Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Grommet Top Panels
 from Bridgeport, WA,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought these for my living and dining room as inner grommet panels. They are a wheat/sand color. The inlayed designed is very nice. They are nicely made. I am very satisfied. I am probably going to by more for upstairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made. I actually bought more for my dining room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer curtains
 from VA,  Sep 20, 2013

We ordered these in white for our new sunroom, to filter light and for privacy, and they are excellent! Wonderful design, and just the right amount of coverage for a 3 season glass room. Grommets are made well, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these curtains they look beautiful
 from Windsor, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2013

I love Madison Park Products and will only buy there product as the quality is great. The curtains have added the right touch in the bedroom I put them in. I do a lot of Interior Design work and have recommended this product and many others I love Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2013

After ironing this curtains I put them up and they look gorgeous in my dinning room. I needed something soft and light around the windows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sheers!
 from Dutch Country, Pennsylvania,  Nov 20, 2013

Really happy with these high quality panel sheers. Pretty paisley pattern with sturdy grommets. Washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. No pulling or tearing in the fabric. These do need ironing, but they iron out quickly. Would definitely buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
madison park chace curtain [anel
 from Wells, ME,  Jul 1, 2014

These panel are gorgeous.....however I decided to go with Levolor shades instead otherwise I would have kept these panels, I wish I had a place for them that are well made, perfectly packaged and beautiful, if you can use them buy them....You'll love them!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 from Missouri,  May 20, 2014

Beautiful curtains. They are lightweight, not a curtain for blocking sun, but that is just what I wanted in our dining room. It lets in plenty of light, but adds a bit of character in a subtle way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Curtains
 from Albany, Ga,  May 17, 2014

These curtains are beautiful. They are exactly what I wanted to make my room bright and cheery for the spring season. The color is a bright white and the designs in the curtain really make it pop. For me they are perfect!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains but a tad short!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 24, 2014

These curtains are absolutely beautiful!!! I mean they are just gorgeous. Lacy and airy they went in my cottage style living room wonderfully. They stand out much bolder than the plain white ones I had in there. They are sheer so don't expect to use them for privacy but I have sheers under them and plan to use wooden blinds too. I am just in love with the look of my room with these curtains now and I love the grommet style. They are a bright white lacy look curtain. Ok, all that said. On the down side the reason I didn't give 5 stars is because they are not quite long enough. I like my curtains to puddle but if not that at least sit comfortably on the floor. These do not. They are about 2 inches too short. Normally I would send them right back but I am keeping them because with the sheers under them which are longer and also very bright white flows together with them and the difference doesn't show and they give the illusion of one curtain. But if there were no sheers under them, they would stand out as too short.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Loveland, co,  Mar 24, 2014

They are wonderful. Exactly what i needed. I wanted light and clean and airy and that is what i got

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in my bedroom
 from Blandburg PA,  Mar 7, 2014

I really liked the look of these curtains. They looked clean and fresh

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi sheer panels
 from Lake Tahoe, CA,  Feb 8, 2014

Very nice design, Looks like burn-out lace but is actually printed on the fabric. overall paisley pattern white on white. Elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheer panels.
 from Archdale, NC,  Jan 23, 2014

These are lovely sheer panels and are an excellent value for the money. I hung them in a guest room that had blinds and the panels really made a big difference. It just brought the room together. I like them very much and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for sheer panels for their windows. The design in the material is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from nebraska,  Jan 17, 2014

Very nice quality! Looks great with Lush Decor Belle ivory curtain as center curtain!! Love the look!! Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison curtain
 from New York, NY,  Dec 15, 2013

Just put up these curtains and they are beautiful. They add just the right touch to finish the decor in my living room. If your hesitant, don't be they are beautiful and a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace panel
 from Fayetteville, pa,  Dec 10, 2013

Beautiful lace curtains! Excellent quality and value also. Wish the color was a little lighter though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Newton, KS,  Dec 9, 2013

I paired these panels with outside curtains that have a simple geometric pattern. I LOVE the effect! The curtains are are the sheer side...this color is a 'toast' or 'tea stain' color. They are so light and airy and look great in my home office. The grommets are a nice touch for this sheer curtain. I'm using the same curtain in my bedroom with a different outside panel. Love! Love!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from CO,  Dec 3, 2013

Simply beautiful curtains, just what I was looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lace curtain panel
 from NJ,  Nov 30, 2013

These panels are very nice. They were more sheer than I expected but I love the pattern so I kept them. They let in a lot of light. I'm using them in a guest room so I wasn't that concerned but I wouldn't recommend them for a end room used on a daily basis.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would order again
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 25, 2013

The curtains are light weight but still hang well with very few wrinkles. The color matched what I saw online very well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Madison Park Aramo 84 inch Curtain Panel
Sale $23.43
Was $26.03
Compare $30.99
Save 24%
(30)
Intelligent Design Alana Geometric Print Curtain Panel
Sale $29.69
Was $32.99
Compare $32.99
Save 10%
(3)
Madison Park Ella Curtain Panel
Sale $17.09
Was $18.99
(37)
Back to top