Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jun 13, 2015

I love these curtains, but it's not easy getting the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 30, 2015

Looks nice. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 12, 2015

Refreshing allows just enough light but still provides privacy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fabric with subtle pattern. Can use for either informal or informal room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

too thin,cheap looking ,returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Apr 21, 2015

Fit perfectly and were really beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Currently remodeling a bedroom and realized the 30 year old draperies in the room are past their usage. Shopped on overstock.com and found this drapery set which opens up the room with the transparent white fabric. The print is not quite what I had in mind. However, the final instal looks great and the price can't be beat!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Panels
 Apr 3, 2015

BEAUTIFUL! Added a sense of light and airy, yet provides a sense of concealment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one panel
 Mar 31, 2015

Overstock.com products are always misleading. I go by the picture and when it arrives I'm greatly disappointed. This product had only one panel. I've never purchased curtains with only one panel. Typically there are two inside. I returned it promptly, went to a store nearby and purchased curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got 7 of these total and might even buy 3 more for one of the bedrooms to make all panels same. I have blinds and shutters all over the house. But I also love sunshine into the rooms so these bright white, thin but not very thin, classy and upscale panels fit perfectly to my house! The designs are burnout style, which is like a stamp of the design but that part is not empty, still has full coverage of the threads. Make sure you iron all panels before hanging! I cut out the top hanging part and sew in shorter to make a door panel as well. Overall very happy. You can find good stuff on overstock, make sure you buy the ones with good reviews!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good.
 Mar 7, 2015

Haven't put these up yet, but they appear as written.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 15, 2015

I bought these for my front window as my house is on a busy street. They are sheer but I still feel like I have privacy. I ended up buying 2 more as the width was just enough with 4. Having 6 makes it even prettier. I would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like these curtains but recommend hanging something behind them if it is a sunny window. They don't filter light very much at all, but do look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 23, 2015

These are truly beautiful sandy, tan panels. Sadly, I had to return them because the grommets, which were described by customer support as "bronze" were actually silver on the tan panels. Silver didn't work for me. But the panels are very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from AR,  Dec 3, 2014

We needed something airy that would also help with privacy as these are hung over a bank of windows in the bathroom. This works for us because there are no neighbors behind us yet it makes us and guests feel more secure. Not only do these curtains work for us, they have an elegant, Victorian feel to them. I will most likely order 5 more to complete the bank of windows that follow into the bedroom. I am very well pleased! If you have close neighbors, I would suggest that you also have another curtain to hang over this one. I actually bought a double rod (from Overstock (in white) for this purpose and may or may not use for that purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them very much
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 20, 2014

I ordered two more panels to make a little more full and I like it better. I had a double window and needed more than two panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Sonoma, California,  Nov 14, 2014

Dresses up the room without making the small room look smaller. The main focal point of the room is the beautiful bedding. The panels have a lace look with a pattern print similar to the print on the comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 from Durham,Ct,  Nov 5, 2014

Beautiful, picture doesn't do them justice. Soft filter of light through cutout design Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2014

Ordered two panels. One of the panels was hemmed about three quarters of an inch longer than the other one and I had to stitch it along the edge to make it match the lenght of the other one, but it only took a few minutes. The material is very thin and lightweight. These are transparent and the design shows well. They have that expensive look for a lesser price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pricey
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful. These were expensive compared to the simple sheers I usually purchase, but they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought