Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Clarence, New York,  Sep 26, 2008

For the price, I was expecting a table that looked nice if you didn't look too close. Wrong. This table is beautiful. The quality is amazing. It's built to last and I should know, I put it together. I'm a 70 year old woman who doesn't usually put things together, but I was in a hurry to get this beauty set up and ready for our game room. The only problem I encountered was getting it into the game room to assemble. It's so heavy. I had to move it piece by piece. The instructions are easy to follow. (I suggest reading them and putting all the like screws and bolts out on a flat surface, as there are quite a few) . I had the table together in under an hour. It's a great addition to our home. Thanks Overstock. You've done it again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2012

I needed a table for our breakfast nook. It's a small space and I had counter-height stools. This is an beautiful table, nothing cheap about it. I have no idea about the assembly, my father-in-law took care of that. But I didn't hear any complaints! I recommend this table because it is sturdy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table.
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 4, 2011

the table does exactly what we want...it looks nice and provides a breakfast/casual eating area in our TV room off the kitchen. i would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table appears high quality and is sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the one!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 6, 2011

We purchased two of these counter high tables for our bar area. The products arrived via UPS within days of us placing the order. Upon assembly I was surprised to notice that the tables came double boxed to minimize/prevent damage during transit. Of all my orders with Overstock (there are many) I have never received an item double boxed with cushioning in both boxes. The tables are easy to assemble and the description and dimensions are consistent as advertised. This is a must for your bar/game room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHERRY COUNTER TABLE
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 23, 2008

Nice table - wood quality and finish are good. The table is sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it .
 from clermont fl,  Oct 23, 2013

I was looking for a small kitchen table and this work perfect for my need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the table
 from Miami,fl,  Oct 11, 2013

I had to search so much for this table! I am happy with it. Right decision. You need to spend some time put it together but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and great price!
 from Redding, CT,  Oct 2, 2013

Great piece and great price! Overstock shipped it to us quickly as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Baltimore, Md,  May 6, 2013

This litel table came packed very well and was easy to assemble. The color is beautiful and the design is perfect for contempory or transitional decor,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table and fabulous customer service
 from AZ,  Dec 18, 2012

Beautiful table. (Be prepared for a lot of small pieces of styrofoam when unpacking.) Unfortunately, the table I received had a chunk chipped away on one side. I contacted customer service and was assisted by a very apologetic, polite agent, who promised someone would get back to me within 2 business days. Not only did someone email me within that time, the email contained the tracking # for a replacement table. They didn't even want me to bother packaging up the damaged one and sending it back! All in all, less than a week later, I had the beautiful replaement table set up where I wanted it, in the breakfast nook. The cherry color is an exact match to two counter height stools I already have. The craft store had a stock 36" round of glass, for a very low price, which I bought. to protect the table top. It fits perfectly and now has a custom look. I am so thrilled with the table and the entire Overstock experience!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate. It's an exact match to cherry chairs we have.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy, doesn't wobble, looks very rich and expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table is much prettier in person than depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrambled/assembled
 from Hudson valley region, NY,  Sep 30, 2012

The delivery was fast. The table arrived in good condition, however the styrofoam inside was a mess and all of the hardware was strewn loose throughout the box. We never uncovered all of the washers and it took me 45 minutes just to vacuum up the annoying foam while the hubby gripped about the bad instructions. Once assembled we noticed a really nice feature as the top has four pie shape sections that meet and the wood grain matched up like a star. Better details overall than I anticipated. I ordered chairs separately from Overstock and really hope they will blend with this color cherry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Counter Table
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Apr 3, 2012

This arrived within a very short time (maybe 5 business days). It is very easy to assmble the 6 pieces and is very sturdy. The veneer table top is a very nice design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact mach in color as shown onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood and design construction seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the table!
 from Mahopac, New York,  Feb 20, 2012

The table looks great, a few friends have commented on how nice it looks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table - fast shipping
 from Boise, Idaho,  May 24, 2011

Had been looking for a small table to put into our breakfast nook. This table is perfect. The style is just what we had been looking for and the price was very good compared to others we had checked out. It arrived very quickly and very well packaged. We are very happy with this table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very well built. I'm not sure yet how well the finish on the top will hold up over time, but so far, it is great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Bistro!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 3, 2010

Great little table, nice quality, easy to put together, looks great in my home pared with 4 counter height barstools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table!
 from Indianapolis,  Apr 8, 2010

The color is beautiful and the table is vety sturdy, even place on carpeting. The only drawback we had was when assembling the table. We were able to over-tighted the screws which held on the top, and the screw came through the finish! We have is covered with a coaster now - a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

This is a stylish table. It is rather small but for a single person it is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Cherry!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

This table is NOT cherry! Coffee brown would be a better description. Whoever thinks this is cherry is either blind or nuts! Sent it back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble - sturdy & pretty.
 from Alabama,  Aug 1, 2012

We purchased four of these for a cafe area within our new adventure center and they were just as expected. Perfect size and addition to our center.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent sturdy furniture with good instructions and good build.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm Happy!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 3, 2009

The table is very attractive and sturdy. The best part is how easy it is to put together. My 11 year old surprised me when her and her friend put it all together by themselves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought