Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grommet Top Panels
 from Bridgeport, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought these for my living and dining room as inner grommet panels. They are a wheat/sand color. The inlayed designed is very nice. They are nicely made. I am very satisfied. I am probably going to by more for upstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made. I actually bought more for my dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these curtains they look beautiful
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

I love Madison Park Products and will only buy there product as the quality is great. The curtains have added the right touch in the bedroom I put them in. I do a lot of Interior Design work and have recommended this product and many others I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2013

We ordered these in white for our new sunroom, to filter light and for privacy, and they are excellent! Wonderful design, and just the right amount of coverage for a 3 season glass room. Grommets are made well, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sheers!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2013

Really happy with these high quality panel sheers. Pretty paisley pattern with sturdy grommets. Washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. No pulling or tearing in the fabric. These do need ironing, but they iron out quickly. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

After ironing this curtains I put them up and they look gorgeous in my dinning room. I needed something soft and light around the windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pricey
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful. These were expensive compared to the simple sheers I usually purchase, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Durham,Ct,  Nov 5, 2014

Beautiful, picture doesn't do them justice. Soft filter of light through cutout design Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Ordered two panels. One of the panels was hemmed about three quarters of an inch longer than the other one and I had to stitch it along the edge to make it match the lenght of the other one, but it only took a few minutes. The material is very thin and lightweight. These are transparent and the design shows well. They have that expensive look for a lesser price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 1, 2014

Very nice, airy sheer curtain panels. They let in a lot of light, but offers privacy. Perfect for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I ordered 4 panels for a 6' window. I went back and ordered two more for a little more fullness for that window and then ordered 6 more for another window. The material is a little heavier than a sheer curtain. It has a beautiful paisley burnout pattern. They allow privacy, but allow light in. I went with 96" and I have 8' ceilings. I love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park chace curtain [anel
 from Wells, ME,  Jul 1, 2014

These panel are gorgeous.....however I decided to go with Levolor shades instead otherwise I would have kept these panels, I wish I had a place for them that are well made, perfectly packaged and beautiful, if you can use them buy them....You'll love them!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shopper
 Jul 21, 2015

Surprised how great these panels are, very subtle, nice touch, tiny feminine which is what I looked for with bold saddle leather couches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 18, 2015

a bit too yellow for my taste and feel crunchy rather than an elegant draping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy!
 Jul 17, 2015

Love the look of these curtains...the delicate burn out pattern has the vintage cottage look I was searching for...they filter the light beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Airy
 Jul 13, 2015

Just enough to add a touch of softness to the room but still so sheer and thin that it doesn't block the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jun 13, 2015

I love these curtains, but it's not easy getting the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 30, 2015

Looks nice. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

Refreshing allows just enough light but still provides privacy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fabric with subtle pattern. Can use for either informal or informal room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

too thin,cheap looking ,returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought