Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and bright
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2012

this lamp took just a couple of minutes to put together. It is versatile, and contemporary. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Lamp
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 21, 2013

Very nice lamp for the price. It is adjustable in many ways. I have the shade tilled up instead of down like the photo. I also adjusted it to make it taller to fit behind a chair without someone hitting their head on it. It becomes close to a torch lamp if you so desire.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

I was disappointed in the quality of the product. Also, the shade was crinkled upon receiving. Too much work to return, so we are dealing with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp for a cramped space
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Oct 27, 2012

I chose this lamp mainly because it appear to fit in an awkward corner, behind a large sofa chaise. There are a number of different adjustments you can make on the lamp - height, tilt, left, right. It really makes for a great reading lamp. To protect against dust, you may want to spray the shade with fabric protector, being it is white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built, the finish is flat steel, the lamp shade is nicely textured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp...
 from Phoenix,  Feb 18, 2014

Great lamp...everything I was hoping for...excellent quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely elegant floor lamp
 from Port Washington, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Love this floor lamp. It's very simple but elegant. The adjustable arm give our family flexible height for kids and adults.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

These lamps are great. They are a perfect fit in our home. The assembly was no problem and they seem plenty sturdy enough. They are not real big, I recommend paying close attention to the size dimensions listed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's as sturdy as I hoped it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. Pay attention to the height measurements.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Lamp
 from DC,  Apr 24, 2013

The lamp has great structure in a nice lamp for the prince, I would have given an excellent rating if it wasnt for the stain and the missing piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a chrome lamp, spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had some brownish marks on the one part of the pole and and one of the pieces was missing that was need for set up. But you will only see the stain if you are really looking for it so i did not send back. Overstock has been extremely helpful in getting the missing piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right modern touch
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 23, 2013

This lamp was a *tad* smaller than I thought it would be, but it still works in the room I needed it for, and I could not be more pleased. It did take a while to figure out the last (very vague) part of the instructions, while assembling it, and it would help to have two people present to make the assembly easier, but otherwise I'm completely delighted with it. Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top