Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!! The colors are beautiful!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 3, 2010

I was a little hesitant at first on buying a rug online, but I'm sure glad I did. I absolutely love this rug, the colors are just my taste, from burgandy, browns, tans to the sage/olive greens. It just helped tie the whole room together. I have it on hardwoods, and it slides very easily however I have a couch and another furniture piece sitting on it, which holds it in place. If you don't plan on having anything on top, and having it on hardwoods, I would plan on getting a slip resistant pad. It's also very soft to the feet which I was looking forward too, to have a break from the hard floors. Overall I would say I'm a highly satisfied customer. The shipping price was incredible too and it was also shipped fast. Can't say enough. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 13, 2009

As The Dude says, a rug really ties the room together. This is that rug and does a great job of tying the room together. The Dude would abide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 23, 2010

Great rug for my transitional decor. It has beautiful colors that make my place feel really warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Miami,  Nov 11, 2010

this rug is awesome. It makes the room. Exactly as pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To thin
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Sep 25, 2010

I am an Overstock fan. I received lots of quality things, but this rug was not the quality I was expecting. It is beautiful and I love the colors, but it is thin and not very plush. I am going to have to purchase a very thick nice rug pad to make it work. (which are very expensive)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Concord, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

It was just what I expected; the colors look very similar to on the computer screen and it feels nice and soft on your feet! We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Fremont, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

The rug was as good as it appears online. Delivery was on time and as promised. Couldn't be more satisfied. I would surely recommend this product to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 20, 2009

It's a very pretty rug of good quality. It's not exactly what I expected since I didn't at the time understand rug material lingo. It's fairly thick and very much like regular wall-to-wall carpet. It's not woven in any way like a traditional rug would be. The colors were very comparable to my computer screen. Overall, I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 15, 2009

I've gotten so many compliments on this rug! I wasn't happy about the delivery, they left it leaning on my front door. But regardless, I'm very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top