Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for bare legs
 Jan 14, 2015

Been in use over 3 months, still in good shape. One of the studs came off, however, because the wood behind it had a hole (knot?) in it. The quality is very good, otherwise, and it complements the ********** ******* **** ******* ******* ******** ******* with Studs quite nicely. Down sides: the fabric is rough scratchy burlap, and the top has very little padding, which makes it unpleasant for bare calves. It's also as tall as our chair cushion (18"), so when sitting in the chair with legs propped on top of the ottoman, your legs are actually up higher than your bottom which becomes uncomfortable after a spell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Brianna Octagon Tufted Ottoman
 from SD,  Mar 15, 2014

I loved this ottoman on-line and loved it even more when it (quickly) got here to my house. My color on my screen must have been wrong though as it was really a brown tone in person rather than the cream color I saw when I ordered it. I will have to send it back as it doesn't match my couch properly. I am sad! Great ottoman if you don't mind the browner shade it comes in. Very pretty and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 May 3, 2016

Very happy with this item. Looks great and is well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH customer
 Mar 14, 2016

I am very disappointed with this purchase. I bought it three months ago and there are already seams fraying and coming apart. The nail heads on the trim are also falling out. It is attractive but poorly made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 2, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTOMAN
 Jan 9, 2016

I really love this ottoman. I have a slipper chair (from overstock) with French writing, also a lamp shade, so this matches very well. It has gotten several compliments from family and friends. I have had good luck with ordering from Overstock.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
damaged
 Dec 14, 2015

The ottoman had a nice look but had 3 places were the fabric was wrinkled and pulled away from the structure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mer
 Dec 14, 2015

Very nice. Looks great with my leather furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Dec 12, 2015

I bought this for my bathroom vanity. It is firm which is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 4, 2015

Look good and light enough to move from place to place. Not strong enough to sit on unless you are a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Oct 15, 2015

Exactly as pictured, and is not crooked. Unique item, absolutely love it and amazing price. Complements our charcoal gray sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Sep 3, 2015

Love this ottoman. Looks as good as its pictures and adds just the right decorator touch to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ja
 Sep 1, 2015

excellent buy----super fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Aug 25, 2015

Oh so cute! It compliments the leather accent chair perfectly. Perfect size for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, rustic, cool accent piece
 Aug 20, 2015

Great quality, more attractive in person than on my computer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cm philly
 May 15, 2015

Very rich looking,matching my decor perfect doesn't take up a lot of space and very comfortable and sturdy. great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional and cute
 Apr 24, 2015

I really like my new ottoman. In one spot the fabric is not tucked in correctly. I hope it wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 from New York NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Looks just how it does in the picture. Perfect height. Not sure how durable?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it appears online!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

We were searching for a unique statement piece for the family room. The ottoman provides just that - plus it is well constructed, solid and the correct height for a standard chair. We are extremely pleased as it arrived within five days and is perfect for our home. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Ottoman
 from Iowa,  Jul 2, 2014

An eye catching accent piece. Do feel it was over priced. Biggest complaint is that it is very light weighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought