Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. In OK
 Jun 14, 2016

I ordered these in White. They are so pretty! I have them in my dining room. And a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 14, 2016

I just didn't love them ... Very busy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan
 Mar 14, 2016

Very nice product. Looks great. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee Dee
 Mar 8, 2016

Curtains are beautiful & hang well. I liked that they were sold as a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 Feb 28, 2016

These curtains are very nice but I was a little disappointed in a few things. First, the length was about an 1.5" off resulting in my husband having to lower the curtain rod...which he was not happy about. Second, the reviews say that the grommet is bronze but it is more of a nickel color. I had previously purchased a bronze rod so I had to darken the grommets in order to get them to somewhat match. Otherwise, the curtains are pretty and look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Jan 18, 2016

Very pretty design on these sheer panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 Jan 4, 2016

Beautiful and just perfect for our sunroom. Transparent but not so transparent due to pattern. If you are looking for curtains for privacy but do not want sunlight to be blocked, theses are just the perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovel Curtains
 Nov 24, 2015

These curtains are just lovely. The light shines through them giving a glowing effect to the window. Color is a bit darker than I expected, but still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Window Treatment
 Nov 19, 2015

Our bedroom windows have pleated shades and I was looking for something light, but enough to eliminate the light from the sides of the windows at night. These are perfect accents to the shades. They are well constructed and all four panels were exactly the same length. I did add drapery weights to eliminate any "fly-away" motion at the hem. I am glad I purchased these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 28, 2015

Good quality material and construction. Looks great on a large windows in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 17, 2015

I wanted curtains that where heavier than sheers but still let the light in. They are even better than I expected. A wonderful addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant
 Aug 17, 2015

I love the way they let light in but aren't see through. They hang beautifully and the pattern isn't too feminine and flowery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautifu
 Aug 15, 2015

Perfect sheer with just the right hint of design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS CURTAINS!
 Jul 29, 2015

These "burn out panels are GORGEOUS and elegant. They look so amazing I'm ordering more for a few other rooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shopper
 Jul 21, 2015

Surprised how great these panels are, very subtle, nice touch, tiny feminine which is what I looked for with bold saddle leather couches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 Jul 18, 2015

a bit too yellow for my taste and feel crunchy rather than an elegant draping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy!
 Jul 17, 2015

Love the look of these curtains...the delicate burn out pattern has the vintage cottage look I was searching for...they filter the light beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and Airy
 Jul 13, 2015

Just enough to add a touch of softness to the room but still so sheer and thin that it doesn't block the view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jun 13, 2015

I love these curtains, but it's not easy getting the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 30, 2015

Looks nice. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought