Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Nov 12, 2014

These curtains are very soft and stylish. I put them up right before my housewarming party, and got glowing reviews from the guests (even those with expensive taste). I threw them in the dryer with a wet washcloth when they first came, to help release the wrinkles. It did help, but I'm going to try steaming them as well to get them crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Curtains are Perfect!
 from Kent, WA,  Oct 21, 2014

I was a little skeptical of ordering on-line (this is my first) but it turned out GREAT! The pictures in the ad was exactly what I pictured and what I got. The curtains are the right length and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go well with the bed set that I purchased.
 from Battle Creek, Michigan,  Oct 11, 2013

Nice curtains with wide tabs in back so I was able to use the wide drapery rod that I already had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was just as I thought except the material if not very plush. They still keep the light out when closed. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 May 8, 2015

my husband helped me choose them thankyou maremakoid*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 May 7, 2015

Excellent curtains that matched the bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly Made
 May 6, 2015

The panels are not square and they are not the same length. I bought two pair and none of them are the same length. Also the black stripes at the top are extremely puckered. Ironing them did not remove the puckers. I would not suggest purchasing these window panels. They look cheap, not crisp and tailored like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Mar 17, 2015

Nice quality purchased with the comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful drapes!
 from Port-au-Prince, Haiti,  Nov 27, 2014

Colors are as expected, which was a relief. The drapes darken the room but still allow sunlight in, a feature that was important to me since I did not want blackout drapes. The material seems quite sturdy but I haven't washed them yet. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for its price
 from Taylor Mi,  Nov 25, 2014

This curtains was what I was looking for. A gray/black curtain for a bedroom. It is a solid curtain, nothing spectacular. It lets enough light in during the day as I was not looking for a blackout curtain. This curtain is a good value for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought