Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

This table is incredible. **** is selling this IDENTICAL table for $150 more than the price here on Overstock! I was shocked at the deal. Hubby put it together in 30 mins. Very sturdy in our carpeted dining room. The height of this (42") is perfect with our 30" barstools. Love that the base is narrow enough to store stools under, so they are out of the way. The finish is TOP quality & solid. The table was packaged in a large box inside another box. Made for double safety during shipping. I was impressed. Would buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? Sturdy, Solid, GREAT!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 Feb 4, 2015

VERY HIGH, so we had to shorten it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is beautiful and sturdy
 from Mount Holly, VA,  May 3, 2013

I absolutley love this table. It was very easy to assemble and is great quality. I really enjoy sitting at this in my sun room over looking Nomini Creek every morning! It is perfect with the cherry swivel bar stools that I ordered off of Overstock.com. I can't brag enough Overstock.com. I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality in craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description of the table is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table for our needs.
 from Lake Elmo, MN,  Mar 6, 2013

This table was just as described. We are very happy with it. It is perfect as a tasting table for our wine cellar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site description and product matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Buy
 from Sacramento,  Feb 16, 2013

This table is exactly what my family needed. My two sons like eating while watching TV. I hate eating on my family room couches, so I set up a bistro area with this table and a couple stools. Works out great. It doesn't take too much space but there is plenty of space for three full size place mats. The wood seems a little soft, but the finish is beautiful. Assembly was really easy, even for a non-handy woman like me. Overall this table is a good guy. I didn't give it five stars because I have really high standards. But overall, you can't go wrong with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matches what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 25, 2012

Great piece. Placed this in my kitchen that has an attached eating area. Was not sure what chairs to go with, so I got the "Cherry Splendor Barstools" item# 11882008. The hue between the table and chairs are just a slight shade off in the right light/angle, but looks intentional if even noticed. And the design of the table and chairs work perfectly together. That combination also fits over a 4x6 area rug even with the chairs pulled back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the table :)
 from GA,  Sep 18, 2012

Very happy with the table. Easy to put together and works well with our other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched pictures very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wated
 from Ausin, Texas,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this for a friend who had used his 3 stools at a kitchen counter but wanted an extra dining table instead. It came shipped without a scratch. The whole thing went together in about 25 minutes without a problem. It is sturdy and looks GORGEOUS. I will DEFINITELY trust overstock reviews to buy furniture again. It was shipped far more quickly that the overstock estimate as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was the kind of product you'd expect to find in a nicer furniture store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for money
 from Chicago,  May 9, 2012

Excellent but for money. Needs glass table top to protect from wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made w/ slight difficulty in aligning 1 hole
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ove this table!
 from Lexington, KY,  Mar 8, 2012

I was hesitant to but something this big online but after 6 months of coming on here and 'shopping bagging' this table I finally bought it. I have 3 really nice barstools that I used in an apartmentthat came equipped with a bar counter. I have moved and this new place does not have one so my poor stools were just lined up against the dining room wall. I just got this table yesterday and I'm so glad I bought it! The color and quality are excellent! It was the perfect height fo my 30'inch stools. This table is very sturdy and it's made of good quality wood. I was throughly impressed with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Tennessee,  Nov 16, 2011

We bought this table for a new kitchen which is much smaller. We purchased 4 bar stools from overstock so now we have 2 at the table and 2 at the bar. It is perfect! Love the height and color with our kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Table
 from Victoria, TX,  Jun 27, 2010

Beautiful better than I expected!!!! Easy to assemble would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 Jun 5, 2010

I couldn;t be happier with this purchase. I needed a small table for an apartment I use during the week. This was the perfect size. The quality was excellent and very easy to assemble. I'm considering buying a second one for my screen porch at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect fit and look for my kitchen. Good price for the quality. The only drawback is it's slightly unbalanced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Wanting...
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 24, 2009

...to fill a curved space in my home foyer. The table design is simple but elegant, it was easy to assemble and it is level and sturdy. The piece adds to the comfort and warmth of our home in a subtle, classic way. For the price, this table is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from CA,  Nov 19, 2009

This table was the perfect size and height for the breakfast nook area in our kitchen. We wanted a bar-height (42") table to match our bar-height counter, so we could use the same height chairs at both. The box arrived with impressive packaging. No dents or dinged corners and edges on this item! Assembled by myself without any fuss in about 40 minutes. Looks great and is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a little disappointed!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2009

I would have loved to give this table an overall rating of 5 stars but it did come sratched....a little disappointed. It was wasn't packed properly and the screws were all over the place. I managed to find all the screws and put it together with ease and I took some wood oil and covered up the sratches on the foot of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table for Wine Tasting
 from Corrales, NM,  Jan 10, 2009

The table arrived double boxed and in excellent condition. Assembly was very straight forward with simple instructions. This table is solid and heavy with a rich cherry stain finish that looks better than shown in the picture. I am using this table for wine tasting because the 3 foot diameter top and relative small base makes it ideal for several people to stand around at one time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 30, 2008

Very nice looking bistro table, good quality, easy to assemble - LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Jackson, MS,  Oct 4, 2008

I have been looking for the right Bistro table for over a year. This table is exactly as described. It is easy too assemble, looks like (and is) quality furniture. It is a great addition. I highly recommend itl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought