Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 25, 2013

Bold and vibrant colors, with a soft touch. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bold colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to the touch, but not thin,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forest area rug
 from Martinez, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

Love the design, but it does have that chemical smell that lingers, and it is very thin. Should be rolled on a cardboard tube as the creases take a very long time to flatten. Not as robust as i thought it might be. But with a thick pad it is nice. There were no flaws in the design like other reports.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and very thin
 from Florida,  Dec 23, 2012

Do not waste your money. Colors were not as shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
machine woven floor rug
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2012

I think this would be a perfect carpet had the flaw not been so visible. We wound up ordering another rug and using this one in our basement. : (

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have a flaw (strand of white yarn going through the entire carpet).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 1, 2012

I purchased this for my Keeping Room.... The colors are exactly as I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality... better than at some stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Area rug
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2012

The rug is definately pretty, but the colors are not as rich looking as in the pictures. The item was shipped without a box and arrived rolled up within plastic. No cardboard tube was used to roll it up before shipping and we still have rolled marks in a few areas that we are still trying to flatten. That was a shame, but overall the rug is reasonably priced. In order to pick up pet hair you do need to use your lowest level on your vaccum cause the pet hair seems to really stick to this type of material. Once you use the lowest level, the rug cleans up nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as rich
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is good, but the rug is thinner than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful floor covering for great price
 from Hunterdon County, New Jersey,  Feb 25, 2012

I was nervous about ordering a rug online, but am very pleased this rug exceeded my expectations. Fast free delivery is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colores are even better then the picture on the computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just laid it down, but an bery happy with the weight and colotr
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 14, 2012

I am not at all pleased with the appearance of this rug. It has several defects and is very poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Didn't match well - colors are much less vivid than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay for the money
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 21, 2010

nice rug for the money. there are still folds on the rug even with a rug pad underneath it even months later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top