Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for extra seating.
 from Wentzville, MO,  Apr 27, 2013

I was looking for 2 chairs for next to my fireplace. I have an ottoman in the middle and the chairs are perfect. Very nice sized seat and they don't sit as low as others I've looked at. These chairs look beautiful next to my fireplace and I've had many compliments on how beautiful they look. Great price also....again, Overstock.com never fails me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown - Cranberry.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, good looking chair
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 7, 2012

We love this chair! It is suprisingly comfortable and was easy to assemble (you just had to put the legs on). Its a great accent piece in our living room, which has a navy and white rug and neutral sofa. The chair looks very expensive - people think we splurged on it and I love telling them it was from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 16, 2012

I am happy with the chairs. They Serve as a place to sit in our reading/coffe room. They are comfortable especially with a lumbar pillow. The fabric quality is fair for the price and we will see how it holds up. Looks like it may pill over time. I would use these in a casual space. One of the chairs was not level, so we had to add a pad to one leg. The other was fine. The foam inside initially crackled when you sat in it, but now that does not occur. We've had then for about three weeks and overall I am pleased for my purpose with them. They look urban and inviting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side chairs
 from Dallas TX,  Jun 28, 2013

These are lovely, comfortable side chairs, and the color is perfect for the red accents in my living room. They were exceptionally easy to put together. The only caution I would tell readers is that the fabric is not pet friendly. I have two chairs and two cats. My cats know they are not supposed to sit on the chairs, but because they know it, they sit there in defiance of house rules. Their hair is not easy to remove from the chairs, but I have found the easiest way to remove it is to use the brush attachment of my vacuum cleaner. P.S. If my cats sense a visitor is alleregic, they automatically assign their seating on the visitor's lap and beome the new best friend of said allergic visitor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs
 from Downey, CA,  Jun 9, 2013

Awesome chairs, fits perfectly in my living room. Nice padding on the seat and back rest. Nicely packaged with minimal assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price.
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 29, 2013

Overall very happy with this purchase the chairs arrived put together except for the legs, which were very easy to install.The chairs are larger than I expected which is definitely a plus, and they are comfortable. I threw some accent pillows on the chairs to increase the lower back comfort also. Would recommend these chairs to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly what was on the overstock website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is good quality, much more comfortable than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

A good chair, especially for the price. It was easy to assemble. Kudos to the folks at Overstock; my chair was missing the assembly instructions when it arrived, and they quickly emailed me a copy. Great customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality--upholstery details were well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

Nice chair for a second bedroom. Very roomy without feeling as if it has taken up too much room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chair is very comfortable
 from North Carolina,  Jan 24, 2013

I found the chair very comfortable and cozy. It looks just like the picture. The quality of the product was good. It looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, sturdy, comfy, classy!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 21, 2013

We love the chairs! They are perfect for our room and are very comforatble! They look just as I expected and are much more comfortable than I had anticipated! We are very satisfied with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as I expected, based on the site pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems satisfactory. There was slight difficulty with assembly, but easily overcome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 12, 2013

Nice little chair and I like the fabric. Went together easily and seems sturdy. Fit my purpose of a chair in a guest bedroom. I think its a good buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, but a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is nice
 from Coatesville, PA,  Oct 21, 2012

The color was perfect...I was afraid it was going to be too cranberry, but it turned out to be just the right amount of "rusty" red to go with the red in the bedspread we purchased. Quaity is okay. I am using this as a place to put on shoes in our bedroom so it's not going to get lots heavy use. It's just my husband and I so it is perfect. I don't think I would use it in a "lived in" family room or living room, but as an accent it would be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It states cranberry, but it is a bit more rusty red, which was perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see (online) is what you get!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 19, 2012

Picture matches the product. Very easy to assemble - just attach the legs. All hardware, including allen wrench, included. This was my first purchase with overstock.com and I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it is online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had it a few weeks and so far, so good. It's a great looking chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Connecticut,  May 4, 2012

Very nice chair for the price. Comfortable, roomy. Fabric has a subtle herringbone pattern and the color is exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble, just add legs. I got 2 chairs and 1 of them has a squeak when you sit on it; the other does not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but not great. There is a squeak in one of the chairs when you sit on it, and the fabric is just a little rippled instead of lying flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top