Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best table I ever owned
 from Michigan,  Apr 26, 2013

Thank you thank you thank you. This table is so amazing. I love wood and was looking for a quality table but my budget was low. This table is worth three times what I paid. All solid construction, really woody feeling but not cheap. It looks and feels like a quality piece of furniture. It weights a ton, I am surprised it arrived in one piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way over anything I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I only wish all furniture were this well made
 from ROCHESTER, NY,  Aug 19, 2013

Where is the sixth star button on this review page???? LOL!! Seriously, this is an amazing table. The quality is beyond my expectations and I can easily sit 8 people. Like I said in my title, I only wish the rest of the furniture in my house were this well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new table
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 18, 2013

I absolutely love my new table. I love the way it looks in my kitchen. I love the way it is built, if there is ever an earthquake in Virginia (doubt it), I know I can go underneath this thing and it will save my life!!! LOL LOL! Seriously, it is very sturdy, this table will last and be passed on to my grandkids. I wish I could buy more products from the company that made this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far beyond my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vary accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, superb quality
 from California,  May 24, 2013

This thing is built like the old Hummers for the Navy were built: Like a TANK!! Beautiful product, do not hesitate to pull the trigger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Difficult to describe how good this table is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I wish they could put more to tell people how well made the table is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Sep 11, 2013

It is everything you think it will be but more. QUality is extremely high. It is made how furniture used to be made. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant Dining Table
 from Whittier, CA,  May 25, 2014

We are very happy with our purchase of the Farm Style Dining Table. It is solid and sturdy, has a beautiful woodgrain, perfect color, and adds an elegant touch to our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My table sits ten people but I keep it nice and roomy with six chairs most of the time. This long table is beautiful and made of high quality cherry colored hardwood that looks beautiful in my cherry kitchen. I love it I could not find anything like it anywhere I looked!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had this table for several months now and because of light to moderate use we did not realize that the finish is so soft that everything that touches it leaves a mark on the top finish. Simply writing on paper or using dinnerware scratches it terribly. We had already ordered chairs to go with it so we chose not to return it. We are having the top refinished instead. The table is very sturdy, heavy and handsome. We are happy with it in every other way. Just to be clear the scratches do not penetrate the finish...it's more that the finish is very soft and shows even minor abrasions. The finish is a dark cherry color. It came assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining table
 Jan 15, 2015

I like the shape and size of this table but it is NOT a solid slab of wood. The edges are thick, but inside the apron, it's half as thick. It's made of boards that have been glued together which I know because the glue seeped out between them and the maker didn't sand it smooth before finishing it. Also, at the ends, there is a groove between the ends of the boards and the edge perpendicular edge piece. I was hoping for a smooth top because grooves are just crumb catchers. It's also a reddish color so I'm expecting to have to sand the whole thing and restain it at some point. I kept it because of the size and leg shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 29, 2014

I gave this table an excellent rating even though it was not quite what was shown in the pictures when I purchased it. Like others have said, my table is much darker and more red than the pictured table. Also, there were two end caps, one on each end of the table, which were not depicted in the photos. The end caps were a no-brainer for me because they will help keep the table from warping and make it even stronger than it already would be. The color is not a match with some of my other wood furniture, but it matches other pieces so I can live with it. I suspected that the table might have both of these issues, since others raised them in their reviews, so I was on notice that I might not get quite what I was seeing. But I am not disappointed with the table. To the contrary, it is an amazing piece. The delivery guys were very punctual and courteous and put the table right where I wanted it. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase, hence the five star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Solid Table
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 30, 2014

My husband was always using my kitchen table for his office. I purchased this table for his office so he could spread out and use his office. The wood is quite beautiful. The quality of the table is wonderful. It is a perfect piece. Delivery was great, arrived blanketed and taped. No scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from West hartford,CT,  Oct 11, 2014

This table is perfect for my vacation home. The wood is beautful it is sturdy and made well. My husband picked this table out and I was a little leary but it's beautiful and my friends have commented on how lovely it is. The delivery went very well I had to wait some time for it to ship but all within the guidlines. The shipping was free and overstock out did themselves on service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Different than Picture!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 30, 2014

We were so excited when we ordered this table and the reviews all looked so promising. We were looking for a very simple farm-style table that would match our cherry floors and that would comfortably seat 8 people. The table was delivered yesterday and it is rather different than the image on-line. It is much darker and shinier than what is shown. In addition, the table we got (96') has a grooved black line across the width about 4-5" in from each end. This is not shown in any of the images and really detracts from the simplicity of the table, making it look kind of cheap. Needless to say, we are disappointed. It would have been great if samples of the material/finish had been available before purchase, because it is often difficult to tell how the color and finish will look. With that aside, I would have at least expected the image to be the same as the table that was delivered with regards to the grooved lines!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 from Mojave, CA,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a large, heavy, rustic-looking table, just as described. The color is somewhat darker and redder than it appears in the picture. It was delivered promptly. The two guys who did the delivery were courteous and professional, unpacked and placed the table for me, and took out all the packing debris when they left. Overall, I'm quite happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farm Style Dining Table
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

The quality and beauty of this table is unsurpassed. This is an heirloom piece that will definitely remain in the family. They will all be fighting over it. I am confident I could not have purchased a better quality table for the price anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size for a big family
 from South Georgia,  Jul 11, 2014

This table is solid and the wood is beautiful- a warm, dark honey color. It can be used in modern to transitional style homes. I was very impressed with the "White Glove" delivery. I would like to have spent a little less, but compared to furniture store prices, it is a good value for the price especially with free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought