Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Brick, NJ,  Nov 4, 2014

Loved these! I could not order them in white to match my dinning room hutch, so I spray painted them. They still look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and simple
 Mar 24, 2015

Bought theses to accessorize my bedroom and the fit in perfectly. Just waiting for my next trip to the Carribean to fill 'em with shells!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These wall sconces were exactly what I was looking for, small but elegant. You have to use a decorative hanger though because the hanger is not hidden. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made well. very nice
 from Arizona,  Dec 30, 2014

Love it, it's a beautiful piece. going to look good on my walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sconces.
 from Kentucky,  Sep 20, 2014

These are nice if you don't want anything too bold. The metal used is rather light weight, but they serve their purpose. For me, it's being able to actually burn the candles in which they hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Scones Look Amazing In My Hallway
 from Worcester, MA,  Jul 30, 2014

I purchased these scones for the living room, but when I got them, I said, let me see how they look in the hall way, they looked great, so I put them in the hallway instead and it brightened up the empty space in the hall. I would recommend these to anyone who is getting ready to redecorate, or decorate your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and solid, has no mounting hardware
 from Shreveport, LA,  Apr 4, 2014

Very pretty. Was a bit surprised that no mounting hardware was included, but that's easily remedied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

Pretty I purchased this having in mind exactly where I was going to place it.... Unfortunately, it did not work out as the metal is black :/. I thought it would be more of a bronze or rustic color..... But. It is still pretty & for the price.... I decided to keep it..... I am sure I will find a Spot to place these soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice for the price
 from Kansas,  Jan 1, 2014

Was quite nice for the price. The metal part was a little flimsy but not a detriment to the overall look of the items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Yorktown, Virginia,  Oct 25, 2013

The sconces are beautiful. I use the LED three inch candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconces
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 20, 2013

I really like these sconces, but they are much smaller than pictured. I was disappointed because it threw off my design, so I had to adjust and recreate. However, they look great in the space between a silver textured mirror. Design is beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but small
 from California,  Aug 25, 2013

These are cute, but as most people have commented they are small. They fit nicely in my hallway. Would recommend if you have small space to hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 20, 2013

Their nice I like but not as long as I wanted. Putting in my kitchen next to a clock I will make them work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sconces looked even better than I expected.
 from prescott, az,  Aug 13, 2013

Was very happy with the product purchased. It surpassed what I was expecting when I received it in the mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was just as written
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeira iron walls sconces
 from Dover, nj,  Aug 7, 2013

This are perfect to complete one of the walls on my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accents
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 23, 2013

Adds a nice touch to our living room. They are a little smaller than I envisioned, however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product was smaller than i envisioned.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size just right
 from Seattlel, WA,  Feb 21, 2013

I purchased these sconces to hang on both sides of a mirror in my bedroom. The size was just right. I had read there was no hanging hook but this was not a problem as the open metal work allows it to be hung on a nail or picture hanger. I had 3" flameless candles which fit on the holder when I removed the glass chimneys. Looks perfect. The chimneys are nice glass and if you are using smaller candles would add a nice glow and be a safety feature. Good purchase for the expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good. Very lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from KY,  Aug 23, 2012

The product was as expected. Bought it as a gift so I hope they like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sconces!
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2012

I bought these to replace a paiir that got broken when repainting our living room. I placed them on each side of a large mirror. I put flameless candles in them and they look beautiful with the lights on or off. They were just what I was looking for. The quality was more then I thought they would be. for such a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made;
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madeira Iron Wall Sconces
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought