Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it but a little smaller.
 from Gilroy, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a beautiful and good quality lamp. I purchased it for use in my family room but because t is smaller than I imagined, it ended up in my bedroom. Works well as a reading lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this floor lamp
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 29, 2012

This is a wonderful, modern floor lamp with a few really great features. The lamp swivels on its stem and so it is handy to be able to point the light to another part of the room, to brighten an area or then swivel it back. The stainless steel is a beautiful material and the lines and angles make this an especially fetching floorlamp. I use it in my home office over my desk and it is just lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the looks! Hate the lack of practicality!
 from Northern California,  Oct 16, 2013

I expected this. But ordered it solely on the design, new, current, fitting with many design styles of contemporary, traditional aveD transitional. But. This light's shade direction makes it unusable with others in the room. There is no way to lower the shade so the blaring light bulb is not directly in everyone' eyes. The shade is not a shade. I love the design enough that I'm either going to insert a diffuser onto the bottom of the shade or try to rig a different connection so the shade can be directed downwards to prevent the light bulb from glaring into the room and everyone's eyes. Sorry. I really wanted to love this lamp. And I do. As long as it's not turned on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 13, 2012

I like the toggle switch on the back to turn it on and off so you aren't reaching up by a hot light bulb. I bought 3 of these, one for each of my girls' bedrooms for reading. They are nice lamps for a decent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping it was more white, but still nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good sturdy lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Exactly what I wanted contemporary combined with traditional...neat..a little variation on the normal reading lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic lamp
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2013

I bought two, one for bedroom and one for living room. I like that they're adjustable and modern looking. Having the light switch on the pole is very handy. They were well packaged and took less than 10 minutes for me to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great reading lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

Using as reading lamp in library.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Lighting
 Apr 14, 2015

Nice, bright lighting. Definitely lights up a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless and Elegant
 Jan 22, 2015

The style is not only elegant but very practical. This fits into a tight space and provides perfect spot or space lighting, since the lamp can be angled as desired. The switch is easily accessible and simple to operate with a flick. My husband is very reserved with compliments, but couldn't keep from raving about this lamp. It adds the perfect touch to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the lamp
 from NJ,  Jan 15, 2014

I love this lamp and it just what I needed in a small space between my desk and sofa in the family room. Because I can swing the arm in both directions I can position the light where I need it. I love the style, quality and the size, EXCEPT for the height. The lamp is about a foot shorter than I needed to be useful....and not hit anybody in the head. Because everything else was perfect for me, (and I had looked long and hard for the right lamp at a good price), I was happy to fix the problem by placing the lamp on a plant stand that is 1 foot tall. I know this wouldn't work for everyone, but it is still sturdy, and works for me, because of the small space it is in the plant stand isn't visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peggy
 Apr 26, 2015

Very attractive and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Mar 10, 2015

Much smaller than I thought. Passed to my daughter. Not what I needed for over sectional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice floor lamp
 Jan 29, 2015

Perfect for where we wanted light. Quite bright. Not very sturdy but for the price we decided to keep it. A different shade may actually make it even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Floor Lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 8, 2014

The look and functionality of the lamp was perfect for what I needed it for. The only issue is the spotlight affect when sitting across from the lamp, which is not a big issue because it for beside a bed, as long as it's behind you and not in front of you. It would be perfect if you were able to adjust the head of the lamp sort of like a floor height desklamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mddox Floor Lamp
 from Arizona,  Feb 18, 2014

In the right spot if small. Easy to put together and does give decent light. Hd to change plan though as it wasn't big enough for the spot planned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought