Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality bench
 Oct 1, 2015

It looks more expensive that it actually is. Nice color, very comfortable and sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bench
 Sep 15, 2015

Simple. Durable. Leather. Wood. It's exactly what I wanted. At a better price than anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bench
 Sep 10, 2015

clean lines and understated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 13, 2015

Really nice, using it for a ottoman bench.much nicer than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry way bench
 Jun 25, 2015

Excellent bench. Comes assembled. The leather is smooth and soft, and the legs are strong. You couldn't ask for more for the price. Excellent find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well built
 Jun 4, 2015

Looks great at the end of our king size bed. For my 6'6" husband, the depth of the bench could have been 1" or 2" deeper. Other than that, this was a perfect purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price
 May 21, 2015

This bench is at the foot of the bed. It looks very good and it is also very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and comfortable leather bench
 May 13, 2015

This has worked so well in a challenging open room with multiple, separate seating areas that we've purchased another for the foot of our bed. It has a quality appearance and is comfortable for sitting. We use it as extra seating below large, low windows to an outdoor view that we don't want to block. It's perfect -- unobtrusive, complimentary, and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorter than described, cushion is uneven and lack
 May 6, 2015

I really wanted to like this bench. It arrived quickly and in good shape, however, the bench height is 17 in rather than 18 in as in description. I bought the bench mainly for the kids, so this reduced height will make it harder for the kids to reach the food on the table. The cushion is also uneven and feels lacking. I'm 180 lbs and when I sit down my butt touches the wood board beneith. Perhaps I had too high an expectation due to the fantastic rating of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 Apr 15, 2015

Great quality, size. Perfect at the end of a Queen bed or as extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CB
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this bench, it sits in front of the sofa and gets plenty of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfactory bench
 Jan 27, 2015

Provides much needed extra seating and slides under table when not in use. Okay for the price, not terribly sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Wobble! Overpriced & Shoddy Construction.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2015

After dropping around $***** on 3 these benches I expected the legs to sit flush on the floor. All three of the benches wobble horribly (the legs do not touch the ground evenly). They were packaged securely and do not appear to have been damaged during shipping. The workmanship is substandard. I will not be doing business with Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather bench
 from Kingston, WA,  Dec 18, 2014

This is a very nice bench. The leather is a nice quality. The bench is well made and the cushion is taut. Very well wrapped for shipment. Excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my entryway!
 from Sarasota,Fl,  Dec 1, 2014

This bench is attractive and a good height for removing and putting on shoes. Beautiful dark brown leather with nice stitching, and comes completely assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supple Leather, high quality, poor packaging.
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 11, 2014

I have read through many reviews of many similar products online and finally decided to get this. It's made of very high quality wood, leather (many commented that it's not genuine leather, but I didn't notice any difference between its leather and other leather chairs I have), and craftsmanship. It's a very nice looking bench, classy and elegant. Color is deep and sophisticated, fits very well with other pieces in my bedroom. The only complaint I have is the packaging is actually not good, or not very "smart". As many others said before, the bottom part of the bench is well packaged, that means the legs are well protected. But the top part (the leather surface) is not protected at all, just a thin piece of plastic wrap? It could get damaged very easily. And I do think the surface is far more important than the bench legs. The fortunate thing is the refund process with Overstock is very smooth. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 23, 2014

These are great. Easily my favorite thing I've bought off of this website. I got two of them for my dining room table and they have a nice, sleek look. They come in one piece and are sturdy, moderately comfortable and handsome. Can't say how well they'll hold up over time, but they seem pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A elegant bench for a bedroom
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2014

When we open the bench, we like it for its quality and simple elegance. The only shortage is that it is made to two people. Both My husband and I sit on the bench at the same time and fell shaky. But we bought it not only for sitting, but also for putting comfort or other clothes on. Anyway we like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Bench
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 3, 2014

Perfect for our walk in closet! It arrived in great condition fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super bench
 from Burlington, IA,  Jan 31, 2014

This bench is perfect for our bedroom. Loved that it came assembled and well protected in the packaging.Very well made and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 179 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought