rod (from Overstock (in white) for this purpose and may or may not use for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them very much
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 20, 2014

I ordered two more panels to make a little more full and I like it better. I had a double window and needed more than two panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Sonoma, California,  Nov 14, 2014

Dresses up the room without making the small room look smaller. The main focal point of the room is the beautiful bedding. The panels have a lace look with a pattern print similar to the print on the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Durham,Ct,  Nov 5, 2014

Beautiful, picture doesn't do them justice. Soft filter of light through cutout design Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 1, 2014

Very nice, airy sheer curtain panels. They let in a lot of light, but offers privacy. Perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered 4 panels for a 6' window. I went back and ordered two more for a little more fullness for that window and then ordered 6 more for another window. The material is a little heavier than a sheer curtain. It has a beautiful paisley burnout pattern. They allow privacy, but allow light in. I went with 96" and I have 8' ceilings. I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park chace curtain [anel
 from Wells, ME,  Jul 1, 2014

These panel are gorgeous.....however I decided to go with Levolor shades instead otherwise I would have kept these panels, I wish I had a place for them that are well made, perfectly packaged and beautiful, if you can use them buy them....You'll love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 from Missouri,  May 20, 2014

Beautiful curtains. They are lightweight, not a curtain for blocking sun, but that is just what I wanted in our dining room. It lets in plenty of light, but adds a bit of character in a subtle way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtains
 from Albany, Ga,  May 17, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. They are exactly what I wanted to make my room bright and cheery for the spring season. The color is a bright white and the designs in the curtain really make it pop. For me they are perfect!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains but a tad short!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 24, 2014

These curtains are absolutely beautiful!!! I mean they are just gorgeous. Lacy and airy they went in my cottage style living room wonderfully. They stand out much bolder than the plain white ones I had in there. They are sheer so don't expect to use them for privacy but I have sheers under them and plan to use wooden blinds too. I am just in love with the look of my room with these curtains now and I love the grommet style. They are a bright white lacy look curtain. Ok, all that said. On the down side the reason I didn't give 5 stars is because they are not quite long enough. I like my curtains to puddle but if not that at least sit comfortably on the floor. These do not. They are about 2 inches too short. Normally I would send them right back but I am keeping them because with the sheers under them which are longer and also very bright white flows together with them and the difference doesn't show and they give the illusion of one curtain. But if there were no sheers under them, they would stand out as too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Loveland, co,  Mar 24, 2014

They are wonderful. Exactly what i needed. I wanted light and clean and airy and that is what i got

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my bedroom
 from Blandburg PA,  Mar 7, 2014

I really liked the look of these curtains. They looked clean and fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi sheer panels
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Very nice design, Looks like burn-out lace but is actually printed on the fabric. overall paisley pattern white on white. Elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought