Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, color a little more purple
 from Casa Grande, AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

The chair is comfortable and I love the feel of it. I also only had to put the legs on it, easy to assemble. My only dislike is that I was looking for a true grey. This has more purple hue to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more grey but it was close to a purple than a true grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very adequate and will withstand normal wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2012

This is a great chair for the price. Well crafted and finished legs. Nice fabric. Seat support is weak but if you are using these as accent pieces they are perfect. I would not recommend heavy use as a daily sitting chair. Overall, stylish and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madely Smoke Accent Chair
 from Illinois,  Dec 1, 2012

I ordered this chair to use as an accent in my bedroom. The color scheme is silver. This chair has a little more brown than expected but it still would have worked. I'm unable to use this chair because it came without legs. Dissapointed because it was a key part of the decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little off, kind went towards the brownish side, but not to much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? desciprtion of the product was accurate and would make a nice litte accent chair if I could use it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chair
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 28, 2012

If you're thinking about buying this chair do it, you will not regret it. I love it! It's very comfy and great size too. I have it in my entry way and the color is neutral so will go with almost every decor. It was real easy to assemble it took me like 15 minutes all you have to do is screw the legs on. I'm extremely impressed with the quality it's very stable and the material is very durable. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, super comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and high quality
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 18, 2014

It took me months to decide on the right chair for my bedroom. I wanted something stylish that wasn't too masculine or feminine and that didn't look like it came from XXXXXX. This chair looks expensive, has quality stitching and fabric and is sturdy and classic enough to last for years. It was the perfect choice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Eugene Oregon,  Apr 10, 2013

This chair we bought for house staging, and it is now in our guest room is perfect for its purpose. Looks upscale/hip. Haven't spent much time sitting in it, but are happy with what we got for the price, and all we had to do was screw in the feet. Also it arrived in a secure box with a fabricy bag covering the chair inside the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, good big size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from MI,  Mar 2, 2013

I bought these several months ago. They look pretty good, and I thought they were a good deal for the price. The legs on one of the chairs screwed in easily. On the other chair, the holes didn't line up. They put too many staples and left too much fabric on 2 of the corners. I had to rip out some of the staples and cut some of the extra fabric in order to get the legs in the right spot. It was a pain, but they look good now and I'm glad I just took care of it instead of returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is actually a brown print, almost tweed-y. looks grey-ish from far away.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the greatest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy but not grey
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 17, 2012

I bought two of these for a gray w red accents room I am designing. They were easy to assemble - the legs are attached with 2 bolts per leg - but the legs aren't 100% flush w the frame. Once set up in the room, I think this will be negligible. The chairs are very light. I am a very small framed woman and I had no problem carrying them upstairs. Right out of the box the color was not what I was expecting. Its more of a taupe/brown grey than a true smoky grey. I think they'll work with my grey room once I have all of my other grey items in place, I think they'll blend in well enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has brown and taupe tones. I would not describe it as gray as my first choice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric. Textured yet soft.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Living Room Chair
 from SLC , UT,  Oct 31, 2012

I purchased this chair because I loved the style, and it also got great reviews. I was not disappointed. These chairs are not only stylish, in a casual way, they are also comfortable and large & sturdy enough for anyone. Great find. They also shipped super fast, so that was a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, comfortable, solid chairs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Chair for the Price
 from NY, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

Chair took a few days longer to ship than expected but arrived in great condition. Only concern was the pattern of the weave - was more of a cross hair than a herringbone as appeared on the site when it was ordered. That said, the color was nearly exact so this was not a major issue. Regardless, very happy with the chair at the pice point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on the money.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfortable, very satisfied.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I'm sure the description was accurate but we received a different style of pattern.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Haughton, LA,  Oct 18, 2012

Great chair - very comfortable. Modern and stylish. Fits my office perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality - especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoking hot chairs for the bootylicious
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

Chairs arrived very well packaged. Assembly was intuitive and easy. I have taken several pictures of these chairs to share with friends and the detail of the pattern and color is amazing! Chairs are comfortable and have wide cushion for the curvaceous bottoms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is intricate with a subtle diamond pattern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was helpful and accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a guest bedroom
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

This chair is perfect for our guest bedroom. The armless design makes it versatile for any space. It's super deep - at 6' tall, even I can sit in it cross-legged. I thought the chair would be darker, but was pleasantly surprised that it was more of a gray and cream pattern. It matches my decor perfectly. It was fairly easy to assemble - one of the legs was a bit difficult to attach, but my husband was able to finagle it. My only complaint is that the cushion is a little crunchy when you sit on it - kind of the way a down pillow feels and sounds. If this was intended for my living room, I might consider returning it. Overall - great purchase for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chair for the price!
 from Miami FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Bought two chairs and fell in love - for the price you can't bit that! After one week bought two more chairs and have two in each side of my coffee table in front of my fireplace! VERY HAPPY! Looks better than picture!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 28, 2012

We bought two of these chairs and they worked out perfect in the room they are used in. On one of the chairs, the buttons are slightly 'off', but other than that the quality seems great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the chair looks just like it does on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be a quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the item on the website was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL CHAIR
 from Winston Salem NC,  Feb 24, 2012

This chair is beautifully understated. The color on OS's photo is EXACTLY the color of the chair. I'm 5'11'', & I can sit Indian style in this chair. The seat is very deep. The seat back and seat itself are button-tufted. The fabric feels as though it'll last for a very good while. The seat cushion is just firm enough, and the back is cushy, but not too much. I'm using a small pillow on it for lumbar support, but I have a bad lower back. If you don't have a bad lower back, you shouldn't need a pillow other than for decoration. Also, this chair can go modern or traditional. I have an abstract grey pillow on mine, & it's perfect. Buy this chair; you won't regret it, & you will get your $'s worth. :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks way more expensive than $150. It looks like a furniture market piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top