Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Maddox Espressso Dining
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 14, 2010

My wife and I bought this table 3 times! We bought the 43" but it was too tall. We then bought the 30" and it was too small LOL! So we bought the 36" and it is perfect. The color goes with all of our modern/contemporary furniture. It was easy to put together (3 times) and we kept all 3 tables. We get many compliments on the table. The picture does not give the true deep color of the table. Great bargain... great table...you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 12, 2011

Disapointed that this table has not held up well to light use for the year we have had it. The finish is chipping from the edges and we don't not use this table very often. It is so pretty. I only wish the finish help up better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, but finish chips very easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

I searched high and low for a small table and this one was exactly what I wanted. I use it in the office instead of a desk as a stand for my laptop computer. It's a good size, and the dark wood looks great! Assembly was fairly easy -- I did it by myself. The surface will scratch or mar, so be sure to use coasters for drinks and some kind of protection from sharp objects, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from IA,  Jan 11, 2011

This table is beautiful. I placed it in my office with 4 chairs and use it for interviewing. It is of great quality and looks more expensive than what it cost. Great buy and shipping was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the modern look
 Dec 11, 2015

Very modern looking and holds up to everyday use. Perfect size for 2-4 chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 2 chair table
 Jun 14, 2015

I bought this for my master bedroom and it works great! It is just right for 2 chairs. It is not real heavy, which makes it easy to move around, but looks substantial. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a smaller space
 from Sacramento, California,  Mar 17, 2013

Needed a small table for the brand new kitchen. Wanted something that would look clean and not have a large footprint. Table fits 4 with extra room to spare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small table
 from TX,  Feb 5, 2013

Use as small dining table with 2 great chairs...looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but great quality.
 from Reno,Nv.,  Jan 8, 2013

I made a mistake about the size. True bistro table. Very good quality. Nice color. Would be perfect in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love color and good quallity
 from haymarket, va,  Sep 28, 2012

exactly what was expected from the picture and description. i put it together by myself, and it didn't take very long, and was not difficult. i love purchasing from overstock! so far all good experiences and products!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 Jan 15, 2011

Beautiful table. Perfect size for our kitchen nook. Rich color . Sturdy. Excellent table! Looks more expensive than the price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from san francisco, ca,  Dec 27, 2010

Nice sturdy table, finished very well in an espresso. Great for small kitchen nooks or even as a large end table or game table. Packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Mesa AZ,  Dec 7, 2010

The table came well wrapped and packaged and without nicks or dings. I have a small eat-in kitchen and this table fit the bill perfectly. It's the perfect size for the three of us and looks amazing with 3 of the cream colored leather cosmopolitan dining chairs I also purchased on Overstock.com The look is simple, elegant and high end for a fraction of the cost which I love. I put the table together in about 45 minutes without issue. I know the top will scratch easily so I will be buying a piece of glass to fit the table top but overall I'm thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damage
 Nov 19, 2010

I like the size and color of this table. However, the top shows every little fingerprint or smudge. The table arrived with a broken piece, even though the box arrived undamaged; with no visible sign of this being caused by the shipper. I fully believe it was packaged with the piece already cracked. I spent a lot of time on line with a person in CHAT to resolve this issue. The replacement piece was to arrive within 2-3 days however it took well over a week before I knew anything. The part did finally arrive and the table is now put together. It is not as sturdy as I had expected, but I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from Chicagoland area,  Dec 22, 2009

I love this table. It is the perfect size for my breakfast nook. It is very sturdy and great quality. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend it to a friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Arizona,  Sep 12, 2009

This was my very first Overstock order, and I am impressed! I ordered on a Saturday night, the table was delivered Friday. The box was a bit banged up, but the table was well packed and had no damage. It was very easy to assemble and looks just beautiful. They have alternated the wood grain on the top, so the table top has a pretty "pie wedge" look. Very sturdy and looks expensive. I was worried about a round table with a center leg being very wobbly, but this table seems to be pretty stable. I would definitely recommend this table to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Chicago,  Jul 13, 2009

This table arrived quickly--within 5 days of placing order--is nice-looking, reasonably well made (especially for the price), and took about ten minutes to assemble once we found all the little pieces of hardware (which fell out of their little bag as we were taking everyintg out of the box. All in all, another fine Overstock experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 Jul 5, 2009

I love this table! We bought it for our dinette...it's beautiful, sturdy, and took less than 30 minutes to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 26, 2009

beautiful table! received quickly and supereasy to put together. i used it as a foyer table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2009

Table was well-packaged for shipment and arrived with no condition issues. All hardware was included and no additional tools were required for assembly. The table was easy to put together by myself. The directions were minimal but sufficient. The table is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought