Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color was not what I had hoped.
 from Central POint, OR,  Feb 8, 2013

Pretty for what it was. a light weight, unlined, pretty drapery panel. I think the description was "white" and i was hoping it was white with grey. My fault for assuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color would be grey but it was taupe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly beautiful window treatments!
 from Prospect, PA,  Feb 11, 2013

These window treatments are muted enough to create a lovely ambience in my teenage daughters bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, they look amazing!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtians
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2013

I love these curtains. They are not a heavy curtain but they are lined. I have them in the bedroom with mini blinds behind them. Being white I am not sure how well they will block out light, but we didn't buy them for that purpose. I am very pleased with the curtains and they are exactly as shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with the quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This white is definitely not white
 from idaho,  Nov 7, 2013

The product was beautiful and appeared good quality, but the curtains were definitely not white/grey but a cream with a taupe design. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and beautiful.
 from Private,  Mar 3, 2013

I ordered the light blue color. They are very pretty and look just like the picture on the webpage. The leaves are a beige/grey mix and I believe they will go with either. My couch is graphite color and it looks nice together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very accurate to on screen. Gorgeous color. Very light, breezy and sun shines through the curtains.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality overall, but one of my tabs on the back was already broken when i received my shipment. It looked as if it was never actually sewn. I just safety pinned it and its isnt noticable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is deceiving. Though the design is pleasant.
 from San Francisco,  Mar 25, 2014

Get the white version. The blue is a robins egg blue, not a powder blue that the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light curtains
 from North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2014

We're just finishing up a remodel of our first floor and replacing the old plantation shutters was overdue. We ended up installing mini-blinds, and thus needed curtains for the great groom (3 tall windows and a sliding glass door for the kitchen-dining room-living room). The wall color we chose was a medium, warm shade, and as the front porch doesn't allow a lot of light, we wanted white or light colored curtain panels with a subtle pattern. These were perfect for the job. They are unlined and have the feel of linen (but thankfully, don't wrinkle like linen). They're not weighty and allow a significant amount of light to filter through, but still allow privacy screening. Since we close our blinds in the evening, we don't have to worry about "see-through" when the lights are on at night. Shipment took about a week (coming out of California to the East Coast); also, it was the holiday season, so I wasn't surprised they didn't come earlier. Packaging was fine. Of course, they had to be ironed before hanging; they ironed out beautifully and we're very pleased with results. I only wish they came in hanging tab, but the back tabs work fine. Choose hardware thick enough if you're using the back tabs - otherwise they have a tendency to droop at top, showing the pole in places. We ended up getting different hardware so they would hang better. These are not panels to block out light, nor to insulate against drafts or cold. They do, however, give a nice, airy feel to the room. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found what I wanted
 from The Villages, Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

I've been searching for curtains for one large and two smaller windows in my master bedroom. They need to go with my duvet and of course, the carpet and wall colors. I've brought home three sets from Bed Bath and Beyond, and while they might be OK for some rooms, they didn't work out for me. One set was pictured with metal grommets and came with a rod pocket and looked cheap, one was very similar to the Madison Park Aramo, with branches across the bottom, but they seemed wintery and cold. The Madison Park Aramo came in the soft beige on white that looks just right in the room and the branches have leaves, giving a natural feeling. The curtains arrived quickly. They hang nicely and I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 23, 2014

I bought these curtains to go in my sunroom and they look great. I bought the blue and the color in the picture depicts the actual color very well. Quite happy with them and would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 15, 2014

Very pretty set that is light and bright and makes my room look fresh and clean. If you are looking for light blockers, these are not for you. These let the light in but I have blinds behind them so not bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 from BK, NY,  Aug 21, 2014

Beautiful and well made curtains that will accentuate any room's beauty. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good depending on your needs!
 from VT,  Aug 20, 2014

These are well made curtains and they hang well. They are light but not at all flimsy. The filter light but do not block out light. Thy were not what I needed for the room I was decorating but I am still keeping them for another are of the home because they are so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Aug 13, 2014

Bought these to match the comforter set with the bird in the pillow. They will add a serene feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Aramo 84 inch panel leaf design
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 13, 2014

The design on these panels is just beautiful and I also like that you had 2 options in which to hang the drapes. It would have been nice for them to have some sort of lining. We uses ours in a room facing a street so I needed to sew a lining in so that people could not see in. Otherwise these drapes add a beautiful accent to the room. I bought the taupe and the colors are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from tampa, fl,  Aug 7, 2014

Love the linen material and they look great hanging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and neutral
 from NJ,  Jul 22, 2014

These are not the cheapest panels price wise, as many discount stores have 2 panels for the price of 1 here, but these panels look GREAT in my living room. They are thin, so you can see shapes through them at night but not details. I bought 4 of these to go across my sliding glass door and they look great. The material is airy and allows a lot of light through, so even when the curtain are closed light comes in. With that said, I think even at the discount price they are priced too high for the quality. The vines and leaves are a really pretty grayish taupe. I would definitely recommend them if you want a light airy curtain with visual interest and don't mind paying a bit more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I give 5 star
 from Deer park New York,  Jul 22, 2014

I like it wary nice and cool clours so I love ....yaaaaaaa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top pocket design!
 from Lansing, MIchigan,  Jul 21, 2014

The top pocket design is great, less bulky and hangs smoothly. The color and design are perfect for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 19, 2014

These curtains are very nice. They don't sit as well as it does in the picture, they are more "floppy" at the tops. Perhaps getting a wider curtain rod would help with that though. They are also let in a lot more sunlight than the picture would indicate, which I love. Overall, they are very beautiful and perfect for my space for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from WV,  Jul 17, 2014

After searching for just the right curtains for weeks, I came across these and figured I'd 'settle' for them. Now I absolutely LOVE them! They ironed beautifully and easily and they hang perfectly. I am very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the construction. A friend of mine liked them so much that she ordered them in a different color and she is just as pleased. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought