Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Eastern US,  Feb 2, 2011

Nice table for the price. There is a small "bubble" of sorts on the table top where the veneer isn't 100% tacked down. I'm putting a glass top on it anyway (so it won't get ruined by glasses), so no one will ever know there's a slight flaw. Overall, it's a nice, sturdy table for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy table
 from San antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2013

Happy of the modern look and quality of this table. It was very easy to assemble. You will not be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maddox Espesso Bistro
 from Orlando, FL,  May 28, 2013

The table was just as we expected. The quality of construction is very good. This table will last and fits our kitchenette perfect. Recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Chicago, IL>,  Sep 11, 2012

I had been looking for a bar height table for quite some time, with no luck. Already had black chairs, so when I saw this table in "Expresso" I thought it may be in the " black" tones. The table/legs are a shade of very dark brown, the top has some black undertones to it, so it does look okay with the chairs I already owned. As always, I was happy with my purchase from Overstock. Very easy to assemble too. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Espresso does not mean black, this table is a very dark shade of brown with a few black undertons to the top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE my new table!
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

I love this table! It was hard enough to find a table that was the right height, color and price that I was looking for, so I am very pleasantly surprised that the table is also great quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 from NM,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a great, sturdy table. It does have a softer finish so it can scratch easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Oct 26, 2011

Very easy to assemble. Very dark espresso color. Arrived in one package without any scratches. It was packed very well. It was a little wobbly, but it is due to my wood floors. Put a furniture pad under one foot to resolve this problem and now it is very stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Very dark espresso color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  May 23, 2011

This is a great table, well constructed and solid. It comes in a very large box so be prepared to have help in picking it up and leave plenty of floor space to assemble it. The table assembled very easily and the partsfit together nicely. The stain is consisten throughout and is a nice espresso color, almost black, with just a bit of brown running through it. I bought the modern Broadway black leather barstools to go with it for a nice pub dining set and they compliment each other beautifully. The tabletop is stained a nice finish but since I am using it for dining I have added a glass top. I also put travel postcards under the glass to give it a unique look and to remind us of our travels all over the world. Definitely a great purchase!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is a very dark espresso, almost black but enough brown in the stain to give it some highlights
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice top, solid construction and well made.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, it was a great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 29, 2010

This table is perfect. Good height, great finish. It's sturdy and very true to picture. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAB U LOUS!
 from Atlanta,  Nov 8, 2010

Table arrived quickly and the box was in excellent condition. Took a few minutes to figure out the hieroglyphics that were the instructions - once I got that down, it was very easy to put together. My table was ready to go in less than 30 minutes and it's gorgeous! VERY sturdy, very classy looking. I was looking for a larger tall table and this one fits the bill perfectly! VERY PLEASED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table
 from Accokeek, MD,  Oct 10, 2010

The table arrived quicky, it was easy to put together. It was just the right size for my breakfast nook area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made, easy to assemble. Box was slightly damaged by USP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rare find
 from The southeast coast,  Feb 18, 2010

Bar stools are plentiful; tables which accommodate them - not so much. I was pleased to find this table at a good price on Overstock and even happier when it arrived and I saw it in my breakfast nook. It actually went together quickly after we took time to read the directions and organize the hardware, The table was in perfect condition with no missing little parts. It actually looks better then the photo- richer, classier, more substantial. It is a transitional piece that could work with contemporary or traditional decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Table
 from New York, NY,  Feb 3, 2010

Well made solid piece of furniture. The color is rich and goes well with the burnt red Kari stools I also purchased from Overstock. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maddox Expresso Bistro Table
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jan 22, 2009

I LOVE this table! Really easy to assemble. Perfect fit for a very small kitchen. Color and wood look warm and rich. Packed securely. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece of furniture
 from tampa, fl,  Oct 22, 2008

i love this table! i put it with a set of bar stools i bought from another store and they match perfectly. the table was extremely easy to put together and it fits my kitchen- its not too big or too small, and its very inviting. i thought it wouldn't be stable bc of the way the stand tapers, but its a substantial piece of furniture. i would recommend this table to friends and anyone who needs a high quality piece of furniture. also, working with overstock.com was a breeze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought