Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it! Want another 1 or 2!
 from Greenwood, IN,  Jul 22, 2013

I love love love this bench. The leather feels like it is quality material, the look of the bench is very stylish with a cherry/merlot finish to the wooden legs and dark black leather seat, and the bench is just the right height. I was looking for something to go in the tv nook off my kitchen and this bench fit the bill. Because it is backless, my guests can either face the mounted flat screen tv or can turn and face me as I am working in the kitchen at the island/bar. Perfect for entertaining! I want another for the foot of my sleigh bed and one for the entryway hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Michigan,  Jun 3, 2013

I am extremely happy with the quality of this bench, very accurate description and shipping was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quality at excellent price!
 from League City, Texas,  May 28, 2013

I had been searching for a bench for my dining room table...this is perfect height and clean up is an ease! My kids call it the "comfy seat" and there is a fight over who gets to sit on it. I would highly recommend and am very pleased with my purchase!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent bench for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful, clean lines
 Jun 10, 2016

But it doesn't look like an expensive, high quality piece. Still, it has nice clean lines and adds something to a room. Probably best in a family room or dining nook over a formal living room or dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Mar 20, 2016

The bench is a high quality and was packed very carefully so it arrived in perfect condition. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LYUBA
 Mar 14, 2016

Leather Bench gift for my daughter Very good soft leather and she's like very much very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Mar 4, 2016

I added this bench to my dining room table.Excellent guality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 Nov 27, 2015

Looks just like the photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bench
 Nov 19, 2015

Great bench!!!! The only thing it came with a scratch but I still kept it . I didn't want to go through the drag of return/ exchange .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but sinks when you sit
 Oct 20, 2015

The bench arrived in good condition and looks great. I intend to use it in the entry hallway to put on shoes and such. There is enough room for 3 people to sit on the bench. The middle seat is supported by a piece of wood so it is really firm. The two side seats, however, feel quite different and sink down when you sit (and not b/c it's soft - rather b/c there's no support). I fear that with regular use the side seats will become dented or collapse entirely. I definitely wouldn't let anyone too heavy sit on it (which is awkward).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home decor and developer
 Sep 18, 2015

I didn't think how good the Genuine Leather for this bargain price, until I received the item, It is well pack, the heavy, genuine leather (thick leather) feeling with the hardwood leg on it just great, and the lightning shipping (2 days), the 1st time order from Overstock...Couldn't be any happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jul 10, 2015

Very lightweight. Not very comfortable for sitting on. Using it in a spare room for guests to place luggage or bags on. Its fine for that purpose but not if its going to be sat on frequently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 21, 2015

This bench is in my living room and I liked it so much that I bought the brown one for the bedroom. Looks very sleek and also provides extra seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 Apr 21, 2015

We're using at the end of the bed for the comforter. works out quite well. perfect length, width and height for our queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Apr 21, 2015

Love that it came assembled in one piece. Great cushion, very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!!!
 Apr 10, 2015

Ordered it a few days ago and received it today. And arrived in perfect condition. It's a very handsome piece and looks great at the foot of my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful bench!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 13, 2014

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. The bench is exactly as described with a beautiful leather seat and black legs. The leather is of excellent quality and the piece seems well designed and assembled. It matches exactly two black leather Ethan Allen arm chairs that are in the same room. The shipping was extremely fast and the piece arrived carefully packaged with wrapped legs and protective wrap around the seat. A terrific find!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 4, 2014

The bench was well packed, no assembly required, and looks great in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bench
 from Owings Mills, MD,  May 28, 2014

Great design. Quick delivery and secured packing. Placed at the foot of the bed, more for decoration than actual use of a bench. Slight cushion realignment... great for it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little bench
 from Kansas City,MO,  May 16, 2014

This is a great little bench. I have a small bedroom so had no room for the bigger ones. It's long but narrow enough to still give me room between the bench and my closet doors. Made well, leather is nice, very sturdy. Legs are dark brown not black but that is okay. It was packed REALLY well and didn't have a scratch on it. LOVED that all I had to do was unpack it; no putting together anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought