Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This white is definitely not white
 from idaho,  Nov 7, 2013

The product was beautiful and appeared good quality, but the curtains were definitely not white/grey but a cream with a taupe design. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not what I had hoped.
 from Central POint, OR,  Feb 8, 2013

Pretty for what it was. a light weight, unlined, pretty drapery panel. I think the description was "white" and i was hoping it was white with grey. My fault for assuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color would be grey but it was taupe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly beautiful window treatments!
 from Prospect, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

These window treatments are muted enough to create a lovely ambience in my teenage daughters bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, they look amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtians
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2013

I love these curtains. They are not a heavy curtain but they are lined. I have them in the bedroom with mini blinds behind them. Being white I am not sure how well they will block out light, but we didn't buy them for that purpose. I am very pleased with the curtains and they are exactly as shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and beautiful.
 from Private,  Mar 3, 2013

I ordered the light blue color. They are very pretty and look just like the picture on the webpage. The leaves are a beige/grey mix and I believe they will go with either. My couch is graphite color and it looks nice together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate to on screen. Gorgeous color. Very light, breezy and sun shines through the curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality overall, but one of my tabs on the back was already broken when i received my shipment. It looked as if it was never actually sewn. I just safety pinned it and its isnt noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light curtains
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2014

We're just finishing up a remodel of our first floor and replacing the old plantation shutters was overdue. We ended up installing mini-blinds, and thus needed curtains for the great groom (3 tall windows and a sliding glass door for the kitchen-dining room-living room). The wall color we chose was a medium, warm shade, and as the front porch doesn't allow a lot of light, we wanted white or light colored curtain panels with a subtle pattern. These were perfect for the job. They are unlined and have the feel of linen (but thankfully, don't wrinkle like linen). They're not weighty and allow a significant amount of light to filter through, but still allow privacy screening. Since we close our blinds in the evening, we don't have to worry about "see-through" when the lights are on at night. Shipment took about a week (coming out of California to the East Coast); also, it was the holiday season, so I wasn't surprised they didn't come earlier. Packaging was fine. Of course, they had to be ironed before hanging; they ironed out beautifully and we're very pleased with results. I only wish they came in hanging tab, but the back tabs work fine. Choose hardware thick enough if you're using the back tabs - otherwise they have a tendency to droop at top, showing the pole in places. We ended up getting different hardware so they would hang better. These are not panels to block out light, nor to insulate against drafts or cold. They do, however, give a nice, airy feel to the room. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Sep 3, 2015

Nice looking but a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already sun-dyed
 Aug 30, 2015

I purchased these in April 2015. I have had them for 4 months. I live in Seattle where the sun is not very strong. A product should be able to withstand the sun for longer than 4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Jul 12, 2015

Curtains were a bit transparent than shown in the picture. But they look beautiful !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

These curtains are very nice. They don't sit as well as it does in the picture, they are more "floppy" at the tops. Perhaps getting a wider curtain rod would help with that though. They are also let in a lot more sunlight than the picture would indicate, which I love. Overall, they are very beautiful and perfect for my space for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is deceiving. Though the design is pleasant.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2014

Get the white version. The blue is a robins egg blue, not a powder blue that the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not great
 from maryland,  Jan 27, 2014

I ordered the white curtains, but they are more ivory than white. Also, on the website, the design appears to be gray, but it is actually a light taupe. They are very pretty curtains, but are more sheer than I would like. They would be much better if they were lined. i

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lr curtains
 Aug 9, 2016

Looks great, adds a beautiful frame to the windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right...
 Aug 7, 2016

The online photo shows exactly what you get, color in all. I purchased the gray color curtains to match the bedskirt & "Boho" Chic quilt set. The colors are a perfect match. Everything pairs well together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Aug 6, 2016

Loved my curtains, perfect color and the material is great,very accurate on measurements. Very satisfied customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!!
 Jul 27, 2016

These curtains are beautiful. It is a nice touch to the mountain cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma C
 Jul 26, 2016

The curtains look very pretty and worked well with my color scheme. I did u think the pattern would be darker than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jul 22, 2016

They are very pretty but not as heavy as I thought they would be. I can use them but will have to start looking for a more light blocking curtain soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are nice, but not fancy
 Jul 21, 2016

I ended up using these curtains in my husbands office where I didn't want frilly, because they r not very dressy. which is fine for certain rooms. they are very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jul 15, 2016

love love love these curtains perfect fit and color also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 150 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought