Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Madison Bench
 from Champaign IL,  Jun 25, 2011

Fits perfectly in entry to our home. Also great when used as a seat. It is light, but very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Bench
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

Exactly as pictured and good quality. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice at the end of your bed!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 17, 2011

This is a really great end of the bed bench. It was nicely packaged as I did not find any damage from delivery on it whatsoever. It a decent size so you can sit comfortably and the leather is good quality. I highly recommend this end of the bed bench as a new addition to any bedroom set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes the color matched the color displayed onsite
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the product is great especially for the price!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes the description accruately described the product!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solution
 from Westport, MA,  Jun 16, 2011

I had previously purchased 2 leather bar stools. The quality was so wonderful, I looked, and found this bench which is to go with my new 48" glass dining room table. With this bench all 3 of my little grandchildren can sit at the table comfortably. A great solution to that problem. Thank you for the quick delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bench!!!
 from Memphis,TN,  Jun 9, 2011

This bench is beautiful and high quality. The size is perfect for a bedroom or an entryway. I have mine in my entryway with a few wicker storage baskets underneath and it looks great! I would definitely recommend this product!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected from the reviews
 from redondo beach, ca,  May 6, 2011

This bench is a perfect addition to our small foyer to the entrance of our house, where guests can put on their shoes, put their jackets or purses. The bench came in tip top shape, as reviewed on overstock...in a sturdy wooden box for delivery. It definitely looks more expensive than $xxx, and fits well with our marble floors. I love overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best O.co purchase yet!
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

I recently purchased new bedroom furniture and the set I went with didnt come with a bench. Ive been searching for 2 months now to find one. I visited every store in the Dallas area, every online site I could think of. Finally came across this and thought I would give it a try. So glad I did!!!! I read all the reviews but was skeptical because of the low price but the quality is amazing. So not what I expected for a piece of furntiure priced this low. The legs match my new furntiure perfectly as does the leather color. So happy I came across it! Its sturdy and the cushion is comfortable. I even tested it out when I did my workout video this morning and was able to use it when doing my abs and arm exercises. Great value!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is the same as photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? a+++
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Great desciption.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Weston, Fl,  Mar 2, 2011

The bench is exactly what we were looking for. Good leather quality. It comes already assemble and very well packed. Be carefull though when openning. You could cut the leather if using a knive. When I bought it I was a little afraid . Pictures are not always what the product is. But in this case I completely recomend this product if you are looking for a leather light well crafted bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2011

The bench is just as it appears in the photo, ships promptly, is very decorative and elegant, and is packaged superbly. I am very pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

I'm very happy with my purchase of the Madison Leather Bench. It was a great buy and the coupon offer was an extra bonus! I was most impressed with the care that Overstock took with the packaging of the bench. It was so well protected! The bench is a perfect fit for the area that I needed it for. I highly recommend this item if you are in the market for a bench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

I ordered this bench on Sunday, February 6 and received it on Friday, February 11. The bench was packaged very securely and was in perfect condition!! I have received numerous compliments on it and it matches the furniture I already had. Kudos for Overstock's Customer Service representatives. Keep up the good work, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 10, 2011

This bench is better than it looks in the pictures. I love it. High quality. Packed well for shipping. Beautiful finish. Comfortable. Perfect size. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent all around
 from Hollywood, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

Bench is very high quality - and extremely well packaged for shipment. I couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 31, 2011

A nice surprise to receive this leather bench! Better quality than I imagined at the price. I use this brown bench at the foot of our king-sized bed that has a metal head/foot board. Shows well at our Open Houses/showings. Color is very rich, and the stitching on seat cover adds a bit of fine detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from MT,  Jan 12, 2011

Worth the price and then some! No assembly and the packing of the bench reflects the quality. Leather is A plus. No negatives. Simply put, you will not be disappointed! The product looks just like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2011

The bench came in great condition, quickly and with no set up needed. The legs were wrapped very thoroughly to prevent scratches. We bought this for extra seating in our living room and it totally served the purpose at our New Years party. On top of that, we received compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Glenview, IL,  Jan 5, 2011

This is the first "big" item I have purchased through Overstock and I couldn't be happier. It was packaged so well that there was no way it could be damaged in shipping. The quality is fabulous and I feel like my mudroom is now prettier than my front entrance. This is a beautiful bench that is comfortable and sturdy. Get it! You'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 27, 2010

This was my first purchase from overstock.com and I was thoroughly pleased. I read all of the great reviews and decided to take a risk. It definitely paid off! The bench is fantastic and looks much more expensive than the *** I paid for it. One bit of warning, however, is to be sure that you delicately slice open the top of the box when it comes. Although the bench is packaged well, there is not much padding between the top of the box and the leather of the bench so please be sure to be careful so as not to scratch the leather. In any event, I would highly recommend this bench--the photos do not do it justice. Quality leather and wood--a fine piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great leather bench
 from tucson, az,  Dec 21, 2010

We bought this bench to put at the end of our queen size bed and it fits perfectly - many that we looked at were not as long and would have looked disproportionate. The color is true to the color in the picture. It came well wrapped - so no damage or scratches - and arrived very quickly! A great buy for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly with my cherry cabinets
 from Grosse Pointe Farms, MI,  Dec 20, 2010

First Impressions: the quality of the real, matte-finished leather and the depth of the seat. The bench has two vertical stitches that run from front to back to create the appearance of three squares, side-by-side. Bottom is finished and sides have stitching too. Style, size and coloring fit perfectly in my high-end, newly remodeled kitchen. Wood has a very slight reddish tint beneath the chocolate brown stain. Seating is firm. I believe it's long enough to fit three adults. Most definitely will fit two. After more than a week, I can't say there is anything this bench is lacking. What a great price for such quality! Can't wait to tell my friends that I bought it at overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 174 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought